Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Sena Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 51
R$17.6 Million
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
R$4.9 Million
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
R$3.7 Million R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 52
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
R$1.1 Million R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
R$6.3 Million
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
R$4.7 Million R
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
R$3.1 Million R
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 54
  • 60
R$1.4 Million R
Sunday 31st October 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 41
  • 58
R$50.9 Million
Sunday 24th October 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
R$44.8 Million R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 53
R$1.7 Million R
Sunday 10th October 1999
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
R$64.9 Million
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 6
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 58
R$48.3 Million R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 51
R$37.3 Million R
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
R$30.1 Million R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 60
R$24.7 Million R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 44
R$20.9 Million R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 46
  • 60
R$17.4 Million R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 1
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 55
R$14.5 Million R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 51
  • 60
R$12.1 Million R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 53
R$962,357 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
R$6.1 Million
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
R$4.6 Million R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 45
  • 53
R$3.2 Million R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 50
R$2 Million R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 52
  • 59
R$942,313 R
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
R$1 Million R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 4
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
R$16 Million
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 7
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 55
  • 58
R$13.6 Million R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
R$1.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 50
R$906,836 R
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
R$982,751 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
R$2 Million
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
R$1 Million R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 8
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 56
R$17.9 Million
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
R$15.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
R$12.8 Million R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 2
  • 13
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 58
R$11.2 Million R
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
R$2 Million
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
R$961,863 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
R$978,407 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
R$4.9 Million
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
R$3.6 Million R
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
R$2.3 Million R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 51
  • 58
R$1 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
R$24 Million
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 12
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 55
R$21.4 Million R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
R$2.2 Million R