Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New York Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 55
  • 51
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 2
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 57
  • 27
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 58
  • 16
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 15
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 50
  • 57
  • 47
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
  • 48
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 53
  • 54
  • 57
  • 3
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 9
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 57
  • 59
  • 26
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 53
  • 37
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 14
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 35
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 53
  • 38
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 16
  • 20
  • 47
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 45
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 53
  • 47
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 41
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 56
  • 15
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 48
  • 53
  • 15
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 54
  • 45
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 51
  • 58
  • 26
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 10
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 57
  • 59
  • 28
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 57
  • 58
  • 1
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 37
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
  • 59
  • 47
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 10
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 9
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 53
  • 32
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 52
  • 59
  • 36
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
  • 17
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 56
  • 30
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 14
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 7
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 53
  • 57
  • 25
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 58
  • 45
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 48
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 38
  • 50
  • 51
  • 16
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 7
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 55
  • 35
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 53
  • 14
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 31
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 54
  • 57
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 14
  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
  • 52
  • 56
  • 18
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 59
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 51
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 25
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 52
  • 58
  • 50
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 1
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 2
  • 35
  • 40
  • 55
  • 56
  • 59
  • 3
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 59
  • 30
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 58
  • 26
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 55
  • 48
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 58
  • 21
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
  • 20
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 54
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 48
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 45
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 59
  • 21
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 50
  • 30
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 31
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 4
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 25
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 2
  • 6
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 13
Wednesday 6th May 2009
  • 3
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 36
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 48
  • 32
Wednesday 29th April 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 24
Saturday 25th April 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 49
  • 19
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 53
  • 50
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 1
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
Wednesday 15th April 2009
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 53
  • 5
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 50
  • 56
  • 48
Wednesday 8th April 2009
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 51
  • 58
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
  • 55
  • 52
Wednesday 1st April 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 53
  • 46
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 11
  • 47
  • 52
  • 56
  • 57
  • 59
  • 3
Wednesday 25th March 2009
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 55
  • 56
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 50
  • 56
Wednesday 18th March 2009
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 26
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 4
  • 18
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 11
Wednesday 11th March 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 56
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • 59
  • 54
Wednesday 4th March 2009
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 1
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 55
  • 56
  • 12
Wednesday 25th February 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 8
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 57
  • 30
Wednesday 18th February 2009
  • 4
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 3
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
  • 25
Wednesday 11th February 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
  • 28
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 1
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
Wednesday 4th February 2009
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 54
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 58
  • 44
Wednesday 28th January 2009
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 57
  • 59
  • 25
Wednesday 21st January 2009
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 53
  • 7
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 45
  • 48
  • 54
  • 53
Wednesday 14th January 2009
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 57
  • 55
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
  • 20
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
  • 48
  • 55
  • 57
  • 58
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
  • 57
  • 2