Powerball Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 35
$10 Million R
Wednesday 27th December 2000
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 18
$32.8 Million
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 27
$28.7 Million R
Wednesday 20th December 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 28
$24 Million R
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 2
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 23
$20 Million R
Wednesday 13th December 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 41
$16 Million R
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
$14 Million R
Wednesday 6th December 2000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
  • 17
$12 Million R
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 39
$10 Million R
Wednesday 29th November 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 17
$130 Million
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 2
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 22
$104 Million R
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 34
$89.7 Million R
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 3
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 33
$76.5 Million R
Wednesday 15th November 2000
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 18
$68.2 Million R
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
  • 37
$60.3 Million R
Wednesday 8th November 2000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
  • 4
$53.1 Million R
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 2
$47.5 Million R
Wednesday 1st November 2000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 10
$41.6 Million R
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
$36.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th October 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 45
  • 46
  • 37
$32.3 Million R
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 16
$28.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th October 2000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
$23.8 Million R
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
  • 37
$20.4 Million R
Wednesday 11th October 2000
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
$18 Million R
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
$16 Million R
Wednesday 4th October 2000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 48
  • 3
$14 Million R
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 39
$12 Million R
Wednesday 27th September 2000
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 15
$10 Million R
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
$28.7 Million
Wednesday 20th September 2000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
$24.5 Million R
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
$20.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th September 2000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
  • 31
$18 Million R
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 2
$16 Million R
Wednesday 6th September 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 42
  • 6
$14 Million R
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
$12 Million R
Wednesday 30th August 2000
  • 4
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 8
$10 Million R
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
$14 Million
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 31
$12 Million R
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 23
$10 Million R
Wednesday 16th August 2000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
$22.9 Million
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 6
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 21
$19 Million R
Wednesday 9th August 2000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
$16 Million R
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
$14 Million R
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 31
$12 Million R
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 7
$10 Million R
Wednesday 26th July 2000
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 36
$10 Million
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 33
$65.4 Million
Wednesday 19th July 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
$56.7 Million R
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 46
  • 49
  • 34
$50.6 Million R
Wednesday 12th July 2000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 48
  • 10
$44.5 Million R
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 39
  • 12
$39.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th July 2000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
$35 Million R
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 26
$30.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th June 2000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 18
$26.3 Million R
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
$22.4 Million R
Wednesday 21st June 2000
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 25
$18.2 Million R
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
$16 Million R
Wednesday 14th June 2000
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
$14 Million R
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 15
$12 Million R
Wednesday 7th June 2000
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 17
$10 Million R
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
$12 Million
Wednesday 31st May 2000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
$10 Million R
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 36
$60.6 Million
Wednesday 24th May 2000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 4
$53.3 Million R
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 26
$46.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th May 2000
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 49
  • 34
$40.9 Million R
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
$35.1 Million R
Wednesday 10th May 2000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 47
  • 11
$29.4 Million R
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 16
$24.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 7
$18.2 Million R
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
$14 Million R
Wednesday 26th April 2000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 15
$12 Million R
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 42
  • 48
  • 35
$10 Million R
Wednesday 19th April 2000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 49
  • 22
$79.7 Million
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 9
$69.6 Million R
Wednesday 12th April 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 6
$59.9 Million R
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 48
  • 18
$52.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th April 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
$46 Million R
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 21
$40.1 Million R
Wednesday 29th March 2000
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 37
$33.7 Million R
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 6
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 32
$28.5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 32
$23 Million R
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 10
$18 Million R
Wednesday 15th March 2000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 20
$14 Million R
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
$12 Million R
Wednesday 8th March 2000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
$10 Million R
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
$150 Million
Wednesday 1st March 2000
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
$107 Million R
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 49
  • 7
$83 Million R
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
$69.9 Million R
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 45
  • 48
  • 21
$59.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th February 2000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 41
  • 37
$51.3 Million R
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 24
$44.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th February 2000
  • 5
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 30
$37.9 Million R
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
$32.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
$27.8 Million R
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 47
  • 26
$23.5 Million R
Wednesday 26th January 2000
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 18
$19.1 Million R
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 25
$16 Million R
Wednesday 19th January 2000
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 34
$14 Million R
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 28
$12 Million R
Wednesday 12th January 2000
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
$10 Million R
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 7
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 14
$31.8 Million
Wednesday 5th January 2000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
$26.9 Million R
Saturday 1st January 2000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 39
$23 Million R