New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1989

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 28th December 1989
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
USD - R
Sunday 24th December 1989
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
USD - R
Thursday 21st December 1989
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 18th December 1989
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
USD $969,032.74
Thursday 14th December 1989
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
USD $3,507,763.84
Monday 11th December 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
USD - R
Thursday 7th December 1989
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 4th December 1989
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
USD $6,416,733.64
Thursday 30th November 1989
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 27th November 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 23rd November 1989
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 20th November 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 16th November 1989
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
USD $5,369,028.88
Monday 13th November 1989
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 9th November 1989
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 6th November 1989
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 2nd November 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
USD $5,389,743.36
Monday 30th October 1989
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 26th October 1989
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 23rd October 1989
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
USD - R
Thursday 19th October 1989
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
USD $7,259,362.24
Monday 16th October 1989
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 12th October 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 9th October 1989
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 5th October 1989
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
USD - R
Monday 2nd October 1989
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
USD $7,078,084.92
Thursday 28th September 1989
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 25th September 1989
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 21st September 1989
  • 5
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 18th September 1989
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 14th September 1989
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
USD $3,670,350.32
Monday 11th September 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 7th September 1989
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 4th September 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
USD $826,721.92
Thursday 31st August 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
USD $3,712,331.28
Monday 28th August 1989
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 24th August 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 21st August 1989
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
USD $5,186,103.56
Thursday 17th August 1989
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
USD - R
Monday 14th August 1989
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 10th August 1989
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 7th August 1989
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
USD $3,846,129.55
Thursday 3rd August 1989
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
USD - R
Monday 31st July 1989
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 27th July 1989
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
USD $2,408,658.23
Monday 24th July 1989
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 20th July 1989
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
USD $2,519,139.56
Monday 17th July 1989
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 13th July 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
USD $4,108,293.33
Monday 10th July 1989
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 6th July 1989
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 3rd July 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
USD $3,948,736.85
Thursday 29th June 1989
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 26th June 1989
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
USD - R
Thursday 22nd June 1989
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
USD $2,675,754.04
Monday 19th June 1989
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 15th June 1989
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
USD $10,651,239.98
Monday 12th June 1989
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 8th June 1989
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
USD - R
Monday 5th June 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 1st June 1989
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 29th May 1989
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
USD - R
Thursday 25th May 1989
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
USD $1,346,844.05
Monday 22nd May 1989
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
USD $1,178,301.54
Thursday 18th May 1989
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
USD $6,805,510.43
Monday 15th May 1989
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 11th May 1989
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 8th May 1989
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 4th May 1989
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
USD $12,507,697.53
Monday 1st May 1989
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 27th April 1989
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
USD - R
Monday 24th April 1989
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
USD - R
Thursday 20th April 1989
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 46
USD - R
Monday 17th April 1989
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
USD - R
Thursday 13th April 1989
  • 3
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
USD $2,668,502.01
Monday 10th April 1989
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
USD - R
Thursday 6th April 1989
  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
USD $1,378,886.14
Monday 3rd April 1989
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
USD $1,209,297.63
Thursday 30th March 1989
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
USD $2,328,713.40
Monday 27th March 1989
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 23rd March 1989
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
USD $1,358,475.80
Monday 20th March 1989
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
USD $2,735,425.20
Thursday 16th March 1989
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
USD - R
Monday 13th March 1989
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
USD $1,228,894.40
Thursday 9th March 1989
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
USD $2,729,203.40
Monday 6th March 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 2nd March 1989
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
USD $1,538,191.20
Monday 27th February 1989
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
USD $4,571,372.40
Thursday 23rd February 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 20th February 1989
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 16th February 1989
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
USD $17,931,625.20
Monday 13th February 1989
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 9th February 1989
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 6th February 1989
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
USD - R
Thursday 2nd February 1989
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 30th January 1989
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
USD - R
Thursday 26th January 1989
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
USD - R
Monday 23rd January 1989
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
USD $1,145,875
Thursday 19th January 1989
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
USD $6,406,138.80
Monday 16th January 1989
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 12th January 1989
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 9th January 1989
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 5th January 1989
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
USD $2,448,340
Monday 2nd January 1989
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
USD - R