Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 61
  • 68
  • 17
  • 3
$188 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 35
  • 46
  • 68
  • 16
  • 3
$176 Million R
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 59
  • 7
  • 2
$165 Million R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 23
  • 45
  • 53
  • 58
  • 62
  • 13
  • 5
$152 Million R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 60
  • 2
  • 2
$142 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 7
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 19
  • 3
$129 Million R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 59
  • 11
  • 2
$118 Million R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 34
  • 46
  • 62
  • 1
  • 3
$109 Million R
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 60
  • 69
  • 22
  • 2
$97 Million R
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • 46
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
$86 Million R
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 27
  • 32
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 12
  • 5
$77 Million R
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • 11
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 70
  • 25
  • 2
$69 Million R
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 64
  • 13
  • 2
$60 Million R
Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
  • 59
  • 17
  • 3
$50 Million R
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 9
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 68
  • 25
  • 2
$41 Million R
Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • 14
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 67
  • 19
  • 3
$32 Million R
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 67
  • 16
  • 2
$24 Million R
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 55
  • 68
  • 12
  • 4
$22 Million R
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 52
  • 64
  • 11
  • 3
$20 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 59
  • 62
  • 22
  • 4
$119 Million
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 42
  • 48
  • 56
  • 13
  • 2
$108 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 57
  • 21
  • 2
$97 Million R
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 53
  • 25
  • 3
$88 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 22
  • 4
$78 Million R
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 50
  • 53
  • 64
  • 1
  • 3
$68 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 57
  • 12
  • 3
$57 Million R
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 63
  • 14
  • 2
$49 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 4
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 58
  • 23
  • 4
$40 Million R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
  • 2
$31 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 56
  • 9
  • 4
$24 Million R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 4
  • 44
  • 53
  • 64
  • 70
  • 3
  • 2
$22 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 30
  • 42
  • 62
  • 20
  • 3
$20 Million R
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2
$22 Million
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 19
  • 4
$20 Million R
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 54
  • 58
  • 17
  • 3
$124 Million
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 3
$113 Million R
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 46
  • 57
  • 21
  • 3
$101 Million R
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 6
  • 26
  • 55
  • 56
  • 64
  • 22
  • 4
$91 Million R
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 49
  • 53
  • 22
  • 5
$83 Million R
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 18
  • 3
$73 Million R
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 20
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 24
  • 2
$62 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 53
  • 11
  • 2
$53 Million R
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 56
  • 57
  • 6
  • 2
$44 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 6
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 15
  • 3
$35 Million R
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$26 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 3
$22 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 57
  • 67
  • 70
  • 2
  • 3
$20 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 22
  • 2
$410 Million
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 55
  • 22
  • 3
$378 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 8
  • 3
$356 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
$336 Million R