Past Oz Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 25
  • 40
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
  • 26
  • 28
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 34
  • 41
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 31
  • 44
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
  • 28
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 4
  • 36
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 25
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 3
  • 16
AUD $2,370,328.03
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 8
  • 13
AUD $5,543,173.97
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
  • 34
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
AUD $11,065,048.79
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 26
  • 39
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 44
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 31
  • 35
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 26
  • 36
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 12
  • 18
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 6
  • 16
AUD $50,000,000
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
  • 34
AUD $30,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 15
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 34
  • 35
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
  • 6
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
  • 13
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $2,618,060.50
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 24
  • 45
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
AUD $20,000,000 R