Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Mega Millions Numbers

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$396 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 50
  • 10
  • 4
$370 Million R
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
  • 57
  • 63
  • 22
  • 3
$345 Million R
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
  • 3
$319 Million R
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
  • 4
$297 Million R
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 60
  • 25
  • 3
$277 Million R
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 6
  • 23
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
  • 3
$257 Million R
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 55
  • 25
  • 4
$240 Million R
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 45
  • 68
  • 9
  • 4
$220 Million R
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 58
  • 66
  • 12
  • 2
$201 Million R
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 17
  • 3
$184 Million R
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 10
  • 42
  • 48
  • 53
  • 62
  • 19
  • 2
$168 Million R
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 11
  • 37
  • 47
  • 53
  • 56
  • 15
  • 3
$152 Million R
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 4
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
  • 67
  • 15
  • 3
$137 Million R
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 55
  • 11
  • 2
$122 Million R
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 40
  • 58
  • 69
  • 8
  • 3
$105 Million R
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 10
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
  • 69
  • 8
  • 2
$93 Million R
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 65
  • 18
  • 4
$79 Million R
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 4
  • 33
  • 46
  • 58
  • 65
  • 13
  • 2
$68 Million R
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 54
  • 20
  • 2
$55 Million R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2
$43 Million R
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 37
  • 62
  • 64
  • 5
  • 2
$30 Million R
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 57
  • 15
  • 3
$22 Million R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
  • 4
  • 4
$20 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 1
  • 36
  • 44
  • 54
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
$96 Million
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 14
  • 3
$82 Million R
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
  • 4
$68 Million R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
$54 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2
$42 Million R
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 4
  • 44
  • 58
  • 59
  • 70
  • 3
  • 3
$25 Million R
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 29
  • 49
  • 56
  • 66
  • 67
  • 24
  • 3
$20 Million R
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 4
  • 26
  • 42
  • 50
  • 60
  • 24
  • 2
$1 Billion
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 50
  • 16
  • 2
$865 Million R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
  • 4
$750 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
  • 2
$625 Million R
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 58
  • 11
  • 2
$520 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 20
  • 43
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 4
  • 2
$447 Million R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 8
  • 24
  • 53
  • 68
  • 69
  • 7
  • 5
$401 Million R
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 1
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 62
  • 19
  • 3
$376 Million R
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 69
  • 70
  • 19
  • 2
$352 Million R
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 29
  • 53
  • 56
  • 59
  • 67
  • 21
  • 2
$330 Million R
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 51
  • 60
  • 5
  • 3
$310 Million R
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 15
  • 2
$291 Million R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 55
  • 67
  • 25
  • 4
$276 Million R
Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 68
  • 25
  • 3
$264 Million R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
$244 Million R
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 7
  • 33
  • 53
  • 61
  • 65
  • 14
  • 2
$229 Million R
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 58
  • 10
  • 2
$214 Million R
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 34
  • 61
  • 64
  • 6
  • 2
$200 Million R
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 61
  • 68
  • 17
  • 3
$188 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 35
  • 46
  • 68
  • 16
  • 3
$176 Million R
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 59
  • 7
  • 2
$165 Million R