UK 49's Teatime

Related UK 49's Lunchtime

This UK 49's Teatime data includes all draws up to and including Sunday 22nd July 2018. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Latest 10 UK 49's Teatime Results

Draw Date: Winning Numbers: Draw Detail:
Sunday 22nd July 2018
07
7
23
25
36
37
43
5
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 21st July 2018
01
1
6
15
16
29
38
2
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 20th July 2018
19
19
32
34
36
44
45
27
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Thursday 19th July 2018
04
4
7
13
17
24
36
48
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Wednesday 18th July 2018
04
4
31
38
39
41
48
19
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Tuesday 17th July 2018
12
12
16
20
21
25
29
34
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Monday 16th July 2018
02
2
7
15
28
34
46
49
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Sunday 15th July 2018
10
10
12
15
17
35
47
45
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Saturday 14th July 2018
11
11
16
19
30
34
48
1
View More Info
About This Draw ›
Friday 13th July 2018
08
8
12
14
24
29
37
42
View More Info
About This Draw ›

UK 49s Teatime Odds & Prize Draw Breakdown

Lottery Odds

Players must pick 6 balls from a pool of 49. (Bonus Balls are drawn from the same pool)

Numbers Matched Odds (Rounded)
6 Main Numbers (Jackpot) 1 in 13,983,816
5 Main Numbers + Bonus Ball 1 in 2,330,636
5 Main Numbers 1 in 55,491
4 Main Numbers + Bonus Ball 1 in 22,197
4 Main Numbers 1 in 1,083
3 Main Numbers + Bonus Ball 1 in 812
3 Main Numbers 1 in 61
2 Main Numbers + Bonus Ball 1 in 81
2 Main Numbers 1 in 8
1 Main Numbers + Bonus Ball 1 in 21
Bonus Ball Only 1 in 16

Approx. Overall Odds: 1 in 4
View the FAQs for an explanation of how overall odds of winning are calculated

UK 49's Teatime Draw Details

UK 49's Teatime is drawn on the following days
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Page Last Updated: Sunday 22nd July 2018 05:17 PM

Facebook Twitter