Past Ohio Classic Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
$4.3 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
$4.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
$4.1 Million R
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
$4 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
$3.9 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
$3.8 Million R
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
$3.6 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
$3.5 Million R
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
$3.4 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 47
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
$3.2 Million R
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
$3.1 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
$3 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
$2.9 Million R
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
$2.7 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
$2.6 Million R
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
$2.3 Million R
Monday 26th August 2019
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
$2 Million R
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
$1.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
$1.7 Million R
Monday 12th August 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
$1.6 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
$1.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
$1.4 Million R
Monday 5th August 2019
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 49
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 13
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
$1.2 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
$1.1 Million R
Monday 29th July 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
$1 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
$18.7 Million
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
$18.6 Million R
Monday 22nd July 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
$18.5 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
$18.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
$18.2 Million R
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
$18.1 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
$17.9 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
$17.8 Million R
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
$17.7 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
$17.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
$17.4 Million R
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
$17.3 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
$17.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
$17.1 Million R
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
  • 48
$17 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
$16.8 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 48
$16.7 Million R
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
$16.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
$16.3 Million R
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
$16.2 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 46
$16 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
$15.9 Million R
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
$15.8 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 2
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
$15.6 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
$15.5 Million R
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
$15.4 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
$15.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 49
$15.1 Million R
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
$15 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
$14.9 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
$14.8 Million R
Monday 13th May 2019
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
$14.7 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
$14.4 Million R
Monday 6th May 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 48
$14.3 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
$14.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
$14 Million R
Monday 29th April 2019
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
$13.9 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
$13.8 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
$13.6 Million R
Monday 22nd April 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
$13.4 Million R