Past Indiana Hoosier Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
$28.3 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
$28.1 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
$27.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
$27.6 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
$27.3 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
$27.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
$26.8 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 46
$26.6 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
$26.2 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
$26 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
$25.7 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
$25.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
$25.2 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
$25 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
$24.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
$24.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
$24.2 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43
$24 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$23.7 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
$23.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
$23.1 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
$22.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
$22.5 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
$22.3 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
$22 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
$21.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
$21.5 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
$21.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
$20.8 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
$20.4 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
$19.8 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 4
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
$19.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
$19 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
$18.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
$18.5 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
$18.3 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
$18 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
$17.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
$17.5 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
$17.3 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
$17 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
$16.8 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
$16.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
$16 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
$15.8 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
$15.5 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
$15.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
$15 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
$14.8 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
$14.5 Million R