Michigan Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
$178,000 R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
$133,000 R
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
$110,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
$105,000 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
$100,000 R
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
$105,000
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
$100,000 R
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
$550,746
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
$401,000 R
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
$331,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$273,000 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
$208,000 R
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
$167,000 R
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
$126,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
$110,000 R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 36
$105,000 R