Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 4
  • 38
  • 39
  • 54
  • 59
  • 12
  • 2
$245,000,000 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 57
  • 13
  • 3
$226,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 4
  • 3
$208,000,000 R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 63
  • 19
  • 3
$190,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 57
  • 18
  • 4
$172,000,000 R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 59
  • 23
  • 4
$155,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 42
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
$139,000,000 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 33
  • 36
  • 63
  • 68
  • 69
  • 16
  • 3
$122,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 34
  • 46
  • 57
  • 65
  • 69
  • 11
  • 3
$106,000,000 R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 57
  • 67
  • 5
  • 4
$90,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 56
  • 69
  • 12
  • 2
$70,000,000 R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 62
  • 16
  • 2
$52,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 23
  • 2
$45,000,000 R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 1
  • 28
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 5
  • 4
$40,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 5
  • 28
  • 62
  • 65
  • 70
  • 5
  • 3
$1,537,000,000
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 53
  • 65
  • 70
  • 7
  • 2
$1,000,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 3
  • 45
  • 49
  • 61
  • 69
  • 9
  • 5
$667,000,000 R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 4
  • 24
  • 46
  • 61
  • 70
  • 7
  • 3
$548,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 54
  • 60
  • 18
  • 3
$470,000,000 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 69
  • 12
  • 2
$420,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
$367,000,000 R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 39
  • 45
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59
  • 15
  • 3
$336,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 48
  • 61
  • 12
  • 2
$303,000,000 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 52
  • 64
  • 9
  • 4
$275,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 63
  • 68
  • 17
  • 2
$252,000,000 R
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 66
  • 13
  • 4
$227,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 51
  • 62
  • 67
  • 19
  • 2
$207,000,000 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 41
  • 54
  • 68
  • 10
  • 2
$187,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
  • 3
$167,000,000 R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 17
  • 3
$152,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 20
  • 3
$134,000,000 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 49
  • 8
  • 2
$118,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 57
  • 11
  • 3
$102,000,000 R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 56
  • 3
  • 2
$88,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 11
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
  • 2
$75,000,000 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 6
  • 5
$63,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 62
  • 2
  • 5
$55,000,000 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 54
  • 60
  • 2
  • 2
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 64
  • 69
  • 9
  • 2
$45,000,000 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 1
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 63
  • 20
  • 3
$40,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 29
  • 20
  • 3
$522,000,000
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 30
  • 44
  • 62
  • 1
  • 2
$433,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 40
  • 41
  • 61
  • 66
  • 67
  • 12
  • 5
$375,000,000 R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 59
  • 68
  • 2
  • 2
$340,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 56
  • 70
  • 14
  • 3
$306,000,000 R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 46
  • 50
  • 56
  • 16
  • 3
$283,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 13
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 68
  • 23
  • 2
$256,000,000 R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 2
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 68
  • 23
  • 4
$232,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 60
  • 19
  • 2
$212,000,000 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 44
  • 20
  • 2
$192,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 65
  • 70
  • 14
  • 3
$175,000,000 R
Friday 15th June 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 37
  • 47
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
$161,000,000 R