Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 29th December 1997
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
R
Friday 26th December 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
$2 Million
Monday 22nd December 1997
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
$11.2 Million
Thursday 18th December 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
R
Monday 15th December 1997
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
R
Thursday 11th December 1997
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
R
Monday 8th December 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
R
Thursday 4th December 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 38
  • 46
R
Monday 1st December 1997
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
$4.1 Million
Thursday 27th November 1997
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
R
Monday 24th November 1997
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
R
Thursday 20th November 1997
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
$9.3 Million
Monday 17th November 1997
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
R
Thursday 13th November 1997
  • 2
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
R
Monday 10th November 1997
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
R
Thursday 6th November 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
R
Monday 3rd November 1997
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
R
Thursday 30th October 1997
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
R
Monday 27th October 1997
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
R
Thursday 23rd October 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
R
Monday 20th October 1997
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
R
Thursday 16th October 1997
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
R
Monday 13th October 1997
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
R
Thursday 9th October 1997
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 6th October 1997
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
R
Thursday 2nd October 1997
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
$2.1 Million
Monday 29th September 1997
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
R
Thursday 25th September 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
R
Monday 22nd September 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 18th September 1997
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
$1.3 Million
Monday 15th September 1997
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 11th September 1997
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
$3 Million
Monday 8th September 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
R
Thursday 4th September 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
R
Monday 1st September 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
R
Thursday 28th August 1997
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
$1 Million
Monday 25th August 1997
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
R
Thursday 21st August 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
R
Monday 18th August 1997
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
R
Thursday 14th August 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
$2 Million
Monday 11th August 1997
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 46
$965,789
Thursday 7th August 1997
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
R
Monday 4th August 1997
  • 10
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
$2 Million
Thursday 31st July 1997
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
$2.9 Million
Monday 28th July 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
R
Thursday 24th July 1997
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
R
Monday 21st July 1997
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
R
Thursday 17th July 1997
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
R
Monday 14th July 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
$12.4 Million
Thursday 10th July 1997
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
R
Monday 7th July 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
R
Thursday 3rd July 1997
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
R
Monday 30th June 1997
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 26th June 1997
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 23rd June 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
$9.5 Million
Thursday 19th June 1997
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
R
Monday 16th June 1997
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
R
Thursday 12th June 1997
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
R
Monday 9th June 1997
  • 3
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 5th June 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
$4.8 Million
Monday 2nd June 1997
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
R
Thursday 29th May 1997
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
R
Monday 26th May 1997
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
$9.1 Million
Thursday 22nd May 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
R
Monday 19th May 1997
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
R
Thursday 15th May 1997
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
R
Monday 12th May 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
R
Thursday 8th May 1997
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
$5 Million
Monday 5th May 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
R
Thursday 1st May 1997
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
R
Monday 28th April 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
$3 Million
Thursday 24th April 1997
  • 1
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
R
Monday 21st April 1997
  • 1
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
$14.1 Million
Thursday 17th April 1997
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
R
Monday 14th April 1997
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
R
Thursday 10th April 1997
  • 1
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
R
Monday 7th April 1997
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 43
R
Thursday 3rd April 1997
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
R
Monday 31st March 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
$4.8 Million
Thursday 27th March 1997
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
R
Monday 24th March 1997
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
R
Thursday 20th March 1997
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
$1 Million
Monday 17th March 1997
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
$2 Million
Thursday 13th March 1997
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
$19.5 Million
Monday 10th March 1997
  • 1
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
R
Thursday 6th March 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
R
Monday 3rd March 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 39
R
Thursday 27th February 1997
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
R
Monday 24th February 1997
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 44
  • 45
R
Thursday 20th February 1997
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
R
Monday 17th February 1997
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
$2 Million
Thursday 13th February 1997
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 46
$10.5 Million
Monday 10th February 1997
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
R
Thursday 6th February 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
R
Monday 3rd February 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
R
Thursday 30th January 1997
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
R
Monday 27th January 1997
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
$2.4 Million
Thursday 23rd January 1997
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
R
Monday 20th January 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
R
Thursday 16th January 1997
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
$10.1 Million
Monday 13th January 1997
  • 5
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
R
Thursday 9th January 1997
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
R
Monday 6th January 1997
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
R
Thursday 2nd January 1997
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
R