Past Michigan Fantasy 5 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
$309,000 R
Sunday 14th July 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
$255,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
$210,000 R
Friday 12th July 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 36
$170,000 R
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
$138,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 1
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
$115,000 R
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
$110,000 R
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
$105,000 R
Sunday 7th July 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
$100,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
$100,000
Friday 5th July 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
$100,000
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
$229,986
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
$177,000 R
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
$142,000 R
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
$115,000 R
Sunday 30th June 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
$110,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
$105,000 R
Friday 28th June 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
$100,000 R
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
$100,000
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
$143,180
Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
$115,000 R
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
$110,000 R
Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
$105,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 36
  • 38
$100,000 R
Friday 21st June 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
$351,180
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
$274,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
$217,000 R
Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 33
$178,000 R
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
$146,000 R
Sunday 16th June 2019
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
$115,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
$110,000 R
Friday 14th June 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
$105,000 R
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
$100,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
$188,731
Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
$145,000 R
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
$116,000 R
Sunday 9th June 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
$110,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
$105,000 R
Friday 7th June 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
$100,000 R
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
$355,703
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
$279,000 R
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
$221,000 R
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
$182,000 R
Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
$141,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
$118,000 R
Friday 31st May 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
$110,000 R
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
$105,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
$100,000 R
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
$341,924
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
$276,000 R
Sunday 26th May 2019
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
$215,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
$183,000 R
Friday 24th May 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
$145,000 R
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
$116,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
$110,000 R
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
$105,000 R
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
$100,000 R
Sunday 19th May 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
$99,999