New York Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 57
  • 7
$11,300,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 56
  • 59
  • 13
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 55
  • 51
$10,700,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
  • 39
$10,400,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 48
$10,100,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 51
$9,800,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 30
$9,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 30
$9,200,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 59
  • 5
$8,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 59
  • 37
$8,600,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 48
  • 56
  • 50
$8,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 35
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 53
  • 2
$7,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 55
  • 30
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 59
  • 29
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 51
  • 34
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 41
  • 55
  • 32
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 44
  • 51
  • 56
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 34
  • 41
  • 54
  • 55
  • 26
$4,500,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 55
  • 25
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 27
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 53
  • 39
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 56
$16,500,000
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 50
  • 53
  • 12
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 47
  • 59
  • 53
$15,500,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 52
  • 56
  • 17
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 6
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 55
  • 22
$14,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 38
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 34
$13,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 26
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 7
$12,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 53
  • 54
  • 8
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
$11,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 40
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 33
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53
$10,500,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 48
  • 54
  • 43
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 5
$9,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 53
  • 42
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 52
$8,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 5
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 56
  • 38
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 18
$7,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
  • 56
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 48
  • 55
  • 17
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 55
  • 56
  • 51
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 21
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
  • 25
$4,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 51
  • 55
  • 56
  • 23
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 59
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 59
  • 22
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
$18,000,000
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 50
  • 53
  • 13
$17,500,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 57
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 44
  • 52
  • 54
  • 42
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 56
  • 16
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 57
  • 29
$15,500,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 43
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 56
$14,500,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 54
  • 15
$13,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 22
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 50
  • 44
$12,500,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 53
  • 15
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 3
$11,500,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 45
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 52
  • 9
$10,500,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 55
  • 31
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 55
  • 15
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 54
  • 27
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 21
$8,500,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 56
  • 34
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 20
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 53
  • 35
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
  • 57
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 41
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
  • 29
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 57
  • 56
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 59
  • 37
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 8
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 1
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
  • 52
  • 51
$7,500,000
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 58
  • 23
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 48
  • 55
  • 11
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 54
  • 47
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 57
  • 20
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 53
  • 21
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 31
  • 48
  • 53
  • 57
  • 29
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
  • 6
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 10
$10,500,000
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
  • 49
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 33
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 41
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 54
  • 43
$8,500,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 17
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 22
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 8
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 58
  • 59
  • 12
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 55
  • 20
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 39
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 20
  • 33
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 17
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 48
  • 34
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
$4,500,000 R