Past Georgia Fantasy 5 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
$266,000 R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
$150,000 R
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
$125,000 R
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
$125,000
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
$804,564
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
$621,000 R
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
$466,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
$360,000 R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
$256,000 R
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
$177,000 R
Sunday 24th May 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
$150,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
$125,000 R
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 2
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
$636,967
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
$466,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
$357,000 R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
$244,000 R
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
$175,000 R
Sunday 17th May 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
$150,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
$125,000 R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
$150,000
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 39
$125,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 41
$125,000
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 39
$125,000
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
$372,678
Sunday 10th May 2020
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
$276,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 41
$200,000 R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
$150,000 R
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
$125,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
$903,469
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
$705,000 R
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 3
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
$536,000 R
Sunday 3rd May 2020
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
$398,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
$300,000 R
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
$208,000 R
Thursday 30th April 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
$150,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
$125,000 R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
$1.1 Million
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
$942,000 R
Sunday 26th April 2020
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
$728,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
$586,000 R
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 7
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
$449,000 R
Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
$318,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
$228,000 R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
$168,000 R
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
$150,000 R
Sunday 19th April 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
$125,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
$150,000
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
$125,000 R
Thursday 16th April 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 30
  • 40
$150,000
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
$125,000 R
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
$780,858
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 39
$652,000 R
Sunday 12th April 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
$514,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
$411,000 R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
$319,000 R
Thursday 9th April 2020
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
$217,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$166,000 R
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
$150,000 R
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 41
$125,000 R
Sunday 5th April 2020
  • 5
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
$924,722
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
$767,000 R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
$663,000 R
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
$505,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
$392,000 R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
$299,000 R
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
$219,000 R
Sunday 29th March 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
$172,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
$150,000 R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 26th March 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
$214,653
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
$168,000 R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
$150,000 R
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
$125,000 R
Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
$318,312
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
$275,000 R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
$198,000 R
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
$150,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
$334,800
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
$257,000 R
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
$184,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
$150,000 R
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
$125,000 R
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
$622,236
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
$457,000 R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
$362,000 R
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
$262,000 R
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
$188,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
$150,000 R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 39
$125,000 R
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
$659,826
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
$502,000 R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
$374,000 R
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
$271,000 R
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
$192,000 R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
$150,000 R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
$125,000 R
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 38
$175,721
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
$150,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
$125,000 R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
$150,000
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
$125,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
$125,000
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
$581,958
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
$436,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
$320,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
$233,000 R
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
$167,000 R
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
$150,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 40
$125,000 R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
$347,685
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
$238,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
$178,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
$150,000 R
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
$125,000 R
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
$150,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
$125,000 R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
$150,000
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
$465,555
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
$359,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
$262,000 R
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
$187,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
$150,000 R
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
$150,000
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
$125,000 R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
$150,000
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
$125,000 R
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
$125,000
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
$266,969
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
$202,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
$125,000 R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
$740,798
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
$595,000 R
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
$457,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$372,000 R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
$266,000 R
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 42
$179,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
$150,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
$125,000 R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 2
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
$247,423
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 34
  • 42
$186,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 37
$150,000 R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
$337,034
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
$237,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
$174,000 R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
$150,000 R
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
$125,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
$150,000
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
$179,975
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 31st December 2019
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
$125,000 R
Monday 30th December 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
$607,503
Sunday 29th December 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
$459,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
$369,000 R
Friday 27th December 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
$263,000 R
Thursday 26th December 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
$176,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
$150,000 R
Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
$125,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
$592,031
Sunday 22nd December 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
$472,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
$373,000 R
Friday 20th December 2019
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$281,000 R
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 41
$180,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
$125,000 R
Monday 16th December 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
$353,609
Sunday 15th December 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
$264,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
$193,000 R
Friday 13th December 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
$150,000 R
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
$125,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
$464,473
Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
$334,000 R
Monday 9th December 2019
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
$258,000 R
Sunday 8th December 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
$186,000 R