Powerball Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
  • 6
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 53
  • 30
  • 3
$128,600,000
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 8
  • 32
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 23
  • 4
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 21
  • 3
$92,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 15
  • 5
$79,300,000 R
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
  • 29
  • 2
$66,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 58
  • 21
  • 5
$53,400,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 17
  • 3
$42,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 55
  • 37
  • 4
$30,500,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 50
  • 21
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 49
  • 59
  • 5
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 7
  • 26
  • 36
  • 49
  • 58
  • 4
  • 5
$32,800,000
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 32
  • 42
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
  • 31
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 57
  • 14
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 22
  • 2
$96,600,000
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 7
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 50
  • 26
  • 5
$82,600,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 45
  • 51
  • 17
  • 3
$67,700,000 R
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
  • 54
  • 23
  • 5
$55,300,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 46
  • 51
  • 23
  • 5
$41,900,000 R
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 49
  • 59
  • 16
  • 2
$31,600,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 39
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 6
  • 2
$31,400,000
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 13
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 30
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 50
  • 22
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 12
  • 24
  • 48
  • 50
  • 57
  • 22
  • 3
$189,000,000
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 57
  • 30
  • 3
$171,500,000 R
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 19
  • 3
$150,800,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 11
  • 5
$131,700,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 23
  • 3
$114,400,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 56
  • 25
  • 2
$96,100,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 56
  • 25
  • 2
$82,200,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 51
  • 53
  • 23
  • 4
$68,900,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 57
  • 29
  • 3
$57,100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 59
  • 36
  • 4
$45,500,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 1
  • 20
  • 37
  • 52
  • 53
  • 33
  • 3
$34,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 11
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 51
  • 23
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 27
  • 5
$259,900,000
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 12
  • 5
$217,600,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 5
  • 3
$188,600,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 4
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
  • 11
  • 4
$164,200,000 R
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
$140,800,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 5
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 53
  • 8
  • 4
$122,100,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 43
  • 59
  • 8
  • 2
$104,600,000 R
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 5
  • 17
  • 33
  • 46
  • 52
  • 9
  • 5
$89,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 11
  • 2
$75,100,000 R
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 4
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 37
  • 4
$63,300,000 R
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 26
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 57
  • 37
  • 5
$49,900,000 R
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
$39,600,000 R
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 19
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
  • 56
  • 39
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
  • 15
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 48
  • 17
  • 4
$25,000,000
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 51
  • 53
  • 16
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
$88,100,000
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 37
  • 42
  • 53
  • 27
  • 5
$73,100,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 6
  • 4
$60,100,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 58
  • 37
  • 2
$47,200,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 2
  • 3
$35,300,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 9
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 1
  • 23
  • 42
  • 51
  • 59
  • 20
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 7
  • 3
$232,100,000
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 52
  • 57
  • 21
  • 5
$198,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 2
$169,200,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 40
  • 56
  • 38
  • 2
$148,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 37
  • 3
$131,100,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 4
  • 15
  • 32
  • 49
  • 58
  • 21
  • 3
$113,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 18
  • 5
$94,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 3
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 27
  • 3
$81,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2009
  • 6
  • 19
  • 36
  • 50
  • 59
  • 13
  • 5
$65,100,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2009
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 52
  • 15
  • 5
$54,200,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 12
  • 2
$42,500,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
  • 3
$32,100,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 2009
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 59
  • 5
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 7
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 20
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 48
  • 52
  • 56
  • 9
  • 5
$144,000,000
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 14
  • 21
  • 50
  • 57
  • 58
  • 7
  • 3
$126,200,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2009
  • 2
  • 9
  • 33
  • 41
  • 54
  • 14
  • 3
$110,700,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 41
  • 48
  • 19
  • 3
$95,300,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2009
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 54
  • 26
  • 2
$80,700,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
  • 52
  • 21
  • 4
$68,300,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2009
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
$56,400,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 7
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
$45,100,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 34
  • 47
  • 30
  • 5
$32,500,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 56
  • 59
  • 21
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 44
  • 49
  • 55
  • 36
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 42
  • 58
  • 7
  • 5
$87,200,000
Wednesday 25th February 2009
  • 17
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 56
  • 11
  • 4
$150,200,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 13
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 21
  • 4
$130,400,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2009
  • 2
  • 15
  • 39
  • 44
  • 56
  • 15
  • 3
$108,300,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 45
  • 5
  • 5
$92,700,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2009
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 37
  • 2
$78,900,000 R
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 53
  • 27
  • 2
$66,600,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2009
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 18
  • 4
$54,200,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 37
  • 4
$43,100,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2009
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 4
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 25
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2009
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 54
  • 23
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 59
  • 26
  • 2
$163,200,000
Wednesday 14th January 2009
  • 8
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 34
  • 5
$147,300,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 43
  • 56
  • 9
  • 3
$129,700,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 52
  • 24
  • 5
$105,300,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 55
  • 24
  • 3
$91,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter