New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
Monday 28th December 1998
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Thursday 24th December 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
Monday 21st December 1998
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
Thursday 17th December 1998
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
$2,624,343 R
Monday 14th December 1998
  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 10th December 1998
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
Monday 7th December 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
Thursday 3rd December 1998
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
Monday 30th November 1998
  • 13
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
Thursday 26th November 1998
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
Monday 23rd November 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
Thursday 19th November 1998
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 16th November 1998
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
Thursday 12th November 1998
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
Monday 9th November 1998
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
Thursday 5th November 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
Monday 2nd November 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
Thursday 29th October 1998
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
Monday 26th October 1998
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
Thursday 22nd October 1998
  • 4
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
Monday 19th October 1998
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
Thursday 15th October 1998
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
Monday 12th October 1998
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
Thursday 8th October 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
Monday 5th October 1998
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 1st October 1998
  • 3
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
Monday 28th September 1998
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
Thursday 24th September 1998
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 21st September 1998
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
$2,522,535 R
Thursday 17th September 1998
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 14th September 1998
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 10th September 1998
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
Monday 7th September 1998
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
Thursday 3rd September 1998
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
Monday 31st August 1998
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 27th August 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
Monday 24th August 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
Thursday 20th August 1998
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 17th August 1998
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
$9,675,137 R
Thursday 13th August 1998
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
Monday 10th August 1998
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
Thursday 6th August 1998
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
Monday 3rd August 1998
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
Thursday 30th July 1998
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Monday 27th July 1998
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
$21,725,213 R
Thursday 23rd July 1998
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
Monday 20th July 1998
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
Thursday 16th July 1998
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Monday 13th July 1998
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
Thursday 9th July 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 6th July 1998
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 2nd July 1998
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
Monday 29th June 1998
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
Thursday 25th June 1998
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
Monday 22nd June 1998
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 18th June 1998
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
Monday 15th June 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 44
Thursday 11th June 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
Monday 8th June 1998
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
Thursday 4th June 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
Monday 1st June 1998
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
Thursday 28th May 1998
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
Monday 25th May 1998
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 21st May 1998
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
Monday 18th May 1998
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 42
Thursday 14th May 1998
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
Monday 11th May 1998
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
Thursday 7th May 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
Monday 4th May 1998
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
Thursday 30th April 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
Monday 27th April 1998
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
Thursday 23rd April 1998
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
Monday 20th April 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
Thursday 16th April 1998
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
Monday 13th April 1998
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 46
$3,945,662 R
Thursday 9th April 1998
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 45
Monday 6th April 1998
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 2nd April 1998
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
$4,185,365 R
Monday 30th March 1998
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
Thursday 26th March 1998
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
Monday 23rd March 1998
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
$2,719,974 R
Thursday 19th March 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
Monday 16th March 1998
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
$8,475,306 R
Thursday 12th March 1998
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
Monday 9th March 1998
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
Thursday 5th March 1998
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 46
Monday 2nd March 1998
  • 3
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 26th February 1998
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
Monday 23rd February 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
Thursday 19th February 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
Monday 16th February 1998
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
Thursday 12th February 1998
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 9th February 1998
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 5th February 1998
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
Monday 2nd February 1998
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 29th January 1998
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
Monday 26th January 1998
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 22nd January 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
$3,436,518 R
Monday 19th January 1998
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 46
Thursday 15th January 1998
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 12th January 1998
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
Thursday 8th January 1998
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 46
Monday 5th January 1998
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
Thursday 1st January 1998
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46