New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1993

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Thursday 30th December 1993
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
R
Monday 27th December 1993
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
R
Thursday 23rd December 1993
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
R
Monday 20th December 1993
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
R
Thursday 16th December 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
$1.8 Million
Monday 13th December 1993
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
$13.8 Million
Thursday 9th December 1993
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
R
Monday 6th December 1993
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
R
Thursday 2nd December 1993
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
R
Monday 29th November 1993
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
R
Thursday 25th November 1993
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
$18.5 Million
Monday 22nd November 1993
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 18th November 1993
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
R
Monday 15th November 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
R
Thursday 11th November 1993
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
R
Monday 8th November 1993
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
R
Thursday 4th November 1993
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
$26.6 Million
Monday 1st November 1993
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
R
Thursday 28th October 1993
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
R
Monday 25th October 1993
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
R
Thursday 21st October 1993
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
R
Monday 18th October 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
R
Thursday 14th October 1993
  • 2
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
R
Monday 11th October 1993
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
$3.4 Million
Thursday 7th October 1993
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
R
Monday 4th October 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
$5.6 Million
Thursday 30th September 1993
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
R
Monday 27th September 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
R
Thursday 23rd September 1993
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
$3.5 Million
Monday 20th September 1993
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
R
Thursday 16th September 1993
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
$11.9 Million
Monday 13th September 1993
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
R
Thursday 9th September 1993
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
R
Monday 6th September 1993
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
R
Thursday 2nd September 1993
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
R
Monday 30th August 1993
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
$1.6 Million
Thursday 26th August 1993
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
$8.7 Million
Monday 23rd August 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
R
Thursday 19th August 1993
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
R
Monday 16th August 1993
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 45
R
Thursday 12th August 1993
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
$3.6 Million
Monday 9th August 1993
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
R
Thursday 5th August 1993
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
$1.7 Million
Monday 2nd August 1993
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
$12.6 Million
Thursday 29th July 1993
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
R
Monday 26th July 1993
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
R
Thursday 22nd July 1993
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
R
Monday 19th July 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
R
Thursday 15th July 1993
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
$6 Million
Monday 12th July 1993
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 8th July 1993
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
R
Monday 5th July 1993
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
$8.7 Million
Thursday 1st July 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
R
Monday 28th June 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
R
Thursday 24th June 1993
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
R
Monday 21st June 1993
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 41
  • 44
$3.7 Million
Thursday 17th June 1993
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
R
Monday 14th June 1993
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
$3.8 Million
Thursday 10th June 1993
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
R
Monday 7th June 1993
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
$1.7 Million
Thursday 3rd June 1993
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
$29.9 Million
Monday 31st May 1993
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
R
Thursday 27th May 1993
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
R
Monday 24th May 1993
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
R
Thursday 20th May 1993
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
R
Monday 17th May 1993
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
R
Thursday 13th May 1993
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
R
Monday 10th May 1993
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
$10.4 Million
Thursday 6th May 1993
  • 8
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
R
Monday 3rd May 1993
  • 6
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
R
Thursday 29th April 1993
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
R
Monday 26th April 1993
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
$3.9 Million
Thursday 22nd April 1993
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 37
R
Monday 19th April 1993
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
$22.4 Million
Thursday 15th April 1993
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
R
Monday 12th April 1993
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 8th April 1993
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
R
Monday 5th April 1993
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 45
R
Thursday 1st April 1993
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
R
Monday 29th March 1993
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
$1.8 Million
Thursday 25th March 1993
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
$21.1 Million
Monday 22nd March 1993
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 18th March 1993
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
R
Monday 15th March 1993
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 11th March 1993
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
R
Monday 8th March 1993
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
R
Thursday 4th March 1993
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
$1.7 Million
Monday 1st March 1993
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
$14.6 Million
Thursday 25th February 1993
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
R
Monday 22nd February 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
R
Thursday 18th February 1993
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
R
Monday 15th February 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
R
Thursday 11th February 1993
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
$15.6 Million
Monday 8th February 1993
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
R
Thursday 4th February 1993
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
R
Monday 1st February 1993
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 46
R
Thursday 28th January 1993
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
R
Monday 25th January 1993
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
$1.7 Million
Thursday 21st January 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
$3.8 Million
Monday 18th January 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
R
Sunday 17th January 1993
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
R
Thursday 14th January 1993
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
$1.9 Million
Monday 11th January 1993
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
$1.7 Million
Thursday 7th January 1993
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
$14.9 Million
Monday 4th January 1993
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
R