Past Oz Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 21st March 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th March 2023
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
  • 12
  • 46
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
  • 27
  • 44
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st February 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
  • 33
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 31st January 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
  • 14
  • 45
AUD $3,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
AUD $50,000,000
Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
AUD $30,000,000 R