Mega Sena Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 51
  • 53
R$220,948,549.32
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
R$82,505,122.23 R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
  • 48
R$40,183,157.54
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 56
R$34,840,603.05 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 54
R$30,834,987.47 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 59
R$25,587,867.65 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 59
R$21,103,130.14 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 59
  • 60
R$6,095,905.09 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
R$2,949,730.90 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 53
  • 56
R$18,918,141.78
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 51
  • 56
R$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
R$12,957,556.93
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 56
  • 57
R$9,073,702.73 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
R$5,800,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
R$2,629,847.55 R
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 1
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 55
R$29,697,112.87
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 10
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
R$25,420,134.55 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 53
  • 54
R$5,623,707.57 R
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 56
R$2,540,269.69 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 52
  • 58
R$76,548,193.31
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
R$65,963,826.04 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 52
R$57,176,870.77 R
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
R$35,937,274.74 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
R$31,028,209.82 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 60
R$27,153,861.24 R
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
R$22,359,420.30 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 60
R$17,804,218.79 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 16
  • 23
  • 45
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
R$2,571,962.18 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 56
R$5,830,364.24
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 35
  • 45
  • 60
R$2,493,108.83 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 10
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 60
R$57,628,178.83
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 51
R$50,903,383.91 R
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 55
  • 59
R$31,475,179.58 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 52
  • 53
R$27,688,151.39 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
R$22,324,226.34 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
R$17,786,782.63 R
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 59
R$14,360,440.78 R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
R$9,543,014.95
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
R$5,714,840.70 R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
R$2,760,847.66 R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
R$58,632,725.66
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
R$51,420,014.28 R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 9
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58
R$31,611,512.99 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
R$26,424,266.87 R
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
R$21,845,210.59 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 51
R$17,967,242.21 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
R$15,241,649.60 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 54
R$2,685,394.05
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
R$27,801,637
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
R$22,443,433.51 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
R$17,796,654.66 R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 56
  • 58
R$13,593,147.19 R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 57
  • 59
R$25,207,139.21
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 57
R$20,819,909.09 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 45
  • 59
  • 60
R$16,885,726.58 R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 50
  • 58
R$13,993,542.04 R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 48
  • 51
R$9,144,980.42
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
R$5,620,528.25 R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 14
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
  • 56
  • 57
R$2,389,833.83 R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 55
R$2,615,804.34
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 54
  • 60
R$27,488,182.36
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 53
R$22,971,302.58 R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 59
R$8,818,952.53 R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 53
  • 54
R$5,357,456.36 R
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 51
R$2,524,601.69 R
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54
R$27,333,858.49
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 60
R$24,071,272.35 R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 34
  • 54
  • 59
R$5,920,075.17 R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 53
R$2,621,630.30 R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 53
R$39,793,063.58
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
R$33,329,366.70 R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
R$27,454,572.98 R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 53
  • 56
R$10,532,870.63 R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 55
R$6,286,219.10 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
R$2,901,270.13 R
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 60
R$32,487,960.48
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
R$27,675,011.61 R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 51
R$9,932,617.01 R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
R$5,773,048.72 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 57
R$2,611,949.97 R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
R$92,303,225.84
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • 54
R$81,342,042.56 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
R$49,892,491.27 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
R$41,755,631.70 R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 58
R$34,581,937.55 R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
  • 57
R$28,671,099.98 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 50
  • 59
R$23,512,820.15 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
R$9,073,383.05 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 44
R$6,054,076.93 R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
R$2,906,964.51 R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 56
R$22,054,205.88
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 39
  • 51
  • 53
R$17,663,326.20 R
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 45
  • 53
R$4,135,864.44 R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 54
  • 57
R$1,636,375.41 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
  • 54
R$23,818,040.93
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58
R$18,655,346.92 R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 60
R$2,942,618.04
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
R$35,196,529.96
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
R$29,644,681.07 R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 12
  • 18
  • 46
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
R$24,231,916.09 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
R$19,485,858.98 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 43
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
R$14,902,458.98 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 3
  • 13
  • 42
  • 45
  • 56
  • 59
R$2,648,319.80 R
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
R$34,017,361.04
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
R$29,439,600.20 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 54
R$26,300,833.65 R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 54
  • 55
R$21,406,847.55 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
R$6,374,019.75 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 47
  • 52
  • 57
R$2,790,624.67 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
R$25,252,245.08
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
R$20,803,755.49 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 56
  • 57
R$16,920,630.96 R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
R$7,915,332.73 R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 4
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 52
  • 55
R$4,064,145.66 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48
R$851,498.25 R