Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Georgia Fantasy 5 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
$264,582
Monday 19th April 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
$179,000 R
Sunday 18th April 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
$150,000 R
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
$125,000 R
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
$406,793
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
$281,000 R
Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • 7
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
$193,000 R
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
$150,000 R
Monday 12th April 2021
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
$125,000 R
Sunday 11th April 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
$289,671
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
$206,000 R
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
$150,000 R
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
$125,000 R
Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
$372,441
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 38
$263,000 R
Monday 5th April 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
$178,000 R
Sunday 4th April 2021
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
$150,000 R
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 36
$125,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
$150,000
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
$125,000 R
Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
$125,000
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
$262,351
Monday 29th March 2021
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
$178,000 R
Sunday 28th March 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
$150,000 R
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
$125,000 R
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
$125,000
Thursday 25th March 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
$195,192
Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
$150,000 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
$125,000 R
Monday 22nd March 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
$582,365
Sunday 21st March 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
$429,000 R
Saturday 20th March 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
$324,000 R
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
$223,000 R
Thursday 18th March 2021
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
$125,000 R
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
$380,050
Monday 15th March 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
$278,000 R
Sunday 14th March 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
$196,000 R
Saturday 13th March 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
$150,000 R
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 11th March 2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
$188,588
Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
$150,000 R
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
$125,000 R
Monday 8th March 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
$180,618
Sunday 7th March 2021
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
$150,000 R
Saturday 6th March 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
$125,000 R
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
$404,590
Thursday 4th March 2021
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
$281,000 R
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • 1
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
$192,000 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
$150,000 R
Monday 1st March 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
$125,000 R
Sunday 28th February 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
$201,116
Saturday 27th February 2021
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
$150,000 R
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
$125,000 R
Thursday 25th February 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
$272,526
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
$190,000 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 42
$150,000 R
Monday 22nd February 2021
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
$125,000 R
Sunday 21st February 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
$643,888
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
$527,000 R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
$396,000 R
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
$268,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
$185,000 R
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
$150,000 R
Monday 15th February 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
$125,000 R
Sunday 14th February 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
$198,966
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
$150,000 R
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
$125,000 R
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
$518,367
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
$382,000 R
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
$274,000 R
Monday 8th February 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
$185,000 R
Sunday 7th February 2021
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
$150,000 R
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
$125,000 R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
$125,000
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
$734,831
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
$545,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
$406,000 R
Monday 1st February 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
$293,000 R
Sunday 31st January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 23
  • 42
$205,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
$150,000 R
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
$197,196
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
$150,000 R
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
$125,000 R
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
$125,000
Sunday 24th January 2021
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
$125,000
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
$361,638
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
$232,000 R
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
$150,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
$125,000 R
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
$125,000
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
$1.1 Million
Sunday 17th January 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
$801,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
$622,000 R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
$460,000 R
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
$309,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
$209,000 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
$150,000 R
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
$125,000 R
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
$218,533
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
$150,000 R
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
$125,000 R
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
$150,000
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 42
$125,000 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
$125,000
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
$575,480
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
$427,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 2
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
$321,000 R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
$232,000 R
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
$150,000 R
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
$125,000 R
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
$248,734
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
$171,000 R
Sunday 27th December 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
$150,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
$125,000 R
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
$150,000
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
$264,822
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
$180,000 R
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
$150,000 R
Sunday 20th December 2020
  • 3
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
$125,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
$489,236
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
$392,000 R
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
$265,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
$186,000 R
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
$150,000 R
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
$125,000 R
Sunday 13th December 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
$257,509
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
$197,000 R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
$150,000 R
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
$125,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
$150,000
Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
$125,000 R
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 6
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
$377,639
Sunday 6th December 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
$284,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
$204,000 R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 8
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
$150,000 R
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
$125,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
$187,168
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
$150,000 R
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
$125,000 R
Sunday 29th November 2020
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
$125,000
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
$366,393
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
$288,000 R
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
$193,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
$150,000 R
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
$125,000 R
Monday 23rd November 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 39
$628,128
Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
$495,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
$392,000 R
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
$293,000 R
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
$187,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
$150,000 R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
$125,000 R
Monday 16th November 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
$177,102
Sunday 15th November 2020
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
$150,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
$125,000 R
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
$390,674
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
$272,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
$189,000 R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
$150,000 R
Monday 9th November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
$125,000 R
Sunday 8th November 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
$625,735
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
$521,000 R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
$397,000 R
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
$269,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
$189,000 R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
$150,000 R
Monday 2nd November 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
$125,000 R
Sunday 1st November 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
$479,773
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
$383,000 R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
$286,000 R
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
$184,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
$150,000 R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
$125,000 R
Monday 26th October 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
$125,000
Sunday 25th October 2020
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
$620,112
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
$518,000 R