Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 31st December 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 48
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
$8.3 Million R
Monday 24th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
$8 Million R
Monday 17th December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
$7.9 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
$7.7 Million R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
$7.6 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 48
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
$7.4 Million R
Monday 3rd December 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
$7.3 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
$7.2 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
$7.1 Million R
Monday 26th November 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
$7 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
$6.9 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
$6.8 Million R
Monday 19th November 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
$6.6 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 49
$6.5 Million R
Monday 12th November 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
$6.4 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
$6.2 Million R
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
$6.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
$6 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 10
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
$5.9 Million R
Monday 29th October 2018
  • 1
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
$5.8 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
$5.7 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
$5.6 Million R
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
$5.4 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
$5.3 Million R
Monday 15th October 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 44
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
$5.1 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
$5 Million R
Monday 8th October 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
$4.9 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
$4.7 Million R
Monday 1st October 2018
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 48
$4.6 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
$4.4 Million R
Monday 24th September 2018
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
$4.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
$4.2 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
$4.1 Million R
Monday 17th September 2018
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
$4 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
$3.9 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
$3.8 Million R
Monday 10th September 2018
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
$3.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
$3.5 Million R
Monday 3rd September 2018
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
$3.4 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
$3.2 Million R
Monday 27th August 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
$3.1 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
$3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
$2.9 Million R
Monday 20th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
$2.7 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
$2.6 Million R
Monday 13th August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 42
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
$2.3 Million R
Monday 6th August 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
$2 Million R
Monday 30th July 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 45
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
$1.8 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
$1.7 Million R
Monday 23rd July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
$1.6 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
$1.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
$1.4 Million R
Monday 16th July 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 40
  • 49
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
$1.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
$1.1 Million R
Monday 9th July 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
$1 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
$8.5 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
$8.4 Million R
Monday 2nd July 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
$8.3 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
$8.2 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
$8.1 Million R
Monday 25th June 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
$8 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
$7.9 Million R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 9
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
$7.8 Million R
Monday 18th June 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
$7.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
$7.5 Million R
Monday 11th June 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
$7.4 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
$7.3 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
$7.2 Million R
Monday 4th June 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
$7.1 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
$7 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
$6.9 Million R
Monday 28th May 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
$6.7 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
$6.6 Million R
Monday 21st May 2018
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
$6.4 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
$6.3 Million R
Monday 14th May 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
$6.1 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
$6 Million R
Monday 7th May 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
$5.9 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
$5.7 Million R
Monday 30th April 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
$5.6 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
$5.5 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
$5.4 Million R
Monday 23rd April 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
$5.2 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
$5.1 Million R
Monday 16th April 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 47
$5 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
$4.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
$4.8 Million R
Monday 9th April 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
$4.6 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
$4.5 Million R
Monday 2nd April 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
$4.3 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
$4.2 Million R
Monday 26th March 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
$4.1 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
$4 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
$3.9 Million R
Monday 19th March 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
$3.7 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
$3.6 Million R
Monday 12th March 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 39
$3.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
$3.3 Million R
Monday 5th March 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 49
$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
$3 Million R
Monday 26th February 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
$2.7 Million R
Monday 19th February 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
$2.4 Million R
Monday 12th February 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 48
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
$2.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
$2.1 Million R
Monday 5th February 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
$2 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 46
$1.9 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
$1.8 Million R
Monday 29th January 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
$1.7 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
$1.6 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
$1.5 Million R
Monday 22nd January 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
$1.4 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
$1.2 Million R
Monday 15th January 2018
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
$1.1 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
$1 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
$26.8 Million
Monday 8th January 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
  • 48
$26.7 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
$26.5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
$26.3 Million R
Monday 1st January 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
$26.2 Million R