New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1989

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 28th December 1989
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
Sunday 24th December 1989
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
Thursday 21st December 1989
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
Monday 18th December 1989
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
$969,033
Thursday 14th December 1989
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
$3,507,764
Monday 11th December 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
Thursday 7th December 1989
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
Monday 4th December 1989
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
$6,416,734
Thursday 30th November 1989
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
Monday 27th November 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
Thursday 23rd November 1989
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
Monday 20th November 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
Thursday 16th November 1989
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
$5,369,029
Monday 13th November 1989
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
Thursday 9th November 1989
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 6th November 1989
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 2nd November 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
$5,389,743
Monday 30th October 1989
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
Thursday 26th October 1989
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 23rd October 1989
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
Thursday 19th October 1989
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
$7,259,362
Monday 16th October 1989
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
Thursday 12th October 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
Monday 9th October 1989
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
Thursday 5th October 1989
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
Monday 2nd October 1989
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
$7,078,085
Thursday 28th September 1989
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
Monday 25th September 1989
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
Thursday 21st September 1989
  • 5
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 18th September 1989
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Thursday 14th September 1989
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
$3,670,350
Monday 11th September 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
Thursday 7th September 1989
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
Monday 4th September 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
$826,722
Thursday 31st August 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
$3,712,331
Monday 28th August 1989
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
Thursday 24th August 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Monday 21st August 1989
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
$5,186,104
Thursday 17th August 1989
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
Monday 14th August 1989
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
Thursday 10th August 1989
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
Monday 7th August 1989
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
$3,846,130
Thursday 3rd August 1989
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
Monday 31st July 1989
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 45
Thursday 27th July 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
$2,408,658
Monday 24th July 1989
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
Thursday 20th July 1989
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
$2,519,140
Monday 17th July 1989
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
Thursday 13th July 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
$4,108,293
Monday 10th July 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 6th July 1989
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 3rd July 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
$3,948,737
Thursday 29th June 1989
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
Monday 26th June 1989
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
Thursday 22nd June 1989
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
$2,675,754
Monday 19th June 1989
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
Thursday 15th June 1989
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
$10,651,240
Monday 12th June 1989
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
Thursday 8th June 1989
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
Monday 5th June 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 1st June 1989
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
Monday 29th May 1989
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
Thursday 25th May 1989
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
$1,346,844
Monday 22nd May 1989
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
$1,178,302
Thursday 18th May 1989
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
$6,805,510
Monday 15th May 1989
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
Thursday 11th May 1989
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 8th May 1989
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 4th May 1989
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
$12,507,698
Monday 1st May 1989
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 27th April 1989
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
Monday 24th April 1989
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
Thursday 20th April 1989
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 17th April 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
Thursday 13th April 1989
  • 3
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
$2,668,502
Monday 10th April 1989
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
Thursday 6th April 1989
  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
$1,378,886
Monday 3rd April 1989
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
$1,209,298
Thursday 30th March 1989
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
$2,328,713
Monday 27th March 1989
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
Thursday 23rd March 1989
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
$1,358,476
Monday 20th March 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
$2,735,425
Thursday 16th March 1989
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 13th March 1989
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
$1,228,894
Thursday 9th March 1989
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
$2,729,203
Monday 6th March 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
Thursday 2nd March 1989
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
$1,538,191
Monday 27th February 1989
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
$4,571,372
Thursday 23rd February 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
Monday 20th February 1989
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 16th February 1989
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
$17,931,625
Monday 13th February 1989
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 9th February 1989
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
Monday 6th February 1989
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
Thursday 2nd February 1989
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
Monday 30th January 1989
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 26th January 1989
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
Monday 23rd January 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
$1,145,875
Thursday 19th January 1989
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
$6,406,139
Monday 16th January 1989
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
Thursday 12th January 1989
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
Monday 9th January 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 41
Thursday 5th January 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
$2,448,340
Monday 2nd January 1989
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36