Mega Sena Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 51
R$17.7 Million
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
R$4.9 Million
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
R$3.8 Million R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 52
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
R$1.2 Million R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
R$6.4 Million
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
R$4.7 Million R
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
R$3.1 Million R
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 54
  • 60
R$1.5 Million R
Sunday 31st October 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 41
  • 58
R$51 Million
Sunday 24th October 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
R$44.9 Million R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 53
R$1.7 Million R
Sunday 10th October 1999
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
R$64.9 Million
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 6
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 58
R$48.3 Million R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 51
R$37.3 Million R
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
R$30.1 Million R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 60
R$24.7 Million R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 44
R$20.9 Million R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 46
  • 60
R$17.4 Million R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 1
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 55
R$14.6 Million R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 51
  • 60
R$12.1 Million R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 53
R$962,357 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
R$6.1 Million
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
R$4.6 Million R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 45
  • 53
R$3.3 Million R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 50
R$2 Million R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 52
  • 59
R$942,314 R
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
R$1 Million R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 4
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
R$16.1 Million
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 7
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 55
  • 58
R$13.6 Million R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 51
  • 52
R$2 Million R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 50
R$906,837 R
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
R$982,752 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
R$1 Million R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 8
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 56
R$18 Million
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
R$15.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
R$12.9 Million R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 2
  • 13
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 58
R$11.3 Million R
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
R$2 Million
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
R$961,863 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
R$2.1 Million
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 49
  • 52
  • 55
R$978,407 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
R$5 Million
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
R$3.7 Million R
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
R$2.3 Million R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 51
  • 58
R$1 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
R$24.1 Million
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 12
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 55
R$21.4 Million R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
R$2.2 Million R