Mega Sena Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Sunday 31st December 2006
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 47
  • 50
  • 56
R$30.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
R$16.7 Million R
Thursday 21st December 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 51
  • 56
R$14.6 Million R
Tuesday 19th December 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 45
  • 53
R$12.9 Million R
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
R$11.8 Million R
Wednesday 13th December 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 48
R$10 Million R
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 51
  • 54
  • 59
R$3.6 Million R
Wednesday 6th December 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 52
R$2.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 4
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
R$1.1 Million R
Wednesday 29th November 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
R$26.1 Million
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 51
  • 58
R$23.9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
R$15.7 Million R
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 52
R$14 Million R
Thursday 16th November 2006
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
R$12.4 Million R
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
  • 57
R$10.9 Million R
Wednesday 8th November 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 41
  • 46
  • 50
R$9.2 Million R
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 56
R$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 1st November 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 54
  • 57
R$967,200 R
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 57
R$29.2 Million
Wednesday 25th October 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
R$26.4 Million R
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
R$24.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th October 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 57
R$16.2 Million R
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 49
  • 56
R$14.3 Million R
Thursday 12th October 2006
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 60
R$12.7 Million R
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
R$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 4th October 2006
  • 3
  • 13
  • 37
  • 47
  • 56
  • 59
R$34.2 Million
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 57
R$30.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th September 2006
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 48
  • 60
R$27.9 Million R
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
  • 48
R$25.4 Million R
Wednesday 20th September 2006
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 38
  • 56
R$22.9 Million R
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 57
R$20.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th September 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
R$13.4 Million R
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 58
R$11.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th September 2006
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
R$10.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
R$8.9 Million R
Wednesday 30th August 2006
  • 3
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 56
R$7.4 Million R
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 51
  • 57
R$2 Million R
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
  • 9
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 56
R$887,300 R
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
R$12.2 Million
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
R$10.5 Million R
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 6
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
  • 60
R$9 Million R
Wednesday 9th August 2006
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
R$3.2 Million R
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 54
  • 60
R$2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
R$854,528 R
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
R$9.8 Million
Wednesday 26th July 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 53
  • 56
R$8.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
R$28.2 Million
Wednesday 19th July 2006
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 59
R$25.7 Million R
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
R$23.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th July 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 50
  • 51
  • 59
R$21 Million R
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 52
  • 54
R$19 Million R
Wednesday 5th July 2006
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 51
R$11.8 Million R
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 50
  • 56
R$10.3 Million R
Wednesday 28th June 2006
  • 3
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 57
  • 60
R$8.7 Million R
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 12
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
R$7.4 Million R
Wednesday 21st June 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
R$16.3 Million
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 51
R$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 14th June 2006
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 60
R$12.8 Million R
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
R$11.3 Million R
Wednesday 7th June 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
R$9.4 Million R
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 50
R$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st May 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 59
R$21 Million
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 54
R$18.8 Million R
Wednesday 24th May 2006
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 50
  • 58
R$16.6 Million R
Sunday 21st May 2006
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
R$14.7 Million R
Thursday 18th May 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
R$40.5 Million
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 1
  • 9
  • 26
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
R$35.1 Million R
Wednesday 10th May 2006
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 54
R$30.9 Million R
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 56
R$27.5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 60
R$24.5 Million R
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 59
R$22.3 Million R
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 1
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 59
R$13.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 58
R$12.1 Million R
Wednesday 19th April 2006
  • 5
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
R$10.4 Million R
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 59
R$8.8 Million R
Wednesday 12th April 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
R$7.5 Million R
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 59
R$17.4 Million
Wednesday 5th April 2006
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
R$15 Million R
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
R$13 Million R
Wednesday 29th March 2006
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
  • 58
R$11 Million R
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 4
  • 24
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 57
R$9.4 Million R
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 51
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 56
R$1.2 Million R
Wednesday 15th March 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 57
R$14 Million
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 57
R$12 Million R
Wednesday 8th March 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
R$9.9 Million R
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 54
  • 60
R$3.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st March 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 50
R$1.8 Million R
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 59
R$1.1 Million R
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 50
R$26.1 Million
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 6
  • 10
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56
R$23.3 Million R
Wednesday 15th February 2006
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 54
R$13.7 Million R
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
R$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 8th February 2006
  • 1
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
R$9.4 Million R
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 9
  • 15
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
R$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st February 2006
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 54
R$16.7 Million
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
R$14.8 Million R
Wednesday 25th January 2006
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
R$12.8 Million R
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
R$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th January 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
R$9.4 Million R
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 56
  • 57
R$5 Million
Wednesday 11th January 2006
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
R$3.4 Million R
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 42
  • 59
R$2.2 Million R
Wednesday 4th January 2006
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
R$946,894 R