Powerball Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 53
  • 36
  • 5
$81.9 Million R
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 10
  • 5
$72.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 8
  • 5
$64 Million R
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 24
  • 5
$54.7 Million R
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 26
  • 4
$50.6 Million R
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 13
  • 2
$43 Million R
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 37
  • 4
$35 Million R
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 53
  • 10
  • 5
$30 Million R
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 55
  • 3
  • 5
$25 Million R
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 55
  • 21
  • 4
$20 Million R
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 52
  • 14
  • 2
$15 Million R
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 14
  • 4
$57.6 Million
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 8
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 31
  • 4
$51.3 Million R
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 44
  • 37
  • 2
$42.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 2
  • 2
$33 Million R
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
$25 Million R
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 32
  • 2
$20 Million R
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 15
  • 4
$15 Million R
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 33
  • 2
$58.6 Million
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
$49.7 Million R
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 5
  • 3
$42.2 Million R
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 15
  • 4
$33.6 Million R
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 13
  • 4
$25 Million R
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 39
  • 47
  • 9
  • 4
$20 Million R
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 48
  • 54
  • 2
  • 4
$15 Million R
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 18
  • 5
$20 Million
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 39
  • 43
  • 55
  • 26
  • 2
$15 Million R
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 29
  • 4
$206 Million
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 33
  • 5
$177 Million R
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 6
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 24
  • 5
$157 Million R
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 20
  • 3
$137 Million R
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 38
  • 2
$121 Million R
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 53
  • 18
  • 2
$105 Million R
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
  • 54
  • 11
  • 4
$91.5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
  • 34
  • 2
$80.7 Million R
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 47
  • 36
  • 3
$70.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
  • 2
$61.9 Million R
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
  • 3
$52.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 47
  • 26
  • 2
$43.2 Million R
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 5
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
  • 20
  • 5
$34.7 Million R
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 26
  • 4
$25.6 Million R
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 53
  • 21
  • 5
$20 Million R
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 5
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 51
  • 19
  • 4
$15 Million R
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 33
  • 54
  • 30
  • 5
$86.3 Million
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 3
  • 25
  • 45
  • 51
  • 55
  • 13
  • 3
$75.4 Million R
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 51
  • 55
  • 18
  • 4
$64.9 Million R
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
$54.1 Million R
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 6
  • 28
  • 46
  • 53
  • 55
  • 2
  • 3
$44.7 Million R
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 17
  • 4
$33.8 Million R
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 50
  • 17
  • 2
$25.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 49
  • 53
  • 14
  • 4
$20 Million R
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 1
  • 24
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 18
  • 5
$15 Million R
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 4
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 17
  • 5
$84.9 Million
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 6
  • 3
$73.8 Million R
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 53
  • 9
  • 2
$64.2 Million R
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 31
  • 50
  • 31
  • 2
$54.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 39
  • 52
  • 32
  • 4
$43.4 Million R
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 50
  • 14
  • 4
$34.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
$25 Million R
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
$15 Million R
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 8
  • 4
$34.1 Million
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 9
  • 2
$25 Million R
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 25
  • 4
$15 Million R
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 43
  • 30
  • 3
$35.3 Million
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 32
  • 2
$25.7 Million R
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 7
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 26
  • 2
$15 Million R
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 2
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 40
  • 3
$180 Million
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 43
  • 51
  • 38
  • 3
$161 Million R
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 45
  • 24
  • 5
$143 Million R
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 1
  • 10
$126 Million R
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 8
  • 3
$111 Million R
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 51
  • 16
  • 10
$92 Million R
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 11
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 36
  • 4
$80.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 46
  • 18
  • 4
$68.8 Million R
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
  • 26
  • 5
$58.4 Million R
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 1
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 55
  • 33
  • 4
$47.3 Million R
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 7
  • 5
$37.8 Million R
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 49
  • 17
  • 2
$27.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 48
  • 19
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 42
  • 4
$15 Million R
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 6
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
  • 2
$276 Million
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
  • 4
$239 Million R
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 16
  • 2
$205 Million R
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 5
  • 3
$175 Million R
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 55
  • 19
  • 4
$153 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 48
  • 53
  • 11
  • 5
$135 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 32
  • 3
$118 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 31
  • 3
$104 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 49
  • 18
  • 3
$89 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 51
  • 30
  • 3
$74.7 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 28
  • 5
$64.6 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 5
$53 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 30
  • 3
$43.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 41
  • 54
  • 55
  • 17
  • 2
$34 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 11
  • 35
  • 39
  • 53
  • 54
  • 24
  • 2
$25.7 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 4
  • 16
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 39
  • 3
$20 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 2
  • 5
$15 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 11
  • 5
$97 Million
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 53
  • 14
  • 3
$84.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 3
$72.9 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 9
  • 4
$62.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
  • 5
  • 4
$52.7 Million R