New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1981

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 1981
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
Thursday 24th December 1981
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 17th December 1981
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
Thursday 10th December 1981
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Thursday 3rd December 1981
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
$284,487 R
Thursday 26th November 1981
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Thursday 19th November 1981
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
$160,972 R
Thursday 12th November 1981
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
$627,432 R
Thursday 5th November 1981
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
Thursday 29th October 1981
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
Thursday 22nd October 1981
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
Thursday 15th October 1981
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
$303,732 R
Thursday 8th October 1981
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
Thursday 1st October 1981
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
$316,623 R
Thursday 24th September 1981
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 17th September 1981
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
$1.4 Million R
Thursday 10th September 1981
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 3rd September 1981
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
Thursday 27th August 1981
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
Thursday 20th August 1981
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
Thursday 13th August 1981
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
Thursday 6th August 1981
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
Thursday 30th July 1981
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 23rd July 1981
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
Thursday 16th July 1981
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
$1 Million R
Thursday 9th July 1981
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
Thursday 2nd July 1981
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
Thursday 25th June 1981
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 18th June 1981
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
Thursday 11th June 1981
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
Thursday 4th June 1981
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
Thursday 28th May 1981
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
$1.8 Million R
Thursday 21st May 1981
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
Thursday 14th May 1981
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 7th May 1981
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 30th April 1981
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
Thursday 23rd April 1981
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
Thursday 16th April 1981
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Thursday 9th April 1981
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
Thursday 2nd April 1981
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
Thursday 26th March 1981
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
Thursday 19th March 1981
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
Thursday 12th March 1981
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 5th March 1981
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
$1.7 Million R
Thursday 26th February 1981
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
Thursday 19th February 1981
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
Thursday 12th February 1981
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
Thursday 5th February 1981
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
Thursday 29th January 1981
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
Thursday 22nd January 1981
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
Thursday 15th January 1981
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 8th January 1981
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
Thursday 1st January 1981
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36