Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Michigan Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
USD $110,000
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
USD $115,000
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
USD $110,000 R
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 12th September 2021
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
USD $293,280
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
USD $219,000 R
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
USD $178,000 R
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
USD $142,000 R
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
USD $115,000 R
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
USD $110,000 R
Sunday 5th September 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
USD $100,000 R
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
USD $235,764
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
USD $177,000 R
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
USD $141,000 R
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
USD $115,000 R
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
USD $110,000 R
Sunday 29th August 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
USD $117,198
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
USD $100,000 R
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
USD $115,000
Sunday 22nd August 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
USD $110,000 R
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
USD $105,000 R
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
USD $100,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
USD $145,098
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
USD $115,000 R
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
USD $110,000 R
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 15th August 2021
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
USD $100,000
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
USD $185,412
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
USD $140,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
USD $115,000 R
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
USD $110,000 R
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 8th August 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
USD $100,000
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
USD $52,500
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
USD $110,000
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Monday 2nd August 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
USD $100,000 R
Sunday 1st August 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
USD $100,000
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
USD $376,564
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 7
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
USD $284,000 R
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
USD $223,000 R
Wednesday 28th July 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
USD $180,000 R
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
USD $145,000 R
Monday 26th July 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
USD $116,000 R
Sunday 25th July 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
USD $110,000 R
Saturday 24th July 2021
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
USD $100,000
Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
USD $382,473
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
USD $290,000 R
Monday 19th July 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
USD $240,000 R
Sunday 18th July 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
USD $181,000 R
Saturday 17th July 2021
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
USD $151,000 R
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
USD $118,000 R
Thursday 15th July 2021
  • 3
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 14th July 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Monday 12th July 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
USD $198,857
Sunday 11th July 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
USD $144,000 R
Saturday 10th July 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
USD $120,000 R
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
USD $110,000 R
Thursday 8th July 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
USD $105,000 R
Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
USD $109,998
Monday 5th July 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 4th July 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
USD $210,517
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
USD $152,000 R
Thursday 1st July 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
USD $119,000 R
Wednesday 30th June 2021
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
USD $110,000 R
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Monday 28th June 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Sunday 27th June 2021
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
USD $254,885
Saturday 26th June 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
USD $189,000 R
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
USD $149,000 R
Thursday 24th June 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
USD $118,000 R
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
USD $110,000 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Monday 21st June 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
USD $100,000 R
Sunday 20th June 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
USD $105,000
Saturday 19th June 2021
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
USD $124,915
Thursday 17th June 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
USD $100,000 R
Monday 14th June 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
USD $100,000
Sunday 13th June 2021
  • 5
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
USD $100,000
Saturday 12th June 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
USD $105,000
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
USD $100,000 R
Thursday 10th June 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
USD $201,526
Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
USD $149,000 R
Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
USD $116,000 R
Monday 7th June 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
USD $110,000 R
Sunday 6th June 2021
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 5th June 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
USD $100,000 R
Friday 4th June 2021
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
USD $105,000
Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
USD $473,639
Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
USD $358,000 R
Monday 31st May 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
USD $301,000 R
Sunday 30th May 2021
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
USD $241,000 R
Saturday 29th May 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
USD $192,000 R
Friday 28th May 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
USD $151,000 R
Thursday 27th May 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
USD $119,000 R
Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
USD $110,000 R
Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 39
USD $105,000 R
Monday 24th May 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Sunday 23rd May 2021
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
USD $105,000
Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
USD $100,000 R
Friday 21st May 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
USD $401,175
Thursday 20th May 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 37
USD $303,000 R
Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
USD $247,000 R
Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
USD $191,000 R
Monday 17th May 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
USD $155,000 R
Sunday 16th May 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
USD $116,000 R
Saturday 15th May 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
USD $110,000 R
Friday 14th May 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 13th May 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
USD $105,000
Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
USD $100,000 R
Monday 10th May 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
USD $866,890
Sunday 9th May 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
USD $645,000 R
Saturday 8th May 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
USD $551,000 R
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
USD $456,000 R
Thursday 6th May 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
USD $381,000 R
Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
USD $315,000 R
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
USD $257,000 R
Monday 3rd May 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
USD $200,000 R
Sunday 2nd May 2021
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
USD $155,000 R
Saturday 1st May 2021
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
USD $128,000 R
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
USD $110,000 R
Thursday 29th April 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
USD $105,000 R
Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
USD $100,000 R
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
USD $600,590
Monday 26th April 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
USD $448,000 R
Sunday 25th April 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
USD $368,000 R
Saturday 24th April 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
USD $308,000 R
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
USD $248,000 R
Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
USD $192,000 R
Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
USD $152,000 R
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
USD $119,000 R
Monday 19th April 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
USD $110,000 R
Sunday 18th April 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
USD $131,049
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Monday 12th April 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
USD $274,596
Sunday 11th April 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
USD $196,000 R
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
USD $161,000 R
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
USD $123,000 R
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
USD $100,000 R
Monday 5th April 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
USD $110,000
Sunday 4th April 2021
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
USD $105,000 R
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
USD $213,418
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
USD $153,000 R
Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
USD $118,000 R
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
USD $110,000 R
Monday 29th March 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 39
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 28th March 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
USD $110,000
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 25th March 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
USD $100,000
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
USD $100,000
Monday 22nd March 2021
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
USD $105,000
Sunday 21st March 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 20th March 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
USD $100,000
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
USD $100,000
Thursday 18th March 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
USD $170,075
Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
USD $120,000 R
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
USD $110,000 R
Monday 15th March 2021
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 14th March 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 13th March 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
USD $105,000
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
USD $100,000 R
Thursday 11th March 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
USD $100,000
Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
USD $590,354
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
USD $440,000 R
Monday 8th March 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
USD $303,000 R
Sunday 7th March 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
USD $303,000 R
Saturday 6th March 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
USD $255,000 R
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
USD $195,000 R
Thursday 4th March 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
USD $155,000 R
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
USD $120,000 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
USD $110,000 R
Monday 1st March 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 28th February 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 27th February 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
USD $100,000
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
USD $100,000
Thursday 25th February 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
USD $105,000
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
USD $100,000
Monday 22nd February 2021
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
USD $378,804
Sunday 21st February 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
USD $286,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
USD $184,000 R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
USD $184,000 R
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
USD $146,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
USD $115,000 R
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
USD $110,000 R
Monday 15th February 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
USD $105,000 R
Sunday 14th February 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
USD $100,000
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
USD $105,000
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
USD $282,795
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 4
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
USD $207,000 R
Monday 8th February 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
USD $167,000 R
Sunday 7th February 2021
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
USD $124,000 R
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
USD $110,000 R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
USD $288,531
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
USD $208,000 R
Monday 1st February 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 39
USD $166,000 R
Sunday 31st January 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
USD $125,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
USD $110,000 R
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
USD $105,000 R
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
USD $100,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 38
USD $110,000
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
USD $105,000 R
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
USD $100,000 R
Sunday 24th January 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
USD $185,655
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
USD $136,000 R
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
USD $110,000 R
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
USD $105,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
USD $100,000 R
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
USD $100,000
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 38
USD $100,000
Sunday 17th January 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
USD $249,047
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
USD $178,000 R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
USD $133,000 R
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
USD $110,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
USD $105,000 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
USD $100,000 R
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
USD $105,000
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
USD $100,000 R
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
USD $550,746
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
USD $401,000 R
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
USD $331,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
USD $273,000 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
USD $208,000 R
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
USD $167,000 R
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
USD $126,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
USD $110,000 R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 36
USD $105,000 R