Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 20
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 24
  • 2
$62 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 53
  • 11
  • 2
$53 Million R
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 56
  • 57
  • 6
  • 2
$44 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 6
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 15
  • 3
$35 Million R
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$26 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 3
$22 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 57
  • 67
  • 70
  • 2
  • 3
$20 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 22
  • 2
$410 Million
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 55
  • 22
  • 3
$378 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 8
  • 3
$356 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
$336 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 34
  • 52
  • 58
  • 59
  • 62
  • 4
  • 3
$313 Million R
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
  • 4
$298 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2
$274 Million R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 25
  • 3
$266 Million R
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 44
  • 52
  • 5
  • 5
$248 Million R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 61
  • 70
  • 4
  • 2
$231 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 45
  • 14
  • 2
$215 Million R
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 66
  • 14
  • 2
$200 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 53
  • 54
  • 63
  • 17
  • 3
$186 Million R
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 32
  • 60
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
$174 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 67
  • 70
  • 17
  • 2
$164 Million R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 55
  • 14
  • 4
$159 Million R
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 29
  • 47
  • 65
  • 69
  • 70
  • 7
  • 4
$145 Million R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 57
  • 60
  • 13
  • 2
$136 Million R
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 68
  • 20
  • 2
$127 Million R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 57
  • 58
  • 17
  • 4
$121 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 8
  • 17
  • 51
  • 57
  • 70
  • 2
  • 4
$113 Million R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 50
  • 60
  • 1
  • 4
$107 Million R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 14
  • 2
$101 Million R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 5
  • 4
$96 Million R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 58
  • 59
  • 25
  • 3
$90 Million R
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 22
  • 4
$80 Million R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 48
  • 54
  • 69
  • 12
  • 5
$75 Million R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 15
  • 48
  • 56
  • 58
  • 70
  • 4
  • 4
$70 Million R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 56
  • 64
  • 2
  • 2
$65 Million R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 41
  • 64
  • 17
  • 2
$60 Million R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 43
  • 49
  • 63
  • 15
  • 2
$55 Million R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 60
  • 6
  • 4
$50 Million R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 39
  • 61
  • 70
  • 4
  • 3
$45 Million R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 10
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54
  • 55
  • 18
  • 5
$40 Million R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 52
  • 64
  • 6
  • 2
$202 Million
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 52
  • 4
  • 3
$187 Million R
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 64
  • 10
  • 2
$168 Million R
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 57
  • 62
  • 19
  • 2
$155 Million R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 51
  • 62
  • 21
  • 3
$141 Million R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
  • 24
  • 4
$130 Million R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 8
  • 3
$116 Million R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 3
  • 25
  • 30
  • 54
  • 70
  • 9
  • 3
$103 Million R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 47
  • 11
  • 2
$91 Million R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 17
  • 27
  • 49
  • 51
  • 66
  • 2
  • 2
$80 Million R