Past Cash 4 Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 59
  • 1
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 42
  • 3
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 2
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 55
  • 1
Thursday 19th May 2022
  • 41
  • 47
  • 51
  • 58
  • 60
  • 3
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 19
  • 41
  • 49
  • 58
  • 60
  • 3
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
Monday 16th May 2022
  • 5
  • 26
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 2
Sunday 15th May 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 4
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59
  • 2
Thursday 12th May 2022
  • 17
  • 40
  • 41
  • 53
  • 60
  • 2
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 8
  • 19
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 1
Monday 9th May 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 29
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
Sunday 8th May 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 54
  • 59
  • 2
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 53
  • 60
  • 4
Thursday 5th May 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 54
  • 2
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 53
  • 4
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 51
  • 3
Monday 2nd May 2022
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
Sunday 1st May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 52
  • 55
  • 59
  • 4
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 54
  • 57
  • 3
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
Thursday 28th April 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 46
  • 55
  • 57
  • 2
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 53
  • 57
  • 4
Monday 25th April 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 4
Sunday 24th April 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 55
  • 4
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 1
Thursday 21st April 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 3
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
  • 53
  • 55
  • 1
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
Monday 18th April 2022
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 2
Sunday 17th April 2022
  • 14
  • 27
  • 40
  • 57
  • 59
  • 1
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 42
  • 59
  • 2
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 53
  • 56
  • 3
Thursday 14th April 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 4
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 34
  • 38
  • 60
  • 2
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
  • 2
Monday 11th April 2022
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 54
  • 59
  • 2
Sunday 10th April 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 2
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 4
  • 24
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
  • 54
  • 2
Thursday 7th April 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 55
  • 3
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 43
  • 53
  • 60
  • 3
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 53
  • 4
Monday 4th April 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 53
  • 1
Sunday 3rd April 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 39
  • 1
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 52
  • 2
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58
  • 1
Thursday 31st March 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 3
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 5
  • 23
  • 42
  • 56
  • 57
  • 1
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 10
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 60
  • 1
Monday 28th March 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
Sunday 27th March 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
  • 58
  • 3
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 55
  • 3
Thursday 24th March 2022
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 56
  • 4
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 46
  • 50
  • 4
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 49
  • 54
  • 60
  • 1
Monday 21st March 2022
  • 26
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 1
Sunday 20th March 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 40
  • 1
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 50
  • 1
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 41
  • 60
  • 1
Thursday 17th March 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 58
  • 3
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 4
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
Monday 14th March 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
  • 55
  • 4
Sunday 13th March 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 60
  • 1
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 4
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 59
  • 1
Thursday 10th March 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 43
  • 53
  • 55
  • 2
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 56
  • 1
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 2
Monday 7th March 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 55
  • 1
Sunday 6th March 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 39
  • 55
  • 59
  • 3
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 50
  • 1
Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 58
  • 4
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 7
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 54
  • 3
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
  • 59
  • 1
Monday 28th February 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 54
  • 2
Sunday 27th February 2022
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 58
  • 60
  • 4
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 4
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 54
  • 4
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 6
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
Thursday 24th February 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 56
  • 58
  • 2
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 53
  • 3
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 52
  • 4
Monday 21st February 2022
  • 4
  • 40
  • 42
  • 54
  • 58
  • 3
Sunday 20th February 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 54
  • 2
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 2
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 59
  • 1
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 13
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 2
Thursday 17th February 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 2
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 1
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 4
Monday 14th February 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
Sunday 13th February 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 1
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 2
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 55
  • 57
  • 2
Thursday 10th February 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 53
  • 1
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 3
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 35
  • 42
  • 56
  • 1
Monday 7th February 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 59
  • 3
Sunday 6th February 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 1
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 26
  • 43
  • 1
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 4
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 3
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 53
  • 4
Monday 31st January 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 54
  • 3
Sunday 30th January 2022
  • 13
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 1
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 1
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 51
  • 3
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 3
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 42
  • 53
  • 3
Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 4
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 52
  • 1
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 5
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 58
  • 1
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 30
  • 33
  • 52
  • 53
  • 60
  • 1
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 53
  • 2
Sunday 16th January 2022
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 54
  • 59
  • 3
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 35
  • 60
  • 2
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 58
  • 2
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 1
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 36
  • 58
  • 4
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 4
  • 26
  • 46
  • 53
  • 58
  • 4
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
Sunday 9th January 2022
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 4
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 59
  • 3
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
  • 54
  • 55
  • 3
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 52
  • 1
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 4
  • 33
  • 39
  • 51
  • 58
  • 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 2
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 2
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 2
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 4
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 46
  • 60
  • 2
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 6
  • 25
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 3
Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57
  • 58
  • 1
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
Monday 27th December 2021
  • 5
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 59
  • 3
Sunday 26th December 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 52
  • 3
Saturday 25th December 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 1
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 58
  • 60
  • 2
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 59
  • 4
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 3
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
Monday 20th December 2021
  • 1
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
Sunday 19th December 2021
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 51
  • 3
Saturday 18th December 2021
  • 2
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
  • 57
  • 1
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 57
  • 1
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 45
  • 57
  • 1
Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 57
  • 3
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
Monday 13th December 2021
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2
Sunday 12th December 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
Saturday 11th December 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 44
  • 53
  • 1
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • 53
  • 60
  • 3
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • 16
  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
  • 55
  • 4
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 59
  • 1
Monday 6th December 2021
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 52
  • 55
  • 1
Sunday 5th December 2021
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 1
Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 44
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 9
  • 35
  • 48
  • 53
  • 58
  • 2
Sunday 28th November 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 2
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 55
  • 56
  • 1
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2