Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 33
  • 40
  • 59
  • 60
  • 69
  • 22
  • 3
USD $131,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 65
  • 24
  • 4
USD $112,000,000 R
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 11
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 65
  • 13
  • 3
USD $99,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 61
  • 70
  • 9
  • 3
USD $86,000,000 R
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 52
  • 70
  • 10
  • 2
USD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 57
  • 17
  • 2
USD $57,000,000 R
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 49
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2
USD $43,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 46
  • 69
  • 2
  • 4
USD $31,000,000 R
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 58
  • 59
  • 10
  • 3
USD $22,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 33
  • 47
  • 53
  • 24
  • 3
USD $20,000,000 R
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 46
  • 64
  • 23
  • 4
USD $20,000,000
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 17
  • 2
USD $106,000,000
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
USD $94,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 22
  • 43
  • 60
  • 63
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2
USD $81,000,000 R
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 63
  • 21
  • 5
USD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 7
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 12
  • 2
USD $60,000,000 R
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 42
  • 51
  • 58
  • 17
  • 2
USD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 61
  • 8
  • 3
USD $39,000,000 R
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 4
USD $29,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 59
  • 60
  • 24
  • 5
USD $22,000,000 R
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
  • 66
  • 25
  • 3
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 7
  • 18
  • 38
  • 58
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
USD $126,000,000
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
  • 4
USD $113,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 18
  • 2
USD $102,000,000 R
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 15
  • 31
  • 40
  • 56
  • 66
  • 4
  • 3
USD $87,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 57
  • 62
  • 3
  • 3
USD $75,000,000 R
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 50
  • 63
  • 68
  • 17
  • 4
USD $64,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 63
  • 19
  • 3
USD $53,000,000 R
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 24
  • 3
USD $42,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 52
  • 54
  • 2
  • 3
USD $31,000,000 R
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 34
  • 44
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4
USD $22,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 11
  • 24
  • 38
  • 62
  • 66
  • 1
  • 4
USD $20,000,000 R
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 44
  • 55
  • 13
  • 3
USD $421,000,000
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 38
  • 53
  • 58
  • 13
  • 3
USD $396,000,000 R
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
USD $376,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 9
  • 4
USD $347,000,000 R
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 48
  • 25
  • 2
USD $325,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 52
  • 58
  • 16
  • 2
USD $300,000,000 R
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 7
  • 29
  • 43
  • 56
  • 57
  • 6
  • 3
USD $278,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
USD $253,000,000 R
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 46
  • 61
  • 8
  • 3
USD $221,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 38
  • 4
  • 3
USD $201,000,000 R
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
  • 2
USD $187,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 25
  • 31
  • 58
  • 64
  • 67
  • 24
  • 3
USD $171,000,000 R
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 62
  • 10
  • 3
USD $160,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 55
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
USD $148,000,000 R
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 60
  • 8
  • 2
USD $135,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 40
  • 43
  • 68
  • 1
  • 2
USD $122,000,000 R
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 22
  • 45
  • 48
  • 58
  • 61
  • 13
  • 5
USD $112,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 17
  • 2
USD $102,000,000 R
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 2
  • 2
USD $94,000,000 R