New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 29th December 2003
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
Friday 26th December 2003
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
$10,000,000
Monday 22nd December 2003
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 47
Thursday 18th December 2003
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 48
Monday 15th December 2003
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
Thursday 11th December 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
Monday 8th December 2003
  • 6
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
Thursday 4th December 2003
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
Monday 1st December 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
Thursday 27th November 2003
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
Monday 24th November 2003
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
Thursday 20th November 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 46
Monday 17th November 2003
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Thursday 13th November 2003
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 49
Monday 10th November 2003
  • 13
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Thursday 6th November 2003
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
Monday 3rd November 2003
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
$3,000,000
Thursday 30th October 2003
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
Monday 27th October 2003
  • 11
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
Thursday 23rd October 2003
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
Monday 20th October 2003
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
Thursday 16th October 2003
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
$2,000,000
Monday 13th October 2003
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
$6,187,929
Thursday 9th October 2003
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
Monday 6th October 2003
  • 9
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
Thursday 2nd October 2003
  • 1
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
Monday 29th September 2003
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
Thursday 25th September 2003
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 22nd September 2003
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
Thursday 18th September 2003
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
Monday 15th September 2003
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 11th September 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 8th September 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 49
Thursday 4th September 2003
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 1st September 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
Thursday 28th August 2003
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
$2,000,000
Monday 25th August 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 47
Thursday 21st August 2003
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Monday 18th August 2003
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
Thursday 14th August 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
$7,000,000
Monday 11th August 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
Thursday 7th August 2003
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
Monday 4th August 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 47
Thursday 31st July 2003
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 28th July 2003
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
Thursday 24th July 2003
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
Monday 21st July 2003
  • 4
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
Thursday 17th July 2003
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 14th July 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
Thursday 10th July 2003
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 7th July 2003
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
Thursday 3rd July 2003
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 30th June 2003
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
Thursday 26th June 2003
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
$13,900,000
Monday 23rd June 2003
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
Thursday 19th June 2003
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
Monday 16th June 2003
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
Thursday 12th June 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
Monday 9th June 2003
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
Thursday 5th June 2003
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
Monday 2nd June 2003
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 29th May 2003
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
Monday 26th May 2003
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 40
  • 41
Thursday 22nd May 2003
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
Monday 19th May 2003
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
Thursday 15th May 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
Monday 12th May 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
Thursday 8th May 2003
  • 6
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
Monday 5th May 2003
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
$11,800,000
Thursday 1st May 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 34
  • 42
Monday 28th April 2003
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
Thursday 24th April 2003
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 21st April 2003
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
Thursday 17th April 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
Monday 14th April 2003
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
Thursday 10th April 2003
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
Monday 7th April 2003
  • 11
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
Thursday 3rd April 2003
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 49
Monday 31st March 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
Thursday 27th March 2003
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
Monday 24th March 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
Thursday 20th March 2003
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
$2,000,000
Monday 17th March 2003
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
Thursday 13th March 2003
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
$6,000,000
Monday 10th March 2003
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
Thursday 6th March 2003
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
Monday 3rd March 2003
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
Thursday 27th February 2003
  • 17
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
Monday 24th February 2003
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
Thursday 20th February 2003
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
Monday 17th February 2003
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
$11,100,000
Thursday 13th February 2003
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
Monday 10th February 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
Thursday 6th February 2003
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
Monday 3rd February 2003
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
Thursday 30th January 2003
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
Monday 27th January 2003
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 44
Thursday 23rd January 2003
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
Monday 20th January 2003
  • 1
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
Thursday 16th January 2003
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
  • 49
Monday 13th January 2003
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
Thursday 9th January 2003
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
Monday 6th January 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
Thursday 2nd January 2003
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
$5,500,000