Powerball Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 4
$25 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 2011
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 14
  • 2
$20 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 51
  • 52
  • 19
  • 2
$129 Million
Wednesday 21st December 2011
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 54
  • 18
  • 5
$104 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2011
  • 13
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 4
$91 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 2011
  • 2
  • 24
  • 46
  • 52
  • 56
  • 19
  • 5
$78 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 59
  • 9
  • 5
$67 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
  • 2
$53.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
  • 3
$42.2 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 2011
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 22
  • 2
$30 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2011
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 55
  • 28
  • 2
$25 Million R
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
  • 4
  • 30
  • 35
  • 57
  • 59
  • 25
  • 2
$20 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2011
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 11
  • 3
$59.9 Million
Wednesday 16th November 2011
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 28
  • 2
$47.1 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2011
  • 4
  • 35
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 8
  • 5
$35.4 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 2011
  • 5
  • 35
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 12
  • 3
$25 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2011
  • 2
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 36
  • 4
$245 Million
Saturday 29th October 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 51
  • 56
  • 38
  • 5
$209 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 2011
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 55
  • 6
  • 3
$174 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2011
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 58
  • 13
  • 4
$149 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2011
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
  • 58
  • 2
  • 5
$126 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$107 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
  • 3
$87.2 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2011
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 31
  • 5
$74.1 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2011
  • 7
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
  • 17
  • 4
$60.2 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 31
  • 3
$48.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 2011
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 51
  • 53
  • 8
  • 2
$37.1 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 44
  • 26
  • 5
$30 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 2011
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
  • 4
$25 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 11
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 2011
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 59
  • 5
  • 3
$25 Million
Saturday 10th September 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 53
  • 24
  • 4
$20 Million R
Wednesday 7th September 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 54
  • 13
  • 4
$107 Million
Saturday 3rd September 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 2
  • 5
$91.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 29
  • 5
$76.5 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 54
  • 58
  • 14
  • 3
$62.9 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 39
  • 5
$47.9 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2011
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 36
  • 2
$35.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 2011
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 52
  • 37
  • 4
$25 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 2011
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 38
  • 4
$229 Million
Saturday 6th August 2011
  • 25
  • 30
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
  • 6
  • 3
$182 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
  • 2
$161 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2011
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 2
$135 Million R
Wednesday 27th July 2011
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 2
$114 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 30
  • 3
$93.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 17
  • 4
$73.6 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 25
  • 3
$62.4 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 8
  • 4
$48.6 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 6
  • 3
$36.1 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 2011
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 55
  • 8
  • 2
$25 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2011
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 51
  • 32
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 2011
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 57
  • 59
  • 26
  • 3
$77.1 Million
Saturday 25th June 2011
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 12
  • 4
$63.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • 59
  • 12
  • 4
$49 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2011
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 18
  • 2
$36.7 Million R
Wednesday 15th June 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
  • 4
$25 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2011
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 2011
  • 14
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 29
  • 5
$35.6 Million
Saturday 4th June 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 58
  • 21
  • 5
$20 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 46
  • 56
  • 31
  • 4
$202 Million
Saturday 28th May 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 51
  • 55
  • 11
  • 4
$169 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 23
  • 2
$144 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
  • 3
$121 Million R
Wednesday 18th May 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
  • 4
$98.9 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2011
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
  • 2
$81.6 Million R
Wednesday 11th May 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 31
  • 3
$65.2 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 47
  • 55
  • 15
  • 4
$51.1 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 24
  • 4
$36.9 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 41
  • 3
  • 2
$25 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2011
  • 4
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 55
  • 5
  • 2
$20 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 47
  • 48
  • 58
  • 19
  • 3
$74 Million
Wednesday 20th April 2011
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 27
  • 3
$57.3 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2011
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 7
  • 5
$42.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th April 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 39
  • 3
$28 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 4
$20 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 55
  • 56
  • 15
  • 2
$222 Million
Saturday 2nd April 2011
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
  • 2
$185 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 56
  • 58
  • 37
  • 4
$154 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 27
  • 4
$129 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
  • 2
$103 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 8
  • 2
$83.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 2011
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 53
  • 9
  • 3
$68.1 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
$54.1 Million R
Wednesday 9th March 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$39.5 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2011
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 21
  • 2
$26.7 Million R
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
  • 7
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 58
  • 6
  • 2
$20 Million R
Saturday 26th February 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 45
  • 10
  • 5
$182 Million
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
$155 Million R
Saturday 19th February 2011
  • 3
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 36
  • 5
$129 Million R
Wednesday 16th February 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2
$104 Million R
Saturday 12th February 2011
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
  • 19
  • 4
$83.5 Million R
Wednesday 9th February 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 30
  • 4
$65.6 Million R
Saturday 5th February 2011
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5
  • 5
$51.3 Million R
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 33
  • 53
  • 57
  • 36
  • 4
$35.7 Million R
Saturday 29th January 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
$25 Million R
Wednesday 26th January 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 36
  • 47
  • 58
  • 6
  • 3
$20 Million R
Saturday 22nd January 2011
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 23
  • 2
$122 Million
Wednesday 19th January 2011
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 32
  • 3
$99.4 Million R
Saturday 15th January 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 31
  • 3
$82.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th January 2011
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
  • 4
$65.8 Million R
Saturday 8th January 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 52
  • 24
  • 2
$52.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th January 2011
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 5
$37.9 Million R
Saturday 1st January 2011
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
  • 54
  • 36
  • 2
$25 Million R