Past Mega Sena Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
R$120 Million
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 51
  • 60
R$105 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 46
  • 50
R$92.1 Million R
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
R$82.8 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
R$73.2 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 15
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
R$65.5 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 51
R$41.4 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 19
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 59
R$35.6 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
R$29.9 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
R$24.9 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
  • 54
R$20 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 50
  • 56
R$5.3 Million R
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 48
  • 51
R$2.4 Million R
Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
R$30.5 Million
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 53
  • 55
R$26.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 56
  • 60
R$21.5 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
R$6 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 57
R$2.6 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 55
R$21.9 Million
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
R$16.9 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 7
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 54
  • 59
R$12.7 Million R
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
R$8.1 Million
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
R$5.1 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 56
  • 58
R$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 5
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 54
  • 56
R$35.2 Million
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 58
R$29.7 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
R$6 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
R$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
R$124 Million
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
R$113 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 53
R$103 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 59
R$70.9 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
R$62.3 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 49
R$54.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
R$48.1 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 7
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
R$42.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
R$11.8 Million
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 59
R$7.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
R$3.4 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
R$289 Million
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
R$242 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 58
  • 59
R$147 Million R
Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
R$127 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
R$107 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 51
  • 53
  • 59
R$91.6 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 55
  • 60
R$79.9 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 35
  • 51
  • 57
  • 58
R$51.8 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 7
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
R$44.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
R$37.9 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 54
R$32 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 57
  • 58
R$26.4 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
R$9.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 49
R$6 Million R