Michigan Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
$191,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
$152,000 R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
$119,000 R
Monday 14th January 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
$110,000 R
Sunday 13th January 2019
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
$105,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
$100,000 R
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
$110,000
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
$105,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
$100,000 R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
$105,000
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
$100,000 R
Sunday 6th January 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
$119,000
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
$110,000 R
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
$105,000 R
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
$100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
$165,320
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
$124,000 R