Michigan Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
$193,000 R
Sunday 5th April 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
$155,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
$134,000 R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
$115,000 R
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
$110,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
$105,000 R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 1
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
$100,000 R
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
$115,000
Sunday 29th March 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
$110,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
$105,000 R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
$100,000 R
Thursday 26th March 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
$545,070
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
$436,000 R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
$378,000 R
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
$322,000 R
Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
$267,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
$221,000 R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
$178,000 R
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
$144,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
$115,000 R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
$110,000 R
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
$105,000 R
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
$100,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
$318,141
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
$242,000 R
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
$189,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
$151,000 R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
$118,000 R
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
$110,000 R
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
$105,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
$100,000 R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
$175,267
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
$125,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
$110,000 R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
$105,000 R
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
$100,000 R
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
$105,000
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
$100,000 R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
$325,640
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
$246,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
$193,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 39
$154,000 R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
$122,000 R
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
$110,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
$105,000 R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
$100,000 R
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
$105,000
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
$100,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
$100,000
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
$200,830
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
$147,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
$122,000 R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
$110,000 R
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
$105,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
$100,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
$100,000
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
$120,000
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
$110,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
$105,000 R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
$100,000 R
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
$205,691
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 37
$154,000 R
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
$120,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
$110,000 R
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
$105,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
$100,000 R
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
$379,824
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
$291,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
$240,000 R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
$187,000 R
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
$152,000 R
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
$115,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
$110,000 R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
$105,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
$100,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
$155,166
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
$116,000 R
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
$110,000 R
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
$105,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
$100,000 R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
$924,878
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
$688,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
$583,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
$492,000 R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
$412,000 R
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
$343,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
$294,000 R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
$229,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
$186,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
$150,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
$117,000 R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
$110,000 R
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
$105,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
$100,000 R
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 39
$323,373
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
$241,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
$192,000 R