Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 19th April 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 57
  • 25
  • 4
$175 Million R
Tuesday 16th April 2019
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
  • 54
  • 10
  • 2
$157 Million R
Friday 12th April 2019
  • 1
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 70
  • 4
  • 2
$140 Million R
Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 58
  • 9
  • 2
$120 Million R
Friday 5th April 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 64
  • 21
  • 2
$104 Million R
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • 33
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 64
  • 25
  • 3
$88 Million R
Friday 29th March 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 62
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
$75 Million R
Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 58
  • 9
  • 3
$57 Million R
Friday 22nd March 2019
  • 7
  • 36
  • 58
  • 60
  • 62
  • 10
  • 3
$50 Million R
Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • 10
  • 42
  • 53
  • 67
  • 68
  • 15
  • 3
$45 Million R
Friday 15th March 2019
  • 3
  • 29
  • 56
  • 62
  • 64
  • 4
  • 3
$40 Million R
Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 49
  • 57
  • 18
  • 4
$50 Million
Friday 8th March 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 42
  • 62
  • 68
  • 7
  • 4
$45 Million R
Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 52
  • 6
  • 3
$40 Million R
Friday 1st March 2019
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 60
  • 66
  • 21
  • 2
$267 Million
Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 60
  • 20
  • 3
$245 Million R
Friday 22nd February 2019
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 55
  • 4
  • 4
$224 Million R
Tuesday 19th February 2019
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 56
  • 65
  • 3
  • 2
$206 Million R
Friday 15th February 2019
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 65
  • 12
  • 2
$190 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 65
  • 7
  • 3
$173 Million R
Friday 8th February 2019
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 13
  • 3
$157 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 36
  • 59
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$139 Million R
Friday 1st February 2019
  • 2
  • 37
  • 48
  • 66
  • 68
  • 11
  • 5
$125 Million R
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 10
  • 33
  • 53
  • 54
  • 62
  • 22
  • 2
$109 Million R
Friday 25th January 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
$96 Million R
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 37
  • 59
  • 64
  • 16
  • 5
$82 Million R
Friday 18th January 2019
  • 2
  • 43
  • 48
  • 62
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
$68 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 29
  • 52
  • 58
  • 60
  • 62
  • 7
  • 2
$55 Million R
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 62
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
$50 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 64
  • 5
  • 5
$45 Million R
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 54
  • 60
  • 15
  • 4
$40 Million R
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 62
  • 70
  • 14
  • 4
$425 Million
Friday 28th December 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 21
  • 2
$370 Million R
Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 3
$321 Million R
Friday 21st December 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 61
  • 62
  • 70
  • 5
  • 3
$305 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 60
  • 69
  • 9
  • 3
$284 Million R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 23
  • 4
$262 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 4
  • 38
  • 39
  • 54
  • 59
  • 12
  • 2
$245 Million R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 57
  • 13
  • 3
$226 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 4
  • 3
$208 Million R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 63
  • 19
  • 3
$190 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 57
  • 18
  • 4
$172 Million R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 59
  • 23
  • 4
$155 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 42
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
$139 Million R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 33
  • 36
  • 63
  • 68
  • 69
  • 16
  • 3
$122 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 34
  • 46
  • 57
  • 65
  • 69
  • 11
  • 3
$106 Million R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 57
  • 67
  • 5
  • 4
$90 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 56
  • 69
  • 12
  • 2
$70 Million R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 62
  • 16
  • 2
$52 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 23
  • 2
$45 Million R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 1
  • 28
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 5
  • 4
$40 Million R