Past Lotto Texas Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 25th March 2023
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
USD $57,750,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
USD $55,500,000 R
Monday 20th March 2023
  • 8
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
USD $54,500,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2023
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
USD $54,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 54
USD $53,500,000 R
Monday 13th March 2023
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
USD $53,250,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
USD $53,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
USD $51,500,000 R
Monday 6th March 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
USD $51,000,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
USD $50,250,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
USD $48,750,000 R
Monday 27th February 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
USD $48,000,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
USD $47,250,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
USD $46,250,000 R
Monday 20th February 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
USD $45,250,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
USD $44,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
USD $42,500,000 R
Monday 13th February 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
USD $41,750,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2023
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
USD $41,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2023
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 53
USD $39,500,000 R
Monday 6th February 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
USD $38,000,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2023
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
USD $37,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
USD $36,750,000 R
Monday 30th January 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
USD $36,000,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 46
  • 50
USD $35,500,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
USD $34,750,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 54
USD $33,500,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 48
USD $33,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • 12
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
USD $32,250,000 R
Monday 16th January 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
USD $31,250,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2023
  • 7
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
USD $30,750,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • 4
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52
  • 53
USD $29,750,000 R
Monday 9th January 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
USD $29,250,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2023
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 49
  • 51
USD $28,750,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
USD $28,000,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2023
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
USD $27,250,000 R
Saturday 31st December 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
  • 46
USD $26,500,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 52
USD $25,250,000 R
Monday 26th December 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
USD $24,500,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 47
USD $22,750,000 R
Monday 19th December 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
USD $22,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2022
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 50
  • 51
USD $21,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
USD $20,750,000 R
Monday 12th December 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
USD $20,250,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
USD $19,750,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 38
  • 46
USD $19,250,000 R
Monday 5th December 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
USD $18,750,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 52
USD $17,750,000 R
Monday 28th November 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
USD $17,250,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
USD $16,750,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
USD $16,250,000 R
Monday 21st November 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 54
USD $15,750,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 48
USD $15,250,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
USD $14,750,000 R
Monday 14th November 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
USD $14,250,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 52
USD $13,250,000 R
Monday 7th November 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
USD $12,250,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 53
USD $11,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
USD $10,500,000 R
Monday 31st October 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 50
  • 52
USD $10,000,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 52
USD $9,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
USD $9,000,000 R
Monday 24th October 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
USD $8,750,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
USD $8,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
USD $8,250,000 R
Monday 17th October 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
USD $7,750,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 53
USD $7,500,000 R
Monday 10th October 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
USD $7,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
USD $6,750,000 R
Monday 3rd October 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 52
USD $6,250,000 R