Past Lotto Texas Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 53
$12,750,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
$11,750,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
$11,250,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
$10,500,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 52
  • 54
$9,750,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
$8,250,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 50
  • 53
$7,750,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
$7,250,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
$6,750,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
$6,250,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
$5,750,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
$5,250,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 51
$16,000,000
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 54
$15,250,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 48
  • 54
$14,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
$13,750,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 49
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
$12,250,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 45
$11,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 54
$10,750,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
$10,250,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 52
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 51
$8,250,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 47
$7,750,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 54
$7,500,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
$7,250,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 53
$6,750,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 52
$6,250,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 6
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 54
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
$5,750,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
$5,250,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
$30,250,000
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 51
  • 54
$29,750,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 51
$28,750,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 51
$28,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
$27,250,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
$26,750,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
$25,750,000 R