New York Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
USD $2,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
USD $2,700,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 52
  • 30
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 29
USD $2,500,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 56
  • 39
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 59
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
USD $2,200,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 44
  • 39
USD $2,100,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 14
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 37
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 53
  • 22
USD $5,200,000
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 54
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 58
USD $4,800,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 56
  • 1
USD $4,600,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 56
  • 58
  • 39
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 59
  • 21
USD $3,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 26
USD $3,300,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 6
USD $3,200,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 40
  • 49
  • 58
  • 24
USD $3,100,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 55
  • 59
  • 20
USD $3,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 40
  • 54
  • 35
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 59
USD $2,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 7
USD $2,700,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 54
  • 59
  • 24
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 26
USD $2,500,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
  • 9
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 55
  • 58
  • 45
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 32
USD $2,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 56
  • 10
USD $2,100,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 58
  • 59
  • 26
USD $10,700,000
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 19
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 55
  • 15
USD $10,400,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 37
  • 51
  • 53
  • 59
  • 10
USD $10,100,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
USD $9,800,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 48
  • 25
USD $9,500,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 3
USD $9,200,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 41
  • 50
  • 54
  • 42
USD $8,900,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • 53
  • 44
USD $8,600,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 55
  • 21
USD $8,300,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 23
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 57
  • 26
USD $7,700,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 53
  • 58
  • 16
USD $7,400,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 47
  • 33
USD $7,100,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
  • 35
USD $6,800,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • 58
  • 31
USD $6,200,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 59
  • 6
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 55
  • 6
USD $5,600,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 9
USD $5,300,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 42
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 54
  • 25
USD $4,700,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 51
USD $4,400,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • 12
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 12
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57
  • 55
USD $3,800,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 50
  • 56
  • 58
  • 38
USD $3,500,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 52
USD $3,200,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 58
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 37
  • 47
  • 52
  • 57
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 54
  • 45
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 29
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 52
USD $16,400,000
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
  • 16
USD $16,100,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 54
  • 55
  • 57
  • 21
USD $15,800,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 46
  • 54
  • 59
  • 52
USD $15,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 33
USD $15,200,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 49
  • 16
USD $14,900,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 49
  • 54
  • 41
USD $14,600,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 8
  • 19
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
USD $14,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 59
  • 13
USD $13,700,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 2
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
USD $13,400,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 58
  • 33
USD $13,100,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 30
  • 52
  • 53
  • 28
USD $12,800,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 53
  • 34
USD $12,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 50
USD $12,200,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 5
USD $11,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 9
USD $11,600,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 12
USD $11,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 55
  • 27
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 57
  • 45
USD $10,700,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 55
  • 39
USD $10,400,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 58
  • 22
USD $10,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 54
  • 57
USD $9,800,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 24
USD $9,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 36
  • 21
USD $9,200,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 50
  • 52
  • 56
  • 53
USD $8,900,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 24
USD $8,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 54
  • 56
  • 52
USD $8,300,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 50
  • 59
  • 20
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 39
  • 46
  • 51
  • 58
  • 9
USD $7,700,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 50
  • 57
  • 7
USD $7,400,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 53
  • 20
USD $7,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 22
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 53
  • 44
USD $6,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 59
  • 41
USD $6,200,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 59
  • 56
USD $5,900,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 51
  • 34
USD $5,600,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 58
  • 59
  • 7
USD $5,300,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 37
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 5
  • 21
  • 30
  • 48
  • 56
  • 57
  • 13
USD $4,700,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 53
  • 13
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 4
USD $3,800,000 R