Past OZ Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
  • 30
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
  • 23
AUD $20 Million
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 22
  • 42
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 12
  • 43
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 6
  • 41
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 19
AUD $12.5 Million
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 25
  • 35
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
  • 4
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 5
  • 20
AUD $11.7 Million
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
  • 37
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
  • 37
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 19
  • 35
AUD $50 Million
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 14
  • 41
AUD $30 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 28
  • 45
AUD $20 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
  • 36
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 37
  • 45
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $2.4 Million
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 45
  • 33
  • 41
AUD $16.9 Million
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 11
  • 41
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 14
  • 34
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 38
  • 42
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 8
  • 21
AUD $2.2 Million
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 17
  • 42
AUD $15 Million
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 36
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 36
  • 40
AUD $5 Million R