Past Michigan Lotto 47 Numbers

Found an old Michigan Lotto 47 ticket you want to check? Here you can access the Michigan Lotto 47 past winning numbers from the last 6 months. The MI Lotto 47 past results might also help you to notice trends and patterns which you can put into practice the next time you enter a draw. For each draw, we’ll include the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the total prizes won.

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Jun 22 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 37
  • 47
9,213
Wed, Jun 19 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
9,108
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
8,377
Wed, Jun 12 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
7,884
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
7,076
Wed, Jun 5 2024
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
6,939
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 43
  • 44
8,008
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
7,004
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
7,895
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
14,647
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 40
19,034
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
14,656
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
14,947
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
14,417
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
13,975
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
15,432
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
15,521