Past Georgia Fantasy 5 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Sunday 16th December 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
$186,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
$150,000 R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
$125,000 R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
$581,922
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 4
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
$439,000 R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
$328,000 R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
$236,000 R
Sunday 9th December 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
$185,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
$150,000 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
$336,382
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
$241,000 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
$175,000 R
Monday 3rd December 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
$150,000 R
Sunday 2nd December 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
$125,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
$569,989
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
$452,000 R
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
$318,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
$230,000 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
$169,000 R
Monday 26th November 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
$150,000 R
Sunday 25th November 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
$125,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
$150,000
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
$406,881
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
$320,000 R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
$231,000 R
Monday 19th November 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 42
$166,000 R
Sunday 18th November 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
$150,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
$125,000 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
$150,000
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
$227,698
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
$167,000 R
Monday 12th November 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
$150,000 R
Sunday 11th November 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
$125,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
$269,498
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
$203,000 R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
$150,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
$170,019
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
$150,000 R
Sunday 4th November 2018
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
$125,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
$150,000
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
$333,265
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
$235,000 R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
$172,000 R
Monday 29th October 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
$150,000 R
Sunday 28th October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
$125,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
$125,000
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
$192,933
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
$150,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
$125,000 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
$125,000
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
$175,221
Sunday 21st October 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
$150,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
$125,000 R
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
$156,196
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
$125,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
$273,469
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
$176,000 R
Monday 15th October 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
$150,000 R
Sunday 14th October 2018
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
$125,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
$1,027,154
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
$797,000 R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
$638,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
$500,000 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
$356,000 R
Monday 8th October 2018
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
$263,000 R
Sunday 7th October 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
$189,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
$150,000 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
$125,000 R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
$183,536
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
$150,000 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
$125,000 R
Monday 1st October 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
$568,013
Sunday 30th September 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 41
$386,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
$386,000 R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
$285,000 R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
$183,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
$150,000 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
$125,000 R
Monday 24th September 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
$359,900
Sunday 23rd September 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
$269,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
$197,000 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
$150,000 R
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
$125,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
$179,199
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 40
$150,000 R
Monday 17th September 2018
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
$125,000 R
Sunday 16th September 2018
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$150,000
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 41
$125,000 R
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
$648,916
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
$487,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
$362,000 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
$257,000 R
Monday 10th September 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
$174,000 R
Sunday 9th September 2018
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
$150,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
$125,000 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
$125,000
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
$125,000
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
$256,470
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
$176,000 R
Monday 3rd September 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
$150,000 R
Sunday 2nd September 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
$125,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 10
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
$125,000
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
$201,182
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
$150,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
$125,000 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
$1,568,200
Monday 27th August 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
$1,200,000 R
Sunday 26th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
$1,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
$837,000 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
$666,000 R
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
$490,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
$362,000 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
$257,000 R
Monday 20th August 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 38
$175,000 R
Sunday 19th August 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
$150,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
$125,000 R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
$882,720
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
$671,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
$506,000 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 38
  • 41
$377,000 R
Monday 13th August 2018
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
$272,000 R
Sunday 12th August 2018
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
$194,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
$150,000 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 37
  • 40
$125,000 R
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
$150,000
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
$125,000 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
$264,659
Monday 6th August 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
$178,000 R
Sunday 5th August 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
$150,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
$125,000 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
$125,000
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
$1,365,742
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
$1,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
$824,000 R
Monday 30th July 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
$656,000 R
Sunday 29th July 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
$499,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
$395,000 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
$296,000 R
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
$191,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
$150,000 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
$125,000 R
Monday 23rd July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 42
$163,897
Sunday 22nd July 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
$150,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
$125,000 R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
$486,534
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
$334,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 7
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
$240,000 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
$173,000 R
Monday 16th July 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
$150,000 R
Sunday 15th July 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
$125,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
$125,000
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
$197,480
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
$150,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
$125,000 R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 42
$253,640
Monday 9th July 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
$172,000 R
Sunday 8th July 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
$150,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
$125,000 R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 38
$150,000
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
$254,003
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
$180,000 R
Monday 2nd July 2018
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$150,000 R
Sunday 1st July 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
$125,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
$386,891
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
$289,000 R
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 4
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
$183,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
$150,000 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
$125,000 R
Monday 25th June 2018
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
$168,078
Sunday 24th June 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
$150,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
$125,000 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
$125,000
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 42
$262,388
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 42
$187,000 R