Past Ohio Classic Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
$11.6 Million R
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 1
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
$11.5 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
$11.4 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
$11.3 Million R
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
$11.2 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
$11 Million R
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
$10.9 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
$10.8 Million R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$10.7 Million R
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
$10.6 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
$10.5 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
$10.4 Million R
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
$10.3 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
$10.1 Million R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
$9.9 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
$9.8 Million R
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
$9.6 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
$9.5 Million R
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
$9.4 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
$9.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
$9.2 Million R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
$9.1 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
$9 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
$8.9 Million R
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
$8.7 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
$8.6 Million R
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
$8.3 Million R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
$8 Million R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
$7.9 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
$7.7 Million R
Monday 30th December 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
$7.6 Million R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
$7.4 Million R
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
$7.3 Million R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
$7.2 Million R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
$7.1 Million R
Monday 16th December 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 41
$7 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
$6.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
$6.8 Million R
Monday 9th December 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
$6.6 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 40
$6.5 Million R
Monday 2nd December 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
$6.4 Million R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
$6.2 Million R
Monday 25th November 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
$6.1 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
$6 Million R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
$5.9 Million R
Monday 18th November 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
$5.8 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
$5.7 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
$5.6 Million R
Monday 11th November 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
$5.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
$5.3 Million R
Monday 4th November 2019
  • 2
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
$5.1 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
$5 Million R
Monday 28th October 2019
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
$4.9 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
$4.7 Million R
Monday 21st October 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
$4.6 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
$4.4 Million R
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
$4.3 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
$4.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
$4.1 Million R
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
$4 Million R