Mega Sena Results Archive for 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 28th December 1997
  • 6
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 60
BRL $4,326,270.55 R
Sunday 21st December 1997
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
BRL $3,512,942.16 R
Sunday 14th December 1997
  • 2
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 53
BRL $2,569,217.31 R
Sunday 7th December 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 51
BRL $1,663,783.45 R
Sunday 30th November 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 60
BRL $782,445.93 R
Sunday 23rd November 1997
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $15,764,300.87
Sunday 16th November 1997
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 55
  • 59
BRL $6,752,968.26 R
Sunday 9th November 1997
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
BRL $5,705,540.99 R
Sunday 2nd November 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
BRL $4,654,053.86 R
Sunday 26th October 1997
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 54
BRL $3,678,955.17 R
Sunday 19th October 1997
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
BRL $2,713,984.86 R
Sunday 12th October 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
BRL $1,780,905.80 R
Sunday 5th October 1997
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 57
BRL $858,048.93 R
Sunday 28th September 1997
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 51
  • 53
BRL $13,877,826.02
Sunday 21st September 1997
  • 10
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $12,401,021.68 R
Sunday 14th September 1997
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 51
BRL $10,953,707.53 R
Sunday 7th September 1997
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
BRL $6,770,601.75
Sunday 31st August 1997
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
BRL $5,465,006.39 R
Sunday 24th August 1997
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $4,240,457.60 R
Sunday 17th August 1997
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 53
BRL $3,048,886.14 R
Sunday 10th August 1997
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
BRL $1,917,550.02 R
Sunday 3rd August 1997
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
BRL $876,368.71 R
Sunday 27th July 1997
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
BRL $21,026,575.40
Sunday 20th July 1997
  • 1
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
BRL $18,609,174.26 R
Sunday 13th July 1997
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
BRL $16,602,188.45 R
Sunday 6th July 1997
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 58
BRL $14,883,849.29 R
Sunday 29th June 1997
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 58
BRL $5,926,931.93 R
Sunday 22nd June 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 53
  • 59
BRL $4,787,014.46 R
Sunday 15th June 1997
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
BRL $3,699,406.44 R
Sunday 8th June 1997
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
BRL $2,641,927.81 R
Sunday 1st June 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
BRL $1,656,088.09 R
Sunday 25th May 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $811,186.58 R
Sunday 18th May 1997
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
BRL $13,680,019.57
Sunday 11th May 1997
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 52
BRL $12,081,323.45 R
Sunday 4th May 1997
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 59
BRL $10,657,792.45 R
Sunday 27th April 1997
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
BRL $9,478,249.26 R
Sunday 20th April 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 54
BRL $789,733.42 R
Sunday 13th April 1997
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
BRL $3,631,304.91
Sunday 6th April 1997
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 59
BRL $2,570,421.80 R
Sunday 30th March 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 59
BRL $1,556,147.46 R
Sunday 23rd March 1997
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
BRL $856,756.39 R
Sunday 16th March 1997
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 56
BRL $14,939,307.98
Sunday 9th March 1997
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
BRL $13,192,159.46 R
Sunday 2nd March 1997
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 58
  • 59
BRL $11,595,036.71 R
Sunday 23rd February 1997
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
BRL $10,158,749.73 R
Sunday 16th February 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 57
  • 58
BRL $8,917,830.39 R
Sunday 9th February 1997
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 55
BRL $8,405,156.76
Sunday 2nd February 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
  • 50
BRL $7,118,717.38 R
Sunday 26th January 1997
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 56
BRL $5,933,418.51 R
Sunday 19th January 1997
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
  • 60
BRL $4,809,891.56 R
Sunday 12th January 1997
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 53
  • 55
BRL $3,719,811.46 R
Sunday 5th January 1997
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
BRL $2,642,633.14 R