New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 2
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 27th December 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
USD $3,068,006
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
USD $3,700,000 R
Monday 20th December 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
USD $3,600,000 R
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 47
  • 5
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 13th December 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 2
USD $3,400,000 R
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 4
USD $3,300,000 R
Monday 6th December 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
USD $3,200,000 R
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 3
USD $3,100,000 R
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 22nd November 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
USD $2,800,000 R
Thursday 18th November 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
USD $2,700,000 R
Monday 15th November 2021
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 4
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 11th November 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
USD $2,500,000 R
Monday 8th November 2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 5
USD $2,400,000 R
Thursday 4th November 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
USD $2,300,000 R
Monday 1st November 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5
USD $2,200,000 R
Thursday 28th October 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
USD $2,100,000 R
Monday 25th October 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
USD $2,000,000 R
Thursday 21st October 2021
  • 4
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
USD $7,420,736
Monday 18th October 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
USD $9,000,000 R
Thursday 14th October 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 2
USD $8,800,000 R
Monday 11th October 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 5
USD $8,600,000 R
Thursday 7th October 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 2
USD $8,300,000 R
Monday 4th October 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
USD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 30th September 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
USD $7,600,000 R
Monday 27th September 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 3
USD $7,300,000 R
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 3
USD $7,000,000 R
Monday 20th September 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
USD $6,800,000 R
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
USD $6,600,000 R
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
USD $6,300,000 R
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
USD $6,000,000 R
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 49
  • 3
USD $5,800,000 R
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
USD $5,700,000 R
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 3
USD $5,500,000 R
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 2
USD $5,300,000 R
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
USD $5,100,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
USD $4,900,000 R
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
USD $4,700,000 R
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 49
  • 5
USD $4,500,000 R
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 39
  • 4
USD $4,300,000 R
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
USD $4,200,000 R
Monday 2nd August 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
USD $4,100,000 R
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
USD $4,000,000 R
Monday 26th July 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 2
USD $3,900,000 R
Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
  • 2
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 19th July 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 2
USD $3,700,000 R
Thursday 15th July 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
USD $3,600,000 R
Monday 12th July 2021
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 8th July 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
USD $3,400,000 R
Monday 5th July 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
USD $3,300,000 R
Thursday 1st July 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
USD $3,200,000 R
Monday 28th June 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
USD $3,100,000 R
Thursday 24th June 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Monday 21st June 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 2
USD $2,900,000 R
Thursday 17th June 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 2
USD $2,800,000 R
Monday 14th June 2021
  • 12
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
USD $2,700,000 R
Thursday 10th June 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
  • 2
USD $2,600,000 R
Monday 7th June 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 4
USD $2,500,000 R
Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 4
USD $2,400,000 R
Monday 31st May 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
USD $2,300,000 R
Thursday 27th May 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 5
USD $2,200,000 R
Monday 24th May 2021
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
USD $2,100,000 R
Thursday 20th May 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 5
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 17th May 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 4
USD $7,206,452
Thursday 13th May 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 2
USD $8,800,000 R
Monday 10th May 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 46
  • 4
USD $8,500,000 R
Thursday 6th May 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
USD $8,300,000 R
Monday 3rd May 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
USD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 29th April 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 3
USD $7,700,000 R
Monday 26th April 2021
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
USD $7,500,000 R
Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 4
USD $7,200,000 R
Monday 19th April 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
USD $7,000,000 R
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 2
USD $6,800,000 R
Monday 12th April 2021
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 4
USD $6,500,000 R
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
USD $6,300,000 R
Monday 5th April 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
USD $6,100,000 R
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
USD $5,900,000 R
Monday 29th March 2021
  • 5
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 5
USD $5,600,000 R
Thursday 25th March 2021
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
USD $5,400,000 R
Monday 22nd March 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
USD $5,200,000 R
Thursday 18th March 2021
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
USD $4,900,000 R
Monday 15th March 2021
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
USD $4,700,000 R
Thursday 11th March 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
USD $4,500,000 R
Monday 8th March 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
USD $4,200,000 R
Thursday 4th March 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 3
USD $4,000,000 R
Monday 1st March 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 5
USD $3,900,000 R
Thursday 25th February 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 22nd February 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
USD $3,700,000 R
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
USD $3,600,000 R
Monday 15th February 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 4
USD $3,400,000 R
Monday 8th February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 4
USD $3,300,000 R
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
USD $3,200,000 R
Monday 1st February 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 3
USD $3,100,000 R
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
USD $3,000,000 R
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • 4
USD $2,900,000 R
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
USD $2,800,000 R
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
USD $2,700,000 R
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
USD $2,600,000 R
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 2
USD $2,500,000 R
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
USD $2,400,000 R
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 4
USD $2,300,000 R