New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 2009
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
Monday 28th December 2009
  • 1
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
Thursday 24th December 2009
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
Monday 21st December 2009
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
Thursday 17th December 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
Monday 14th December 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
Thursday 10th December 2009
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 7th December 2009
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
Thursday 3rd December 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
Monday 30th November 2009
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
Thursday 26th November 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
Monday 23rd November 2009
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
Thursday 19th November 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
Monday 16th November 2009
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 48
  • 49
Thursday 12th November 2009
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Monday 9th November 2009
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
Thursday 5th November 2009
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
Monday 2nd November 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
Thursday 29th October 2009
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 26th October 2009
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 45
  • 48
Thursday 22nd October 2009
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
Monday 19th October 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
Thursday 15th October 2009
  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
Monday 12th October 2009
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 49
Thursday 8th October 2009
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
Monday 5th October 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 1st October 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
Monday 28th September 2009
  • 8
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
Thursday 24th September 2009
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
Monday 21st September 2009
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
Thursday 17th September 2009
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 48
  • 49
Monday 14th September 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
Thursday 10th September 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 49
Monday 7th September 2009
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
Thursday 3rd September 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
Monday 31st August 2009
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
Thursday 27th August 2009
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 48
Monday 24th August 2009
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
Thursday 20th August 2009
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
Monday 17th August 2009
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 13th August 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
Monday 10th August 2009
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
Thursday 6th August 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 3rd August 2009
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
Thursday 30th July 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
Monday 27th July 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
Thursday 23rd July 2009
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
Monday 20th July 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
Thursday 16th July 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
Monday 13th July 2009
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 9th July 2009
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
Monday 6th July 2009
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
Thursday 2nd July 2009
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 45
  • 48
Monday 29th June 2009
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
Thursday 25th June 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
Monday 22nd June 2009
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
Thursday 18th June 2009
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
Monday 15th June 2009
  • 9
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 11th June 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
Monday 8th June 2009
  • 2
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 4th June 2009
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 46
Monday 1st June 2009
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
Thursday 28th May 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 25th May 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
Thursday 21st May 2009
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Monday 18th May 2009
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 48
Thursday 14th May 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
Monday 11th May 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 37
  • 45
Thursday 7th May 2009
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
Monday 4th May 2009
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 30th April 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 27th April 2009
  • 7
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
Thursday 23rd April 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 46
Monday 20th April 2009
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
Thursday 16th April 2009
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
Monday 13th April 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 48
Thursday 9th April 2009
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
Monday 6th April 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
Thursday 2nd April 2009
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
Monday 30th March 2009
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
Thursday 26th March 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
Monday 23rd March 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
Thursday 19th March 2009
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
Monday 16th March 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 37
Thursday 12th March 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
Monday 9th March 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
Thursday 5th March 2009
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
Monday 2nd March 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
Thursday 26th February 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
Monday 23rd February 2009
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
Thursday 19th February 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 16th February 2009
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
Thursday 12th February 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 9th February 2009
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
Thursday 5th February 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Monday 2nd February 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
Thursday 29th January 2009
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
Monday 26th January 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
Thursday 22nd January 2009
  • 8
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 19th January 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 49
Thursday 15th January 2009
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
Monday 12th January 2009
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
Thursday 8th January 2009
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
Monday 5th January 2009
  • 5
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Thursday 1st January 2009
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47