New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1980

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 24th December 1980
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 18th December 1980
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 11th December 1980
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 4th December 1980
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
USD - R
Thursday 27th November 1980
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 20th November 1980
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 13th November 1980
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
USD - R
Thursday 6th November 1980
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 30th October 1980
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
USD $70,582
Thursday 23rd October 1980
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 16th October 1980
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 9th October 1980
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 2nd October 1980
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 25th September 1980
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
USD - R
Thursday 18th September 1980
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 11th September 1980
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 4th September 1980
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 28th August 1980
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 21st August 1980
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 14th August 1980
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 7th August 1980
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 31st July 1980
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 24th July 1980
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
USD $34,945
Thursday 17th July 1980
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 10th July 1980
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 3rd July 1980
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
USD - R
Thursday 26th June 1980
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
USD - R
Thursday 19th June 1980
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 12th June 1980
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
USD $4,114
Thursday 5th June 1980
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
USD $22,580
Thursday 29th May 1980
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 22nd May 1980
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 15th May 1980
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
USD $5,437