Past UK 49s Teatime Numbers

Result DateNumbers
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 25
Friday 18th October 2019
  • 2
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 36
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 39
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 12
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 26
Sunday 13th October 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 10
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 36
Friday 11th October 2019
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 9
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 1
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
Sunday 6th October 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 5
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 20
Friday 4th October 2019
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 10
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 34
Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 20
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
Sunday 29th September 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 13
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 23
Friday 27th September 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 27
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 23
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 37
Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 40
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 42
Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 25
Friday 20th September 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 42
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 33
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 47
  • 27
Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 22
Sunday 15th September 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 49
  • 10
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
Friday 13th September 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 46
  • 29
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 40
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 9
Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 40
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 25
Sunday 8th September 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 34
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 49
  • 41
Friday 6th September 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 29
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 48
  • 37
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 40
  • 48
  • 15
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
Sunday 1st September 2019
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
Friday 30th August 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 35
Thursday 29th August 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 31
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 26
Monday 26th August 2019
  • 25
  • 32
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
Sunday 25th August 2019
  • 31
  • 43
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 9
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 22
  • 35
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
Friday 23rd August 2019
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 41
  • 47
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 15
Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • 46
  • 48
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 33
  • 38
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 18
Sunday 18th August 2019
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 40
  • 46
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 13
Friday 16th August 2019
  • 19
  • 49
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
Thursday 15th August 2019
  • 28
  • 44
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 8
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 9
Monday 12th August 2019
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
  • 28
  • 38
  • 22
Sunday 11th August 2019
  • 37
  • 38
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 25
Friday 9th August 2019
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 8
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 19
Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 11
Monday 5th August 2019
  • 37
  • 44
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
Sunday 4th August 2019
  • 33
  • 34
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 12
Friday 2nd August 2019
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
Thursday 1st August 2019
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 41
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 46
  • 49
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 48
Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • 39
  • 42
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
Monday 29th July 2019
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Sunday 28th July 2019
  • 43
  • 44
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 19
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 40
  • 47
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 18
Friday 26th July 2019
  • 39
  • 44
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
Thursday 25th July 2019
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 2
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 43
  • 47
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 18
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 6
Monday 22nd July 2019
  • 37
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
Sunday 21st July 2019
  • 20
  • 33
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 35
  • 44
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 27
Friday 19th July 2019
  • 24
  • 31
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
Thursday 18th July 2019
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 36
  • 38
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 3
Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • 21
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 34
  • 43
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
Sunday 14th July 2019
  • 23
  • 33
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
Friday 12th July 2019
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 31
  • 36
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 2
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 19
  • 25
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 27
  • 36
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 42
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 38
  • 21
Sunday 7th July 2019
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 42
  • 21
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 25
Friday 5th July 2019
  • 34
  • 47
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 19
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 35
  • 48
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 35
  • 18
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 32
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 22
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 3
Sunday 30th June 2019
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 35
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 22
  • 26
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 14
Friday 28th June 2019
  • 29
  • 35
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 44
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 30
  • 35
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 19
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 13
Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • 39
  • 47
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 39
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • 26
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 19
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
  • 24
Friday 21st June 2019
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 45
  • 49
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 48
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 34
  • 3
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 33
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • 27
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 3
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 48
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 41
Sunday 16th June 2019
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 39
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
Friday 14th June 2019
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 32
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 48
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 33
Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 22
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 46
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Sunday 9th June 2019
  • 46
  • 1
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 28
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 45
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 35
Friday 7th June 2019
  • 41
  • 12
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 43
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 8
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 39
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • 47
  • 6
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 35
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 47
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 28
Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • 34
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 48
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 47
  • 25
Friday 31st May 2019
  • 47
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 37
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 24
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 41
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
  • 6
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • 38
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 18
Sunday 26th May 2019
  • 49
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 33
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 48
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
  • 37
Friday 24th May 2019
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 19
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 14
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 23
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 13
Sunday 19th May 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 12
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 43
Friday 17th May 2019
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
Thursday 16th May 2019
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 10
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 49
  • 40
Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
Monday 13th May 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 31
Sunday 12th May 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 22
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 38
Friday 10th May 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 14
Thursday 9th May 2019
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 5
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 25
Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 6th May 2019
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 19
Sunday 5th May 2019
  • 17
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 33
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
Friday 3rd May 2019
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 18
Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 41
Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 4
  • 14
  • 30
  • 5
Monday 29th April 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 12
Sunday 28th April 2019
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 6
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 47
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 45
  • 29
Friday 26th April 2019
  • 46
  • 2
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
Thursday 25th April 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 15
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 48
  • 49
  • 46