Past Indiana Hoosier Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$23,700,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
$23,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
$23,100,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
$22,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
$22,500,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
$22,300,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
$21,800,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
$21,500,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
$21,200,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
$20,800,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
$20,400,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
$19,800,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 4
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
$19,300,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
$18,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
$18,500,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
$18,300,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
$17,800,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
$17,500,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
$17,300,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
$16,800,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
$16,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
$15,800,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
$15,500,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
$15,300,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
$14,800,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
$14,500,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
$14,300,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 46
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
$13,800,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
$13,500,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
$13,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
$12,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
$12,500,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
$12,300,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
$11,800,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 31
  • 45
$11,500,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
$11,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
$10,800,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
$10,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
$10,300,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
$9,800,000 R