New York Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 58
  • 34
$4.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 55
  • 6
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 58
  • 59
  • 18
$4.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 56
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 56
  • 19
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 26
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
  • 45
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 59
  • 3
$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 50
  • 55
  • 17
$2 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 59
$3.2 Million
Wednesday 20th November 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 31
  • 50
  • 58
  • 43
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 58
  • 59
  • 39
$2.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 20
$2 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 44
  • 12
$6.2 Million
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 51
  • 57
  • 19
$5.9 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 52
  • 58
  • 6
$5.6 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 54
  • 51
$5.3 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 52
  • 58
  • 14
$5 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 55
  • 57
  • 47
$4.7 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 36
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 44
  • 58
  • 4
$4.1 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 59
  • 26
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 57
  • 33
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 10
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 59
  • 51
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 55
  • 48
$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 49
  • 21
$2 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 46
  • 52
  • 56
  • 50
$2.6 Million
Wednesday 11th September 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 41
  • 51
  • 48
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 55
  • 21
$2 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 12
$7.1 Million
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 55
  • 12
$6.6 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 28
  • 43
  • 52
  • 57
  • 35
$6.1 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 55
  • 58
  • 15
$5.6 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 57
  • 44
$5.1 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 49
  • 58
  • 59
  • 57
$4.7 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 51
  • 54
  • 47
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 52
  • 59
$4.1 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 50
  • 56
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 46
  • 55
  • 28
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 58
  • 21
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 5
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 8
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
  • 56
  • 36
$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
  • 59
$2 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
$2.9 Million
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 38
  • 44
  • 52
  • 49
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 45
  • 57
  • 58
  • 14
$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
  • 58
  • 42
$2 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
$10.7 Million
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 56
  • 58
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 54
  • 55
  • 11
$9.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 52
  • 5
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 54
$8.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
$7.8 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 53
  • 57
  • 22
$7.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
  • 29
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 24
$6.4 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 51
  • 50
$6 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 55
  • 6
$5.6 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 53
  • 40
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 43
  • 28
$5 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 50
  • 21
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 14
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
  • 56
  • 16
$4.4 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 11
$4.1 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
  • 53
  • 13
$3.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 53
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 52
  • 58
  • 36
$3.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 53
  • 36
$2.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 51
  • 8
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 45
  • 48
  • 40
$2 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 44
  • 51
  • 53
  • 24
$26.5 Million
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
  • 42
$26 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 14
$25.5 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 54
  • 59
  • 51
$25 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 57
  • 59
  • 26
$24.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 9
$24 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 43
  • 58
  • 9
$23.5 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 53
  • 28
$23 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 50
  • 59
  • 33
$22.5 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 53
  • 14
$22 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • 56
  • 31
$21.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 48
  • 51
  • 49
$21 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 54
  • 4
$20.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 57
  • 27
$19.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
$19.1 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 6
$18.4 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 3
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
  • 5
$17.7 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 46
  • 55
  • 41
$17 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 49
$16.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 9
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 55
  • 59
  • 48
$15.6 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 57
  • 59
$14.9 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
$14.2 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 26
$13.6 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 44
  • 54
  • 56
  • 14
$13.1 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 42
  • 56
  • 3
$12.8 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 5
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
$12.5 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 2
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
$12.2 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 58
  • 49
$11.9 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 55
  • 32
$11.6 Million R