Past Lotto Texas Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
USD $18,750,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 52
USD $17,750,000 R
Monday 28th November 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
USD $17,250,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
USD $16,750,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
USD $16,250,000 R
Monday 21st November 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 54
USD $15,750,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 48
USD $15,250,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
USD $14,750,000 R
Monday 14th November 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
USD $14,250,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 52
USD $13,250,000 R
Monday 7th November 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
USD $12,250,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 53
USD $11,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
USD $10,500,000 R
Monday 31st October 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 50
  • 52
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 52
USD $9,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
USD $9,000,000 R
Monday 24th October 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
USD $8,750,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
USD $8,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
USD $8,250,000 R
Monday 17th October 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
USD $7,750,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 53
USD $7,500,000 R
Monday 10th October 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 3rd October 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 52
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
  • 54
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 26th September 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 49
USD $5,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 50
  • 54
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 19th September 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 52
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 48
USD $19,000,000
Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
USD $18,250,000 R
Monday 12th September 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
USD $17,500,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
USD $17,250,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • 2
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
USD $16,500,000 R
Monday 5th September 2022
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
USD $16,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
USD $15,250,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
USD $14,500,000 R
Monday 29th August 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 51
USD $13,750,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 53
USD $13,000,000 R
Monday 22nd August 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
USD $12,250,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
USD $11,750,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
USD $11,000,000 R
Monday 15th August 2022
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
USD $10,500,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
USD $9,750,000 R
Monday 8th August 2022
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
USD $9,500,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 53
USD $9,250,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 52
USD $9,000,000 R
Monday 1st August 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
USD $8,750,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
USD $8,500,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
USD $8,250,000 R
Monday 25th July 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
USD $7,750,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
USD $7,500,000 R
Monday 18th July 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 11th July 2022
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
USD $6,250,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 4th July 2022
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
USD $5,750,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
USD $5,500,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
USD $5,250,000 R
Monday 27th June 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
USD $7,250,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
USD $7,000,000 R
Monday 20th June 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
USD $6,750,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
USD $6,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 50
USD $6,250,000 R
Monday 13th June 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 54
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
USD $5,750,000 R