Past Mega Sena Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
R$43 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
R$36.6 Million R
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 9
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
R$31.2 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
  • 60
R$27.1 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 49
R$6 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 59
R$2.5 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 59
R$94.3 Million
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
R$82.3 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
R$72.5 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
R$45.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 42
  • 57
R$39.2 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
R$32.9 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
  • 57
  • 60
R$27.5 Million R
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
R$23.1 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 2
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 56
R$9.1 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 41
  • 56
R$6.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
R$2.9 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
R$22.6 Million
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 36
  • 46
R$17.9 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 4
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 59
  • 60
R$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 52
R$28.4 Million
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
R$23.6 Million R
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
R$19.4 Million R
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
R$43.2 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
R$39 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 53
  • 60
R$32.5 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 49
  • 57
R$27.3 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 36
  • 50
  • 53
R$22.2 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • 55
R$18.1 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 58
R$43.2 Million
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 41
  • 49
R$37.2 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 52
R$31.2 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
R$26 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 55
R$21.5 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52
R$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 53
R$45.5 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 58
  • 59
R$39.1 Million R
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 46
  • 50
R$33.2 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
R$28.4 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 57
R$2.6 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
R$101 Million
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 51
R$88.6 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
R$79.2 Million R
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
R$71.6 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
R$50.9 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 51
R$46.8 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
  • 54
R$41.9 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 57
R$37 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
  • 56
R$32.7 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
  • 55
R$20 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 46
  • 50
R$16.4 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 54
  • 58
R$13.4 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
  • 57
  • 58
R$10.7 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
R$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
R$4.9 Million