New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Thursday 28th December 1995
  • 6
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
R
Sunday 24th December 1995
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
R
Thursday 21st December 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 41
$1.4 Million
Monday 18th December 1995
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
$5.2 Million
Thursday 14th December 1995
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 11th December 1995
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
R
Thursday 7th December 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
$3.4 Million
Monday 4th December 1995
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
R
Thursday 30th November 1995
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
$7.9 Million
Monday 27th November 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
R
Thursday 23rd November 1995
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
R
Monday 20th November 1995
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 16th November 1995
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
$5.7 Million
Monday 13th November 1995
  • 13
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
R
Thursday 9th November 1995
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
R
Monday 6th November 1995
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
$1.6 Million
Thursday 2nd November 1995
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
$1.7 Million
Monday 30th October 1995
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
$8.9 Million
Thursday 26th October 1995
  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
R
Monday 23rd October 1995
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
R
Thursday 19th October 1995
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
R
Monday 16th October 1995
  • 1
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
$6 Million
Thursday 12th October 1995
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
R
Monday 9th October 1995
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
R
Thursday 5th October 1995
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
$3.7 Million
Monday 2nd October 1995
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
R
Thursday 28th September 1995
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
$13.7 Million
Monday 25th September 1995
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 21st September 1995
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
R
Monday 18th September 1995
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 14th September 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 11th September 1995
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
$1.7 Million
Thursday 7th September 1995
  • 1
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
$16.8 Million
Monday 4th September 1995
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
R
Thursday 31st August 1995
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
R
Monday 28th August 1995
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
R
Thursday 24th August 1995
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
R
Monday 21st August 1995
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
R
Thursday 17th August 1995
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
$1.7 Million
Monday 14th August 1995
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
$5.9 Million
Thursday 10th August 1995
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
R
Monday 7th August 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 45
R
Thursday 3rd August 1995
  • 2
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
$1.7 Million
Monday 31st July 1995
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
$3.6 Million
Thursday 27th July 1995
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
R
Monday 24th July 1995
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
$17.8 Million
Thursday 20th July 1995
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
R
Monday 17th July 1995
  • 1
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
R
Thursday 13th July 1995
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
R
Monday 10th July 1995
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
R
Thursday 6th July 1995
  • 2
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
R
Monday 3rd July 1995
  • 2
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
$1.6 Million
Thursday 29th June 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
$6.2 Million
Monday 26th June 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
R
Thursday 22nd June 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
R
Monday 19th June 1995
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
$19.9 Million
Thursday 15th June 1995
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
R
Monday 12th June 1995
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
R
Thursday 8th June 1995
  • 5
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
R
Monday 5th June 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
R
Thursday 1st June 1995
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
R
Monday 29th May 1995
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
$14.3 Million
Thursday 25th May 1995
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
R
Monday 22nd May 1995
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
R
Thursday 18th May 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
R
Monday 15th May 1995
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
R
Thursday 11th May 1995
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
$24.4 Million
Monday 8th May 1995
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
R
Thursday 4th May 1995
  • 6
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
R
Monday 1st May 1995
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
R
Thursday 27th April 1995
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
R
Monday 24th April 1995
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 20th April 1995
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
$3.9 Million
Monday 17th April 1995
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
R
Thursday 13th April 1995
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
$35.8 Million
Monday 10th April 1995
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
R
Thursday 6th April 1995
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
R
Monday 3rd April 1995
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
R
Thursday 30th March 1995
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 45
R
Monday 27th March 1995
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
R
Thursday 23rd March 1995
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
R
Monday 20th March 1995
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
$1.7 Million
Thursday 16th March 1995
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
$15 Million
Monday 13th March 1995
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
R
Thursday 9th March 1995
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
R
Monday 6th March 1995
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
R
Thursday 2nd March 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
R
Monday 27th February 1995
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
$3.9 Million
Thursday 23rd February 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
R
Monday 20th February 1995
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
$1.7 Million
Thursday 16th February 1995
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
$10.2 Million
Monday 13th February 1995
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
R
Thursday 9th February 1995
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
R
Monday 6th February 1995
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
R
Thursday 2nd February 1995
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
$15 Million
Monday 30th January 1995
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
R
Thursday 26th January 1995
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 23rd January 1995
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
R
Thursday 19th January 1995
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
R
Monday 16th January 1995
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
$3.8 Million
Thursday 12th January 1995
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
R
Monday 9th January 1995
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
$9.6 Million
Thursday 5th January 1995
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
R
Monday 2nd January 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 40
R