Powerball
Next Jackpot
$613 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Michigan Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 2023

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th January 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
USD $257,000 R
Friday 27th January 2023
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
USD $200,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2023
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
USD $164,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
USD $135,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
USD $115,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2023
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
USD $110,000 R
Sunday 22nd January 2023
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2023
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
USD $100,000 R
Friday 20th January 2023
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
USD $110,000
Thursday 19th January 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
USD $105,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
USD $100,000 R
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 36
USD $188,229
Monday 16th January 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 33
USD $148,000 R
Sunday 15th January 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
USD $115,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2023
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
USD $110,000 R
Friday 13th January 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
USD $193,203
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
USD $145,000 R
Monday 9th January 2023
  • 3
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
USD $117,000 R
Sunday 8th January 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 38
USD $110,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2023
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
USD $105,000 R
Friday 6th January 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Thursday 5th January 2023
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
USD $141,605
Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 38
USD $115,000 R
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
USD $110,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 1st January 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
USD $100,000 R