Mega Sena Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 31st December 2006
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 47
  • 50
  • 56
BRL $30,306,455.18 R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
BRL $16,672,542.56 R
Thursday 21st December 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 51
  • 56
BRL $14,636,725.67 R
Tuesday 19th December 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 45
  • 53
BRL $12,907,689.09 R
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
BRL $11,814,295.88 R
Wednesday 13th December 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 48
BRL $10,044,004.79 R
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 51
  • 54
  • 59
BRL $3,566,468.83 R
Wednesday 6th December 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 52
BRL $2,212,009.51 R
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 4
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
BRL $1,130,724.80 R
Wednesday 29th November 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
BRL $26,092,640.76
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $23,874,662.70 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
BRL $15,715,920.16 R
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 52
BRL $14,004,110.17 R
Thursday 16th November 2006
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
BRL $12,380,394.81 R
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
  • 57
BRL $10,921,121.58 R
Wednesday 8th November 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 41
  • 46
  • 50
BRL $9,203,290.18 R
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 56
BRL $2,069,459.59 R
Wednesday 1st November 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $967,199.74 R
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 57
BRL $29,195,804.78
Wednesday 25th October 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
BRL $26,441,472.82 R
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
BRL $24,143,857.18 R
Wednesday 18th October 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 57
BRL $16,228,138.27 R
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 49
  • 56
BRL $14,345,789.99 R
Thursday 12th October 2006
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 60
BRL $12,693,574.74 R
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
BRL $11,073,179.39 R
Wednesday 4th October 2006
  • 3
  • 13
  • 37
  • 47
  • 56
  • 59
BRL $34,172,202.25
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 57
BRL $30,927,687.90 R
Wednesday 27th September 2006
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 48
  • 60
BRL $27,890,287.63 R
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
  • 48
BRL $25,374,360.34 R
Wednesday 20th September 2006
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
  • 56
BRL $22,895,125.15 R
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 57
BRL $20,861,429.08 R
Wednesday 13th September 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
BRL $13,355,239.88 R
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 58
BRL $11,707,935.01 R
Wednesday 6th September 2006
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
BRL $10,256,514.12 R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
BRL $8,860,028.16 R
Wednesday 30th August 2006
  • 3
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 56
BRL $7,393,144.45 R
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 51
  • 57
BRL $2,014,302.06 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
  • 9
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 56
BRL $887,300.41 R
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
BRL $12,212,213.94
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
BRL $10,483,439.10 R
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 6
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 60
BRL $9,027,559.48 R
Wednesday 9th August 2006
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
BRL $3,206,981.50 R
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $2,039,100.64 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
BRL $854,527.84 R
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
BRL $9,770,979.43
Wednesday 26th July 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 53
  • 56
BRL $8,240,695.17 R
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
BRL $28,244,624.32
Wednesday 19th July 2006
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 59
BRL $25,654,326.84 R
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
BRL $23,318,185.27 R
Wednesday 12th July 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 50
  • 51
  • 59
BRL $21,030,186.72 R
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $19,016,906.07 R
Wednesday 5th July 2006
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 51
BRL $11,825,302.87 R
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 50
  • 56
BRL $10,252,923.38 R
Wednesday 28th June 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 57
  • 60
BRL $8,748,382.29 R
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 12
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
BRL $7,421,108.15 R
Wednesday 21st June 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
BRL $16,319,071.08
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 51
BRL $14,487,644.71 R
Wednesday 14th June 2006
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 60
BRL $12,817,492.36 R
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
BRL $11,260,979.64 R
Wednesday 7th June 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
BRL $9,438,882.88 R
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 50
BRL $7,808,149.60 R
Wednesday 31st May 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 59
BRL $21,024,430.31
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 54
BRL $18,803,331.88 R
Wednesday 24th May 2006
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 50
  • 58
BRL $16,598,769.93 R
Sunday 21st May 2006
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
BRL $14,740,248.65 R
Thursday 18th May 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
BRL $40,539,530.90
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 1
  • 9
  • 26
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
BRL $35,086,525.19 R
Wednesday 10th May 2006
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 54
BRL $30,932,491.92 R
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 56
BRL $27,512,048.76 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 60
BRL $24,506,255.18 R
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 59
BRL $22,265,544.19 R
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 1
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 59
BRL $13,941,260.58 R
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 58
BRL $12,082,632.69 R
Wednesday 19th April 2006
  • 5
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
BRL $10,414,179.09 R
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 59
BRL $8,777,742.92 R
Wednesday 12th April 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
BRL $7,463,330.98 R
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 59
BRL $17,388,228.32
Wednesday 5th April 2006
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
BRL $14,971,892.19 R
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
BRL $13,012,035.71 R
Wednesday 29th March 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
  • 58
BRL $11,040,828.28 R
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 4
  • 24
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 57
BRL $9,429,097.84 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 51
BRL $2,389,018.77 R
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 56
BRL $1,213,104.40 R
Wednesday 15th March 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 57
BRL $13,991,363.16
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 57
BRL $11,955,163.21 R
Wednesday 8th March 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
BRL $9,937,380.49 R
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $3,211,524.66 R
Wednesday 1st March 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 50
BRL $1,766,454.86 R
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 59
BRL $1,145,248.54 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
BRL $26,132,814.65
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 6
  • 10
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56
BRL $23,305,073.75 R
Wednesday 15th February 2006
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 54
BRL $13,745,772.39 R
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
BRL $11,547,995.59 R
Wednesday 8th February 2006
  • 1
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
BRL $9,417,386.79 R
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 9
  • 15
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
BRL $7,826,853.28 R
Wednesday 1st February 2006
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 54
BRL $16,726,569.98
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
BRL $14,762,139.60 R
Wednesday 25th January 2006
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
BRL $12,799,611.64 R
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
BRL $11,137,662.34 R
Wednesday 18th January 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
BRL $9,358,249.67 R
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 56
  • 57
BRL $4,969,519.90
Wednesday 11th January 2006
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
BRL $3,431,622.25 R
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 42
  • 59
BRL $2,216,072.86 R
Wednesday 4th January 2006
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
BRL $946,893.69 R