New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 28th December 1998
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 24th December 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 21st December 1998
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 17th December 1998
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
USD $2,624,342.69
Monday 14th December 1998
  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 10th December 1998
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 7th December 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 3rd December 1998
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
USD - R
Monday 30th November 1998
  • 13
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
USD - R
Thursday 26th November 1998
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 23rd November 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 19th November 1998
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 16th November 1998
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
USD - R
Thursday 12th November 1998
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
USD - R
Monday 9th November 1998
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 5th November 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 2nd November 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 29th October 1998
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 26th October 1998
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 22nd October 1998
  • 4
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 19th October 1998
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 15th October 1998
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 12th October 1998
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 8th October 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 5th October 1998
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 1st October 1998
  • 3
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 28th September 1998
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 24th September 1998
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
USD - R
Monday 21st September 1998
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
USD $2,522,534.64
Thursday 17th September 1998
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 14th September 1998
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 10th September 1998
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 7th September 1998
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 3rd September 1998
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
USD - R
Monday 31st August 1998
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 27th August 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
USD - R
Monday 24th August 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 20th August 1998
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 17th August 1998
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
USD $9,675,137.23
Thursday 13th August 1998
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 10th August 1998
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
USD - R
Thursday 6th August 1998
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 3rd August 1998
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 30th July 1998
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 27th July 1998
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
USD $21,725,213.39
Thursday 23rd July 1998
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 20th July 1998
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 16th July 1998
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
USD - R
Monday 13th July 1998
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 9th July 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 6th July 1998
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 2nd July 1998
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 29th June 1998
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 25th June 1998
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 22nd June 1998
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 18th June 1998
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 15th June 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 11th June 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 8th June 1998
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
USD - R
Thursday 4th June 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
USD - R
Monday 1st June 1998
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 28th May 1998
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
USD - R
Monday 25th May 1998
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 21st May 1998
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 18th May 1998
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 14th May 1998
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
USD - R
Monday 11th May 1998
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 7th May 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 4th May 1998
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 30th April 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
USD - R
Monday 27th April 1998
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 23rd April 1998
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
USD - R
Monday 20th April 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 16th April 1998
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
USD - R
Monday 13th April 1998
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 46
USD $3,945,661.81
Thursday 9th April 1998
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 6th April 1998
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 2nd April 1998
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
USD $4,185,364.71
Monday 30th March 1998
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 26th March 1998
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
USD - R
Monday 23rd March 1998
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
USD $2,719,974.28
Thursday 19th March 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
USD - R
Monday 16th March 1998
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
USD $8,475,306.05
Thursday 12th March 1998
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 9th March 1998
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 5th March 1998
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 2nd March 1998
  • 3
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 26th February 1998
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
USD - R
Monday 23rd February 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 19th February 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 16th February 1998
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
USD - R
Thursday 12th February 1998
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 9th February 1998
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 5th February 1998
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 2nd February 1998
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
USD $2,000,000
Thursday 29th January 1998
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 26th January 1998
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 22nd January 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
USD $3,436,518.19
Monday 19th January 1998
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 15th January 1998
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 12th January 1998
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 8th January 1998
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 5th January 1998
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 1st January 1998
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
USD - R