New York Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 32
USD $8,600,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 1
USD $8,300,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
  • 34
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 57
  • 41
USD $7,700,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 8
  • 21
  • 44
  • 49
  • 53
  • 59
  • 40
USD $7,400,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 36
  • 49
  • 57
  • 59
  • 38
USD $7,100,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 54
  • 3
USD $6,800,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 4
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
USD $6,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 55
  • 58
USD $6,200,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 52
  • 54
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
USD $5,600,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 57
USD $5,300,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 48
  • 54
  • 57
  • 46
USD $5,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 53
  • 54
  • 57
USD $4,700,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 55
  • 59
  • 51
USD $4,400,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 31
  • 45
  • 51
  • 59
  • 7
USD $3,800,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 58
  • 27
USD $3,500,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 1
USD $3,200,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 58
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 15
  • 41
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
  • 40
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 48
  • 54
  • 55
  • 38
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 49
  • 46
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 34
USD $9,800,000
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
  • 59
USD $9,500,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 23
  • 43
  • 52
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58
  • 34
USD $9,200,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 54
  • 55
USD $8,900,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 54
  • 34
USD $8,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 56
  • 14
USD $8,300,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 17
  • 23
  • 52
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
  • 51
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
USD $7,700,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 2
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 54
  • 42
USD $7,400,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 37
USD $7,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 49
  • 53
  • 57
  • 19
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
  • 59
  • 56
USD $6,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
USD $6,200,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 55
  • 48
USD $5,900,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 56
  • 8
USD $5,600,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 58
  • 51
USD $5,300,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 3
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 58
USD $4,700,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 42
  • 52
  • 55
  • 45
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 54
  • 20
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 53
  • 17
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 59
  • 18
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 54
USD $2,900,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 49
  • 57
  • 16
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 43
  • 25
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 49
  • 35
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
USD $2,300,000
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 54
  • 56
  • 50
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 16
USD $4,700,000
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 58
  • 36
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 55
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 38
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 22
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 1
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 52
  • 54
  • 28
USD $2,900,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 53
  • 10
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 52
  • 17
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 59
  • 3
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 58
  • 25
USD $7,700,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 49
  • 45
USD $7,400,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50
  • 38
USD $7,100,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 59
  • 53
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 4
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 54
  • 55
  • 29
USD $6,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 43
  • 54
  • 36
USD $6,200,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 3
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 53
  • 55
  • 11
USD $5,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 56
  • 3
USD $5,600,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 59
  • 20
USD $5,300,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 55
  • 12
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
USD $4,700,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54
  • 31
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 55
  • 42
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 38
  • 50
  • 53
  • 57
  • 30
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 58
  • 56
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 56
  • 15
USD $2,900,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
  • 53
  • 51
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 19
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 54
  • 46
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
  • 32
USD $8,300,000
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 59
USD $8,000,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 54
USD $7,700,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 15
USD $7,400,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 46
  • 47
  • 55
  • 59
USD $7,100,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 5
USD $6,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
USD $6,200,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 57
  • 47
USD $5,900,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 56
  • 47
USD $5,600,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
  • 11
USD $5,300,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 57
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
  • 59
  • 17
USD $4,700,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 41
  • 45
  • 28
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 35
  • 56
  • 58
  • 28
USD $4,100,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 49
  • 51
  • 54
  • 19
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 11
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 50
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 26
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 58
  • 46
USD $2,900,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 49
  • 50
  • 59
  • 31
USD $2,600,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 19
USD $2,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 56
  • 5
USD $2,000,000 R