Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1981

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 1981
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
R
Thursday 24th December 1981
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
R
Thursday 17th December 1981
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
R
Thursday 10th December 1981
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
R
Thursday 3rd December 1981
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
$284,487
Thursday 26th November 1981
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
R
Thursday 19th November 1981
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
$160,972
Thursday 12th November 1981
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
$627,432
Thursday 5th November 1981
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
R
Thursday 29th October 1981
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
R
Thursday 22nd October 1981
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
R
Thursday 15th October 1981
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
$303,732
Thursday 8th October 1981
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
R
Thursday 1st October 1981
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
$316,623
Thursday 24th September 1981
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
R
Thursday 17th September 1981
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
$1.4 Million
Thursday 10th September 1981
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
R
Thursday 3rd September 1981
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
R
Thursday 27th August 1981
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
R
Thursday 20th August 1981
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
R
Thursday 13th August 1981
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
R
Thursday 6th August 1981
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
R
Thursday 30th July 1981
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
R
Thursday 23rd July 1981
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
R
Thursday 16th July 1981
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
$1 Million
Thursday 9th July 1981
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
R
Thursday 2nd July 1981
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
R
Thursday 25th June 1981
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
R
Thursday 18th June 1981
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
R
Thursday 11th June 1981
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
R
Thursday 4th June 1981
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
R
Thursday 28th May 1981
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
$1.8 Million
Thursday 21st May 1981
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
R
Thursday 14th May 1981
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
R
Thursday 7th May 1981
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
R
Thursday 30th April 1981
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
R
Thursday 23rd April 1981
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
R
Thursday 16th April 1981
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
R
Thursday 9th April 1981
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
R
Thursday 2nd April 1981
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
R
Thursday 26th March 1981
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
R
Thursday 19th March 1981
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
R
Thursday 12th March 1981
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
R
Thursday 5th March 1981
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
$1.6 Million
Thursday 26th February 1981
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
R
Thursday 19th February 1981
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
R
Thursday 12th February 1981
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
R
Thursday 5th February 1981
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
R
Thursday 29th January 1981
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
R
Thursday 22nd January 1981
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
R
Thursday 15th January 1981
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
R
Thursday 8th January 1981
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
R
Thursday 1st January 1981
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
R