New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Thursday 29th December 2016
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
$3.2 Million R
Monday 26th December 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
$3 Million R
Monday 19th December 2016
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 2
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 15th December 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Monday 12th December 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 2
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 8th December 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
$2.6 Million R
Monday 5th December 2016
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 49
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 1st December 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
$2.4 Million R
Monday 28th November 2016
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 24th November 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 4
$2.2 Million R
Monday 21st November 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 17th November 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
$2 Million R
Monday 14th November 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 4
$3.4 Million
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
$3.3 Million R
Monday 7th November 2016
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 3
$3.2 Million R
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
$3.1 Million R
Monday 31st October 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 3
$3 Million R
Thursday 27th October 2016
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 4
$2.9 Million R
Monday 24th October 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Monday 17th October 2016
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 4
$2.6 Million R
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Monday 10th October 2016
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
$2.4 Million R
Thursday 6th October 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 48
  • 3
$2.3 Million R
Monday 3rd October 2016
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 29th September 2016
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 2
$2.1 Million R
Monday 26th September 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
$2 Million R
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 4
$4.5 Million
Monday 19th September 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 4
$4.3 Million R
Thursday 15th September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
$4.1 Million R
Monday 12th September 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
$3.9 Million R
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 4
$3.8 Million R
Monday 5th September 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 49
  • 4
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 1st September 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 2
$3.6 Million R
Monday 29th August 2016
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 25th August 2016
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 10
$3.4 Million R
Monday 22nd August 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
$3.3 Million R
Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
  • 2
$3.2 Million R
Monday 15th August 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
  • 10
$3 Million R
Monday 8th August 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 4th August 2016
  • 5
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 10
$2.8 Million R
Monday 1st August 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 3
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 28th July 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 4
$2.6 Million R
Monday 25th July 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 21st July 2016
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
$2.4 Million R
Monday 18th July 2016
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 42
  • 2
$2.2 Million R
Monday 11th July 2016
  • 6
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 7th July 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 4
$2 Million R
Monday 4th July 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
$8.3 Million
Thursday 30th June 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 3
$8.1 Million R
Monday 27th June 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
$8 Million R
Thursday 23rd June 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 2
$7.7 Million R
Monday 20th June 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
$7.4 Million R
Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
$7.2 Million R
Monday 13th June 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
$7 Million R
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 2
$6.8 Million R
Monday 6th June 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 43
  • 3
$6.6 Million R
Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 3
$6.4 Million R
Monday 30th May 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
$6.2 Million R
Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
$5.9 Million R
Monday 23rd May 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 4
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 2
$5.4 Million R
Monday 16th May 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
$5.2 Million R
Thursday 12th May 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
$5 Million R
Monday 9th May 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
  • 5
$4.8 Million R
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 1
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
$4.6 Million R
Monday 2nd May 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
$4.3 Million R
Thursday 28th April 2016
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 2
$4.1 Million R
Monday 25th April 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 2
$3.9 Million R
Thursday 21st April 2016
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
$3.8 Million R
Monday 18th April 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 2
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 14th April 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
$3.6 Million R
Monday 11th April 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 49
  • 2
$3.4 Million R
Monday 4th April 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 47
  • 4
$3.3 Million R
Thursday 31st March 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 4
$3.2 Million R
Monday 28th March 2016
  • 3
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 24th March 2016
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
$3 Million R
Monday 21st March 2016
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
  • 4
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 17th March 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
$2.8 Million R
Monday 14th March 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
$2.6 Million R
Monday 7th March 2016
  • 5
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 44
  • 4
$2.4 Million R
Monday 29th February 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 25th February 2016
  • 1
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Monday 22nd February 2016
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 18th February 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 5
$2 Million R
Monday 15th February 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
$3.3 Million
Thursday 11th February 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
$3.2 Million R
Monday 8th February 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 2
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
$3 Million R
Monday 1st February 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 4
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 28th January 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 3
$2.8 Million R
Monday 25th January 2016
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 21st January 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 47
  • 3
$2.6 Million R
Monday 18th January 2016
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
$2.4 Million R
Monday 11th January 2016
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 7th January 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 2
$2.2 Million R
Monday 4th January 2016
  • 1
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
$2.1 Million R