Michigan Lotto 47 Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
$11.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
$11.4 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
$11 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
$10.6 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
$9.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
$9.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
$9.1 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 40
$8.8 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
$7.8 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
$6.9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
$6.6 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 41
$6 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
$5.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
$5 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
$4.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
$4 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
$3.8 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
$3.1 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
$2 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
$1.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
$1.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 46
$1.4 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
$1.2 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
$1.2 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
$1.1 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
$1 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
$1 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
$2.5 Million
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
$1.8 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
$1.6 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
$1.4 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
$1.2 Million R