Powerball Results Archive for 1994

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 1994
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 34
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 1994
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 24
$33.1 Million
Saturday 24th December 1994
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 31
$27.8 Million R
Wednesday 21st December 1994
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 1
$22 Million R
Saturday 17th December 1994
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 5
$17.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 1994
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 1
$13.1 Million R
Saturday 10th December 1994
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
$9.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 1994
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
$6 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 1994
  • 7
  • 8
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
$3.2 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 1994
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
$101 Million
Saturday 26th November 1994
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 42
  • 45
  • 31
$70.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd November 1994
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 41
$56.4 Million R
Saturday 19th November 1994
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
$46.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th November 1994
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 24
$37.3 Million R
Saturday 12th November 1994
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
$30.8 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 1994
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 12
$24.8 Million R
Saturday 5th November 1994
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 31
$20.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 1994
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
$15.3 Million R
Saturday 29th October 1994
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 37
$11.7 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 1994
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 28
$7.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 1994
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 24
$5.1 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 1994
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
$2.4 Million R
Saturday 15th October 1994
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
$41.9 Million
Wednesday 12th October 1994
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
$34.8 Million R
Saturday 8th October 1994
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
$29 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 1994
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 1
$23.5 Million R
Saturday 1st October 1994
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 32
$19 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 1994
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 40
  • 9
$14.8 Million R
Saturday 24th September 1994
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 10
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 1994
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
$8 Million R
Saturday 17th September 1994
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 21
$5.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 1994
  • 4
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 31
$2.4 Million R
Saturday 10th September 1994
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 44
  • 26
$8.2 Million
Wednesday 7th September 1994
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 27
$5 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 1994
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 23
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 1994
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 7
$17.5 Million
Saturday 27th August 1994
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
  • 8
$14 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 1994
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 4
$10.6 Million R
Saturday 20th August 1994
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
$7.7 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 1994
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
$4.8 Million R
Saturday 13th August 1994
  • 11
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 33
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 1994
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 44
  • 16
$7.7 Million
Saturday 6th August 1994
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
$5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 1994
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 30th July 1994
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 31
  • 18
$50.1 Million
Wednesday 27th July 1994
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 15
$40 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 1994
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 23
$33.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 1994
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 26
$27.8 Million R
Saturday 16th July 1994
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 41
$23.4 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 1994
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 20
$19.4 Million R
Saturday 9th July 1994
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 3
$15.9 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 1994
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 2
$12.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 1994
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 11
$9.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 1994
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 4
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 25th June 1994
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 19
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 1994
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
$2.1 Million R
Saturday 18th June 1994
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 12
$24.7 Million
Wednesday 15th June 1994
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 45
  • 2
$20.1 Million R
Saturday 11th June 1994
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 11
$16.6 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 1994
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 1
$13.1 Million R
Saturday 4th June 1994
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 26
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 1994
  • 2
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 31
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 28th May 1994
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 3
$4.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 1994
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 10
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 21st May 1994
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 12
$22.6 Million
Wednesday 18th May 1994
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
$18.2 Million R
Saturday 14th May 1994
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 37
$14.8 Million R
Wednesday 11th May 1994
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
$11.2 Million R
Saturday 7th May 1994
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
$8.3 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 1994
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 30th April 1994
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 1994
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 29
$5.2 Million
Saturday 23rd April 1994
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
  • 19
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th April 1994
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 19
$64.2 Million
Saturday 16th April 1994
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 43
  • 9
$52 Million R
Wednesday 13th April 1994
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 45
  • 35
$43.1 Million R
Saturday 9th April 1994
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
$36.2 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 1994
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
$30 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 1994
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 26
$24.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 1994
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
$20.4 Million R
Saturday 26th March 1994
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 14
$17.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 1994
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
$13.8 Million R
Saturday 19th March 1994
  • 1
  • 6
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 37
$11.2 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 1994
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 35
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 12th March 1994
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 10
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th March 1994
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 26
$4 Million R
Saturday 5th March 1994
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 42
  • 45
  • 22
$2.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd March 1994
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
$2 Million
Saturday 26th February 1994
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 22
$28.4 Million
Wednesday 23rd February 1994
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
$23.7 Million R
Saturday 19th February 1994
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
$20.3 Million R
Wednesday 16th February 1994
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 12th February 1994
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 24
$13.7 Million R
Wednesday 9th February 1994
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
$10.6 Million R
Saturday 5th February 1994
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 2nd February 1994
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 7
$6 Million R
Saturday 29th January 1994
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
$4.1 Million R
Wednesday 26th January 1994
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 8
$2 Million R
Saturday 22nd January 1994
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 5
$24.4 Million
Wednesday 19th January 1994
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
$20.3 Million R
Saturday 15th January 1994
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
$17.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th January 1994
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 34
  • 20
$14.1 Million R
Saturday 8th January 1994
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 40
$11.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th January 1994
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 36
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 1st January 1994
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
$6 Million R