Past Lotto Texas Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 52
  • 53
USD $11,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
USD $11,250,000 R
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
USD $10,750,000 R
Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
USD $10,500,000 R
Monday 22nd November 2021
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
USD $10,250,000 R
Saturday 20th November 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • 53
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
USD $9,750,000 R
Monday 15th November 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
USD $9,500,000 R
Saturday 13th November 2021
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 52
USD $9,250,000 R
Wednesday 10th November 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
USD $9,000,000 R
Monday 8th November 2021
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
USD $8,750,000 R
Saturday 6th November 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
USD $8,500,000 R
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 52
USD $8,250,000 R
Monday 1st November 2021
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 30th October 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 45
USD $7,750,000 R
Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
USD $7,500,000 R
Monday 25th October 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 18th October 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 16th October 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 13th October 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 11th October 2021
  • 1
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 9th October 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 45
USD $5,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 4th October 2021
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
USD $20,750,000
Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
USD $20,000,000 R
Monday 27th September 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
USD $19,250,000 R
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
USD $18,750,000 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
USD $18,000,000 R
Monday 20th September 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
USD $17,500,000 R
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 3
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
USD $17,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
USD $16,750,000 R
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 48
USD $16,250,000 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
USD $15,250,000 R
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
USD $14,750,000 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 52
USD $14,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 51
USD $13,750,000 R
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
  • 52
USD $13,250,000 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
USD $13,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
USD $12,500,000 R
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 54
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 54
USD $11,750,000 R
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 52
  • 54
USD $11,250,000 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 52
  • 54
USD $10,750,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
USD $9,250,000 R
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 53
USD $8,750,000 R
Wednesday 28th July 2021
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 48
USD $8,500,000 R
Saturday 24th July 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
USD $8,250,000 R
Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 17th July 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
USD $7,750,000 R
Wednesday 14th July 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 43
  • 54
USD $7,500,000 R
Saturday 10th July 2021
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
USD $7,250,000 R
Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 49
USD $6,750,000 R
Wednesday 30th June 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 26th June 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 19th June 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
USD $5,750,000 R
Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
USD $5,500,000 R
Saturday 12th June 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
USD $5,250,000 R