Past Health Lottery Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 49
  • 43
£100,000
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 1
£100,000
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
£100,000
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
  • 9
£100,000
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 19
£100,000
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 25
£100,000
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 45
  • 9
£100,000
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
£100,000
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
£100,000
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 50
  • 39
£100,000
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 23
£100,000
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 45
£100,000
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 40
£100,000
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 47
£100,000
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 21
£100,000
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 45
  • 49
  • 43
£100,000
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 26
£100,000
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 43
£100,000
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
£100,000
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 48
  • 34
£100,000
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 27
£100,000
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 47
  • 26
£100,000
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 13
£100,000
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 45
£100,000
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 44
  • 20
£100,000
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 45
£100,000
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 50
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
£100,000
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 9
£100,000
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 50
  • 13
£100,000
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 39
£100,000
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
£100,000
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 27
£100,000
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
£100,000
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
£100,000
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 26
£100,000
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 45
  • 50
  • 25
£100,000
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 45
£100,000
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 49
  • 4
£100,000
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
£100,000
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
£100,000
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 36
£100,000
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 13
£100,000
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 41
£100,000
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 50
  • 37
£100,000
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
£100,000
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 32
£100,000
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
£100,000
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 6
£100,000
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49
  • 12
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 15
£100,000
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 40
£100,000
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 6
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 9
£100,000
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 26
£100,000
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 2
£100,000
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
£100,000
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
£100,000
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
£100,000
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
£100,000
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 50
  • 29
£100,000
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 45
  • 50
  • 12
£100,000
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 29
£100,000
Friday 15th June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 36
  • 50
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 14th June 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
£100,000
Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
£100,000
Friday 8th June 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 26
£100,000
Thursday 7th June 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
£100,000
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
£100,000
Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 39
£100,000
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
£100,000
Friday 1st June 2018
  • 5
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
£100,000
Thursday 31st May 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 5
£100,000
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 26
£100,000
Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 13
£100,000
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 2
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 43
£100,000
Friday 25th May 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 34
£100,000
Thursday 24th May 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 15
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 44
  • 46
£100,000
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 50
£100,000
Friday 18th May 2018
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
£100,000
Thursday 17th May 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
£100,000
Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 41
  • 46
  • 13
£100,000
Friday 11th May 2018
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
£100,000
Thursday 10th May 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 50
  • 16
£100,000
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
£100,000
Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 15
£100,000
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 48
  • 9
£100,000
Friday 4th May 2018
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 38
£100,000
Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
£100,000
Tuesday 1st May 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 32
£100,000
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 15
£100,000
Friday 27th April 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
£100,000
Thursday 26th April 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
£100,000
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 50
  • 31
£100,000
Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
£100,000
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
£100,000
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 46
  • 15
£100,000
Thursday 19th April 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 18
£100,000
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 21
£100,000
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 32
  • 42
  • 50
  • 24
£100,000
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
£100,000
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 5
£100,000
Thursday 12th April 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
£100,000
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 11
£100,000
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 26
£100,000
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 10
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 25
£100,000
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 38
  • 27
£100,000
Thursday 5th April 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 18
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
£100,000
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 5
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
£100,000
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 24
£100,000
Thursday 29th March 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 47
  • 46
£100,000
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
  • 33
£100,000