Mega Sena Results Archive for 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Sunday 28th December 1997
  • 6
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 60
R$4.3 Million R
Sunday 21st December 1997
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
R$3.5 Million R
Sunday 14th December 1997
  • 2
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 53
R$2.5 Million R
Sunday 7th December 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 51
R$1.6 Million R
Sunday 30th November 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 60
R$782,445 R
Sunday 23rd November 1997
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
R$15.7 Million
Sunday 16th November 1997
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 55
  • 59
R$6.7 Million R
Sunday 9th November 1997
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
R$5.7 Million R
Sunday 2nd November 1997
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
R$4.6 Million R
Sunday 26th October 1997
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 54
R$3.6 Million R
Sunday 19th October 1997
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
R$2.7 Million R
Sunday 12th October 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
R$1.7 Million R
Sunday 5th October 1997
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 57
R$858,048 R
Sunday 28th September 1997
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 51
  • 53
R$13.8 Million
Sunday 21st September 1997
  • 10
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
  • 54
  • 60
R$12.4 Million R
Sunday 14th September 1997
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 51
R$10.9 Million R
Sunday 7th September 1997
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
R$6.7 Million
Sunday 31st August 1997
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
R$5.4 Million R
Sunday 24th August 1997
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
  • 57
R$4.2 Million R
Sunday 17th August 1997
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 53
R$3 Million R
Sunday 10th August 1997
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
R$1.9 Million R
Sunday 3rd August 1997
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
R$876,368 R
Sunday 27th July 1997
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 51
  • 57
R$21 Million
Sunday 20th July 1997
  • 1
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
R$18.6 Million R
Sunday 13th July 1997
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
R$16.6 Million R
Sunday 6th July 1997
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 58
R$14.8 Million R
Sunday 29th June 1997
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 58
R$5.9 Million R
Sunday 22nd June 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 53
  • 59
R$4.7 Million R
Sunday 15th June 1997
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
R$3.6 Million R
Sunday 8th June 1997
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
R$2.6 Million R
Sunday 1st June 1997
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
R$1.6 Million R
Sunday 25th May 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 50
  • 54
  • 60
R$811,186 R
Sunday 18th May 1997
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
R$13.6 Million
Sunday 11th May 1997
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 52
R$12 Million R
Sunday 4th May 1997
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 59
R$10.6 Million R
Sunday 27th April 1997
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
R$9.4 Million R
Sunday 20th April 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 54
R$789,733 R
Sunday 13th April 1997
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
R$3.6 Million
Sunday 6th April 1997
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 59
R$2.5 Million R
Sunday 30th March 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 59
R$1.5 Million R
Sunday 23rd March 1997
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
R$856,756 R
Sunday 16th March 1997
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 56
R$14.9 Million
Sunday 9th March 1997
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
R$13.1 Million R
Sunday 2nd March 1997
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 58
  • 59
R$11.5 Million R
Sunday 23rd February 1997
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
R$10.1 Million R
Sunday 16th February 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 57
  • 58
R$8.9 Million R
Sunday 9th February 1997
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 55
R$8.4 Million
Sunday 2nd February 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
  • 50
R$7.1 Million R
Sunday 26th January 1997
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 56
R$5.9 Million R
Sunday 19th January 1997
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
  • 60
R$4.8 Million R
Sunday 12th January 1997
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 53
  • 55
R$3.7 Million R
Sunday 5th January 1997
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
R$2.6 Million R