Mega Sena Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 51
BRL $17,658,778.40
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
BRL $4,915,593.20
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
BRL $3,760,278.08 R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 52
BRL $2,428,125.98 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
BRL $1,159,520.95 R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
BRL $6,370,250.64
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
BRL $4,740,789.92 R
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
BRL $3,104,692.58 R
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $1,463,122.78 R
Sunday 31st October 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 41
  • 58
BRL $50,968,412.58
Sunday 24th October 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
BRL $44,895,988.05 R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 53
BRL $1,718,456.25 R
Sunday 10th October 1999
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
BRL $64,905,517.65
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 6
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 58
BRL $48,320,873.60 R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 51
BRL $37,335,874.86 R
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
BRL $30,124,561.09 R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 60
BRL $24,733,003.15 R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 44
BRL $20,905,131.40 R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 46
  • 60
BRL $17,428,194.22 R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 1
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 55
BRL $14,573,162.71 R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 51
  • 60
BRL $12,143,009.93 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 53
BRL $962,357.04 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
BRL $6,129,539.43
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
BRL $4,646,890.81 R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 45
  • 53
BRL $3,291,794.61 R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 50
BRL $2,049,582.99 R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 52
  • 59
BRL $942,313.58 R
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
BRL $2,148,316.42
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
BRL $1,033,736.70 R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 4
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
BRL $16,052,410.83
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 7
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $13,643,095.71 R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $1,973,804.91 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 50
BRL $906,836.93 R
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
BRL $2,100,980.21
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
BRL $982,751.54 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
BRL $2,088,889.08
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
BRL $1,011,737.90 R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 8
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 56
BRL $17,951,666.72
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
BRL $15,208,520.83 R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
BRL $12,896,601.04 R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 2
  • 13
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 58
BRL $11,251,511.63 R
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
BRL $2,038,170.67
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $961,863.12 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
BRL $2,140,030.92
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
BRL $978,407.41 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
BRL $4,988,808.21
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
BRL $3,692,251.60 R
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
BRL $2,329,154.62 R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $1,040,614.80 R
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
BRL $24,091,811.02
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 12
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 55
BRL $21,414,530.14 R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
BRL $2,211,820.94 R