Past UK 49s Teatime Numbers

Result Date Numbers
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 22
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 40
  • 44
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 47
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 30
  • 33
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 2
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 43
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
  • 37
  • 42
  • 38
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 35
  • 36
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 30
  • 46
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 40
  • 48
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 40
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 23
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 25
  • 47
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 38
  • 47
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
  • 14
  • 43
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 6
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 45
  • 48
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 29
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 43
  • 44
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 18
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 3
Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • 45
  • 46
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 19
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 43
  • 49
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 48
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 24
  • 46
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 12
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 42
  • 43
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 25
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 46
  • 48
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 29
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 22
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 47
  • 48
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 21
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 37
  • 41
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 31
  • 35
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 21
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 36
  • 37
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 9
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 41
  • 49
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 26
  • 43
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 24
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
  • 19
  • 33
  • 7
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 25
  • 37
  • 49
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 9
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 18
  • 24
  • 48
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 45
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 36
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 8
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 4
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 6
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 42
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 15
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
  • 13
  • 42
  • 8
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 15
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 22
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 24
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 48
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 39
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 24
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 20
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 7
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 23
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 10
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 29
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 18
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 18
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 24
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 31
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 38
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 49
  • 7
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 44
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 48
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 19
  • 24
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 4
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 26
  • 43
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 14
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 12
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 38
  • 45
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 21
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 22
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 35
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 21
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2