Powerball Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2011
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 14
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 51
  • 52
  • 19
  • 2
$128,800,000
Wednesday 21st December 2011
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 54
  • 18
  • 5
$104,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2011
  • 13
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 4
$91,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2011
  • 2
  • 24
  • 46
  • 52
  • 56
  • 19
  • 5
$78,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 59
  • 9
  • 5
$67,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
  • 2
$53,200,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
  • 3
$42,200,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2011
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 22
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2011
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 55
  • 28
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
  • 4
  • 30
  • 35
  • 57
  • 59
  • 25
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2011
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 11
  • 3
$59,900,000
Wednesday 16th November 2011
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 28
  • 2
$47,100,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2011
  • 4
  • 35
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 8
  • 5
$35,400,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2011
  • 5
  • 35
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 12
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2011
  • 2
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 36
  • 4
$245,000,000
Saturday 29th October 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 51
  • 56
  • 38
  • 5
$209,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2011
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 55
  • 6
  • 3
$173,900,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2011
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 58
  • 13
  • 4
$148,600,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2011
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
  • 58
  • 2
  • 5
$125,800,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$107,100,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
  • 3
$87,200,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2011
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 31
  • 5
$74,100,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2011
  • 7
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
  • 17
  • 4
$60,200,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 31
  • 3
$48,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2011
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 51
  • 53
  • 8
  • 2
$37,100,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 44
  • 26
  • 5
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2011
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 11
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2011
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 59
  • 5
  • 3
$25,000,000
Saturday 10th September 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 53
  • 24
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 54
  • 13
  • 4
$107,000,000
Saturday 3rd September 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 2
  • 5
$91,500,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 29
  • 5
$76,500,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 54
  • 58
  • 14
  • 3
$62,900,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 39
  • 5
$47,900,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2011
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 36
  • 2
$35,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2011
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 52
  • 37
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2011
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 38
  • 4
$228,900,000
Saturday 6th August 2011
  • 25
  • 30
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
  • 6
  • 3
$182,300,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
  • 2
$160,700,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2011
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 2
$135,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2011
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 2
$113,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 30
  • 3
$93,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 17
  • 4
$73,600,000 R
Saturday 16th July 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 25
  • 3
$62,400,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 8
  • 4
$48,600,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 6
  • 3
$36,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2011
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 55
  • 8
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2011
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 51
  • 32
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2011
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 57
  • 59
  • 26
  • 3
$77,100,000
Saturday 25th June 2011
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 12
  • 4
$63,300,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • 59
  • 12
  • 4
$49,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2011
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 18
  • 2
$36,700,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2011
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2011
  • 14
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 29
  • 5
$35,600,000
Saturday 4th June 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 58
  • 21
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st June 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 46
  • 56
  • 31
  • 4
$201,900,000
Saturday 28th May 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 51
  • 55
  • 11
  • 4
$169,300,000 R
Wednesday 25th May 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 23
  • 2
$144,200,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
  • 3
$121,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
  • 4
$98,900,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2011
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
  • 2
$81,600,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 31
  • 3
$65,200,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 47
  • 55
  • 15
  • 4
$51,100,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 24
  • 4
$36,900,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 41
  • 3
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2011
  • 4
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 55
  • 5
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 47
  • 48
  • 58
  • 19
  • 3
$74,000,000
Wednesday 20th April 2011
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 27
  • 3
$57,300,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2011
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 7
  • 5
$42,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 39
  • 3
$28,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 55
  • 56
  • 15
  • 2
$221,700,000
Saturday 2nd April 2011
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
  • 2
$185,200,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 56
  • 58
  • 37
  • 4
$153,700,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 27
  • 4
$129,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
  • 2
$103,100,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 8
  • 2
$83,500,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2011
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 53
  • 9
  • 3
$68,100,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
$54,100,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$39,500,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2011
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 21
  • 2
$26,700,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
  • 7
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 58
  • 6
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 45
  • 10
  • 5
$182,100,000
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
$154,800,000 R
Saturday 19th February 2011
  • 3
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 36
  • 5
$129,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th February 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2
$104,300,000 R
Saturday 12th February 2011
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
  • 19
  • 4
$83,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th February 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 30
  • 4
$65,600,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2011
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5
  • 5
$51,300,000 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 33
  • 53
  • 57
  • 36
  • 4
$35,700,000 R
Saturday 29th January 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th January 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 36
  • 47
  • 58
  • 6
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2011
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 23
  • 2
$122,100,000
Wednesday 19th January 2011
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 32
  • 3
$99,400,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 31
  • 3
$82,400,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2011
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
  • 4
$65,800,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 52
  • 24
  • 2
$52,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th January 2011
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 5
$37,900,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2011
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
  • 54
  • 36
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter