Past UK 49's Teatime Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 46
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 14
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 13
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 30
Sunday 9th December 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 21
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 28
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 31
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
Monday 3rd December 2018
  • 1
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
Sunday 2nd December 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 11
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 8
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 38
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 2
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 49
  • 47
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
Monday 26th November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 41
  • 12
Sunday 25th November 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
  • 12
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 25
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
  • 38
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 38
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
  • 20
Monday 19th November 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 18
Sunday 18th November 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 34
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 10
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 41
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 7
  • 28
  • 2
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 32
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 16
Monday 12th November 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 14
Sunday 11th November 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 41
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 31
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
  • 3
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 9
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 8
Sunday 4th November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 34
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 44
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 9
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 3
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 14
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 14
Monday 29th October 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 20
Sunday 28th October 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 31
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 24
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 8
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 14
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 42
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 23
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 45
Sunday 21st October 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 18
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 18
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 27
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 27
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 33
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
  • 26
Monday 15th October 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
Sunday 14th October 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 6
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 25
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 35
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 35
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 48
  • 28
Monday 8th October 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
Sunday 7th October 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 15
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 10
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 20
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 18
  • 35
  • 9
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 22
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 7
Monday 1st October 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
Sunday 30th September 2018
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 48
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 25
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 38
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 47
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 24
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 24
Monday 24th September 2018
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
  • 45
Sunday 23rd September 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 21
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 25
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 17th September 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 32
  • 43
  • 25
Sunday 16th September 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 16
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 14
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 18
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 3
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 15
Monday 10th September 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 8
Sunday 9th September 2018
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 44
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 40
  • 21
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 47
  • 24
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 34
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 25
Monday 3rd September 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
  • 11
Sunday 2nd September 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 40
  • 44
  • 32
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 4
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 31
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
  • 34
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 19
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
Monday 27th August 2018
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
Sunday 26th August 2018
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
  • 4
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 27
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 6
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 26
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 22
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
Monday 20th August 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 41
  • 18
Sunday 19th August 2018
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 10
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 12
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 21
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 45
Monday 13th August 2018
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 38
Sunday 12th August 2018
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 47
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 38
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 41
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 38
Monday 6th August 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
Sunday 5th August 2018
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 16
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 43
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 17
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7
Monday 30th July 2018
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 17
Sunday 29th July 2018
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 11
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 16
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 44
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 15
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 35
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 3
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 14
Monday 23rd July 2018
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
Sunday 22nd July 2018
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 5
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 2
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 27
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 48
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
  • 19
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 12
  • 34
Monday 16th July 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
  • 2
  • 49
Sunday 15th July 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 47
  • 10
  • 45
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 48
  • 11
  • 1
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 8
  • 42
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 13
  • 39
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 7
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 24
  • 42
Monday 9th July 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
Sunday 8th July 2018
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 15
  • 19
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 22
  • 3
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
  • 48
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 46
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 8
  • 30
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 1
  • 44
Monday 2nd July 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
Sunday 1st July 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 2
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 35
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 21
Monday 25th June 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
  • 29
Sunday 24th June 2018
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 46
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
  • 32
  • 39
  • 28
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 16
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 15
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 1