Past Georgia Fantasy 5 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
$125,000 R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
$150,000
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
$125,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
$125,000
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
$581,958
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
$436,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
$320,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
$233,000 R
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
$167,000 R
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
$150,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 40
$125,000 R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
$347,685
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
$238,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
$178,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
$150,000 R
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
$125,000 R
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
$150,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
$125,000 R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
$150,000
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
$465,555
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
$359,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
$262,000 R
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
$187,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
$150,000 R
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
$150,000
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
$125,000 R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
$150,000
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
$125,000 R
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
$125,000
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
$266,969
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
$202,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
$125,000 R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
$740,798
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
$595,000 R
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
$457,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$372,000 R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
$266,000 R
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 42
$179,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
$150,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
$125,000 R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 2
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
$247,423
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 34
  • 42
$186,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 37
$150,000 R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
$125,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
$337,034
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
$237,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
$174,000 R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
$150,000 R
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
$125,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
$150,000
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
$125,000 R
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
$179,975
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 31st December 2019
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
$125,000 R
Monday 30th December 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
$607,503
Sunday 29th December 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
$459,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
$369,000 R
Friday 27th December 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
$263,000 R
Thursday 26th December 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
$176,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
$150,000 R
Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
$125,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
$592,031
Sunday 22nd December 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
$472,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
$373,000 R
Friday 20th December 2019
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$281,000 R
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 41
$180,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
$125,000 R
Monday 16th December 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
$353,609
Sunday 15th December 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
$264,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
$193,000 R
Friday 13th December 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
$150,000 R
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
$125,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
$464,473
Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
$334,000 R
Monday 9th December 2019
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
$258,000 R
Sunday 8th December 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
$186,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
$150,000 R
Friday 6th December 2019
  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
$125,000 R
Thursday 5th December 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
$967,556
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
$745,000 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
$578,000 R
Monday 2nd December 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
$440,000 R
Sunday 1st December 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
$356,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
$276,000 R
Friday 29th November 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
$197,000 R
Thursday 28th November 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
$150,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 42
$125,000 R
Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
$334,505
Monday 25th November 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
$236,000 R
Sunday 24th November 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
$184,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
$150,000 R
Friday 22nd November 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
$125,000 R
Thursday 21st November 2019
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
$324,448
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
$234,000 R
Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
$171,000 R
Monday 18th November 2019
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
$150,000 R
Sunday 17th November 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
$125,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
$263,118
Friday 15th November 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
$201,000 R
Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
$150,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
$125,000 R
Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
$339,725
Monday 11th November 2019
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
$259,000 R
Sunday 10th November 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
$186,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
$150,000 R
Friday 8th November 2019
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
$125,000 R
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
$150,000
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
$125,000 R
Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
$167,718
Monday 4th November 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 41
$150,000 R
Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
$125,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
$276,886
Friday 1st November 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
$202,000 R
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
$150,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
$125,000 R
Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
$125,000
Monday 28th October 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
$125,000
Sunday 27th October 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
$606,726
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
$513,000 R
Friday 25th October 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
$388,000 R
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
$262,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
$182,000 R
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
$150,000 R
Monday 21st October 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
$125,000 R
Sunday 20th October 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
$125,000
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
$125,000
Friday 18th October 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
$125,000
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
$982,245
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
$761,000 R
Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 39
$596,000 R
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
$456,000 R
Sunday 13th October 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
$372,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
$290,000 R
Friday 11th October 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
$205,000 R
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
$150,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 40
  • 42
$125,000 R
Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
$1.2 Million
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
$978,000 R
Sunday 6th October 2019
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
$764,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
$614,000 R
Friday 4th October 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
$472,000 R
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
$330,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
$237,000 R
Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
$171,000 R
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
$150,000 R
Sunday 29th September 2019
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
$125,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
$125,000
Friday 27th September 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
$125,000
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
$422,322
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
$316,000 R
Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
$229,000 R
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
$165,000 R
Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
$150,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
$125,000 R
Friday 20th September 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
$185,147
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
$150,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 40
$125,000 R
Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
$125,000
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
$247,274
Sunday 15th September 2019
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
$187,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
$150,000 R
Friday 13th September 2019
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
$125,000 R
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
$335,491
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
$237,000 R
Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
$172,000 R
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
$150,000 R
Sunday 8th September 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
$125,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
$125,000
Friday 6th September 2019
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
$601,690
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
$450,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
$332,000 R
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
$238,000 R
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
$172,000 R
Sunday 1st September 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
$150,000 R