New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 30th June 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
USD $15,900,000 R
Monday 27th June 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
USD $15,200,000 R
Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
USD $14,900,000 R
Monday 20th June 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
USD $14,600,000 R
Thursday 16th June 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
USD $14,000,000 R
Monday 13th June 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
USD $13,100,000 R
Thursday 9th June 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 46
USD $12,600,000 R
Monday 6th June 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
USD $11,900,000 R
Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
USD $11,400,000 R
Monday 30th May 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
USD $10,900,000 R
Thursday 26th May 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
USD $10,500,000 R
Monday 23rd May 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
USD $10,000,000 R
Thursday 19th May 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
USD $9,600,000 R
Monday 16th May 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
USD $9,100,000 R
Thursday 12th May 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
USD $8,900,000 R
Monday 9th May 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
USD $8,400,000 R
Thursday 5th May 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
USD $7,800,000 R
Monday 2nd May 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
USD $7,200,000 R
Thursday 28th April 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
USD $6,800,000 R
Monday 25th April 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
USD $6,400,000 R
Thursday 21st April 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
USD $5,900,000 R
Monday 18th April 2022
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
USD $5,500,000 R
Thursday 14th April 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
USD $4,900,000 R
Monday 11th April 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
USD $4,100,000 R
Thursday 7th April 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 36
  • 39
USD $3,900,000 R
Monday 4th April 2022
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
  • 2
USD $3,800,000 R
Thursday 31st March 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
USD $3,700,000 R
Monday 28th March 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
USD $3,600,000 R
Thursday 24th March 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 21st March 2022
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 4
USD $3,400,000 R
Thursday 17th March 2022
  • 14
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
USD $3,300,000 R
Monday 14th March 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
USD $3,200,000 R
Thursday 10th March 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 48
  • 2
USD $3,100,000 R
Monday 7th March 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 2
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 28th February 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
  • 5
USD $2,800,000 R
Thursday 24th February 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
USD $2,700,000 R
Monday 21st February 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 17th February 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 46
  • 3
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 14th February 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
  • 3
USD $2,400,000 R
Thursday 10th February 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 2
USD $2,300,000 R
Monday 7th February 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
USD $2,200,000 R
Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
USD $2,100,000 R
Monday 31st January 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
USD $2,000,000 R
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
USD $2,188,984
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 2
USD $2,700,000 R
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 2
USD $2,600,000 R
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 3
USD $2,500,000 R
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 2
USD $2,400,000 R
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
USD $2,300,000 R
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
USD $2,200,000 R
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
USD $2,100,000 R