Past Health Lottery Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 3
£100,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 3
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
£100,000 R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 38
£100,000 R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 19
£100,000 R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 50
  • 43
£100,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
£100,000 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 29
£100,000 R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
£100,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 45
£100,000 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 7
£100,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 48
£100,000 R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
£100,000 R
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 47
  • 22
£100,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
£100,000 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 49
  • 7
£100,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
£100,000 R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000 R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
£100,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 34
£100,000 R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 5
£100,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 20
£100,000 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43
  • 49
  • 26
£100,000 R
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
£100,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
£100,000 R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
  • 20
£100,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
£100,000 R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
£100,000 R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 31
£100,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 44
  • 50
  • 47
£100,000 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 43
  • 50
  • 1
£100,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000 R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 10
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
  • 32
£100,000 R
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 44
  • 46
  • 29
£100,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 15
£100,000 R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 50
  • 42
£100,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 11
£100,000 R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
£100,000 R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 25
£100,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
£100,000 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 17
£100,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 3
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000 R
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 19
£100,000 R
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 50
  • 46
£100,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 8
£100,000 R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
£100,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 24
£100,000 R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
£100,000 R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 15
£100,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 50
  • 19
£100,000 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 49
  • 3
£100,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 34
£100,000 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 49
  • 8
£100,000 R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 13
£100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
£100,000 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 34
£100,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 39
£100,000 R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 36
£100,000 R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
£100,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
£100,000 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 42
  • 28
£100,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 49
  • 43
£100,000 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 1
£100,000 R
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
£100,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
  • 9
£100,000 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 19
£100,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
£100,000 R
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 25
£100,000 R
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 45
  • 9
£100,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
£100,000 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
£100,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
£100,000 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
£100,000 R
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 50
  • 39
£100,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 23
£100,000 R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 6
£100,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 45
£100,000 R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 40
£100,000 R
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 47
£100,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 21
£100,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 45
  • 49
  • 43
£100,000 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 26
£100,000 R
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 17
£100,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 43
£100,000 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
£100,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 48
  • 34
£100,000 R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£100,000 R
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 47
  • 26
£100,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 13
£100,000 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
£100,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 45
£100,000 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 44
  • 20
£100,000 R
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 45
£100,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 50
  • 28
£100,000 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
£100,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 9
£100,000 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 50
  • 13
£100,000 R
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 39
£100,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
£100,000 R
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 27
£100,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
£100,000 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
£100,000 R
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 26
£100,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 45
  • 50
  • 25
£100,000 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 4
£100,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 45
£100,000 R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 49
  • 4
£100,000 R
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
£100,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
£100,000 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 36
£100,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 13
£100,000 R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 41
£100,000 R
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 50
  • 37
£100,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
£100,000 R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 43
£100,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 32
£100,000 R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
£100,000 R
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 6
£100,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49
  • 12
£100,000 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 15
£100,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 40
£100,000 R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 6
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 9
£100,000 R
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 26
£100,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 2
£100,000 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
£100,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
£100,000 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
£100,000 R
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
£100,000 R