Powerball Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 31
  • 2
$33,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 21
  • 3
$28,300,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
  • 3
$24,400,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 23
  • 4
$19,800,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 37
  • 17
  • 4
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 4
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
  • 27
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 35
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 6
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 37
  • 2
$29,400,000
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 48
  • 16
  • 2
$24,500,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 30
  • 5
$20,400,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
  • 1
$16,200,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 34
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 13
  • 4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 1
$55,200,000
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 20
  • 3
$49,600,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
$44,900,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 45
  • 20
  • 5
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 32
  • 5
$34,900,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 33
  • 2
$30,400,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 5
  • 7
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 5
  • 1
$25,400,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
  • 2
$21,200,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 5
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 12
  • 1
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 49
  • 25
  • 5
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 47
  • 12
  • 4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 19
  • 4
$48,300,000
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 40
  • 1
$42,800,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 29
  • 5
$36,500,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 23
  • 3
$31,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
$26,600,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 48
  • 26
  • 3
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 8
  • 5
$16,400,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 29
  • 1
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 28
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 21
  • 2
$73,750,000
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
  • 3
$193,500,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 48
  • 17
  • 1
$129,100,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 5
$103,500,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
  • 4
$85,600,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
  • 2
$75,500,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 9
  • 3
$66,700,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 31
  • 4
$58,600,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 29
  • 1
$52,400,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 17
  • 2
$45,900,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 20
  • 5
$40,900,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 2
$35,700,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
$31,300,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 13
  • 5
$26,900,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 34
  • 46
  • 17
  • 1
$22,800,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 10
  • 3
$18,500,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 15
  • 2
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 22
  • 3
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 6
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 49
  • 32
  • 1
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
  • 1
$19,600,000
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 14
  • 2
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 27
  • 3
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
  • 1
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
  • 5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
  • 1
$61,900,000
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 36
  • 4
$55,800,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 38
  • 2
$48,900,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
  • 2
$43,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 17
  • 5
$38,200,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 21
  • 5
$33,600,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 49
  • 34
  • 2
$28,600,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 5
  • 2
$24,400,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 2
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 37
  • 5
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2001
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 39
  • 1
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 39
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 4
  • 2
$83,900,000
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 4
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 31
  • 3
$74,100,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
$66,100,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 43
  • 11
  • 3
$58,800,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
$52,500,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 20
  • 5
$45,200,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 2
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 22
  • 5
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 16
  • 1
$34,700,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 18
  • 5
$30,100,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 34
  • 2
$25,300,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 11
  • 3
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 31
  • 5
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 15
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 46
  • 47
  • 22
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 37
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
$93,500,000
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 4
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
$79,900,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 5
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 16
$68,900,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 16
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
$60,600,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 20
$53,100,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
$47,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 16
$41,800,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 37
$36,800,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 26
$30,900,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
$26,700,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 36
$22,400,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 26
$18,600,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 6
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 26
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 20
$12,000,000 R