Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 2019

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$68 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2019
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 3
$55 Million R
Friday 27th December 2019
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 63
  • 64
  • 24
  • 4
$50 Million R
Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 63
  • 66
  • 11
  • 2
$45 Million R
Friday 20th December 2019
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 60
  • 16
  • 3
$40 Million R
Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • 22
  • 30
  • 53
  • 55
  • 56
  • 16
  • 2
$372 Million
Friday 13th December 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 56
  • 22
  • 3
$340 Million R
Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • 18
  • 31
  • 46
  • 54
  • 61
  • 25
  • 2
$314 Million R
Friday 6th December 2019
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 61
  • 20
  • 5
$285 Million R
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • 23
  • 43
  • 60
  • 63
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
$266 Million R
Friday 29th November 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 31
  • 50
  • 65
  • 9
  • 2
$243 Million R
Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
  • 2
$226 Million R
Friday 22nd November 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 49
  • 53
  • 24
  • 4
$208 Million R
Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • 22
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 66
  • 22
  • 3
$192 Million R
Friday 15th November 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 68
  • 20
  • 2
$178 Million R
Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 56
  • 65
  • 24
  • 2
$163 Million R
Friday 8th November 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 39
  • 58
  • 14
  • 3
$145 Million R
Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 49
  • 54
  • 19
  • 3
$127 Million R
Friday 1st November 2019
  • 9
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 54
  • 22
  • 2
$118 Million R
Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 22
  • 2
$105 Million R
Friday 25th October 2019
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
  • 60
  • 6
  • 3
$93 Million R
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
  • 4
$82 Million R
Friday 18th October 2019
  • 18
  • 58
  • 60
  • 65
  • 67
  • 20
  • 3
$71 Million R
Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 70
  • 2
  • 2
$65 Million R
Friday 11th October 2019
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 60
  • 8
  • 3
$60 Million R
Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 48
  • 23
  • 3
$55 Million R
Friday 4th October 2019
  • 11
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 70
  • 17
  • 2
$50 Million R
Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59
  • 3
  • 2
$45 Million R
Friday 27th September 2019
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
  • 3
$40 Million R
Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 9
  • 4
$227 Million
Friday 20th September 2019
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 53
  • 22
  • 2
$211 Million R
Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 50
  • 65
  • 1
  • 4
$192 Million R
Friday 13th September 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 37
  • 59
  • 62
  • 5
  • 2
$172 Million R
Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 55
  • 24
  • 2
$154 Million R
Friday 6th September 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
  • 4
$139 Million R
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 61
  • 62
  • 5
  • 2
$127 Million R
Friday 30th August 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 39
  • 10
  • 4
$113 Million R
Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 6
  • 2
$103 Million R
Friday 23rd August 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 37
  • 54
  • 68
  • 21
  • 2
$90 Million R
Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 51
  • 63
  • 4
  • 3
$79 Million R
Friday 16th August 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 14
  • 2
$70 Million R
Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 51
  • 5
  • 3
$65 Million R
Friday 9th August 2019
  • 15
  • 53
  • 56
  • 59
  • 63
  • 1
  • 2
$60 Million R
Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 55
  • 16
  • 2
$55 Million R
Friday 2nd August 2019
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
  • 70
  • 19
  • 2
$50 Million R
Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 6
  • 3
$45 Million R
Friday 26th July 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 43
  • 48
  • 11
  • 3
$40 Million R
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 11
  • 2
$168 Million
Friday 19th July 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 67
  • 14
  • 3
$154 Million R
Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 48
  • 52
  • 23
  • 3
$137 Million R
Friday 12th July 2019
  • 8
  • 25
  • 38
  • 56
  • 59
  • 7
  • 2
$121 Million R
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 12
  • 26
  • 40
  • 48
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2
$107 Million R
Friday 5th July 2019
  • 6
  • 38
  • 47
  • 57
  • 63
  • 12
  • 2
$95 Million R
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 55
  • 13
  • 2
$83 Million R
Friday 28th June 2019
  • 2
  • 35
  • 49
  • 53
  • 63
  • 1
  • 2
$71 Million R
Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 61
  • 17
  • 3
$60 Million R
Friday 21st June 2019
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
  • 62
  • 18
  • 3
$55 Million R
Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 48
  • 21
  • 2
$50 Million R
Friday 14th June 2019
  • 19
  • 40
  • 47
  • 57
  • 65
  • 6
  • 2
$45 Million R
Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 57
  • 13
  • 3
$40 Million R
Friday 7th June 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 68
  • 2
  • 3
$530 Million
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 68
  • 25
  • 2
$475 Million R
Friday 31st May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 65
  • 67
  • 4
  • 3
$444 Million R
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • 9
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 21
  • 2
$418 Million R
Friday 24th May 2019
  • 14
  • 41
  • 44
  • 56
  • 62
  • 10
  • 2
$393 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 10
  • 50
  • 55
  • 56
  • 58
  • 15
  • 5
$367 Million R
Friday 17th May 2019
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 63
  • 11
  • 3
$339 Million R
Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • 11
  • 59
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 18
  • 4
$316 Million R
Friday 10th May 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 61
  • 62
  • 19
  • 2
$295 Million R
Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 34
  • 54
  • 63
  • 19
  • 3
$273 Million R
Friday 3rd May 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 66
  • 68
  • 11
  • 2
$252 Million R
Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 61
  • 70
  • 20
  • 3
$229 Million R
Friday 26th April 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 10
  • 4
$212 Million R
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 48
  • 67
  • 9
  • 4
$192 Million R
Friday 19th April 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 57
  • 25
  • 4
$175 Million R
Tuesday 16th April 2019
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
  • 54
  • 10
  • 2
$157 Million R
Friday 12th April 2019
  • 1
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 70
  • 4
  • 2
$140 Million R
Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 58
  • 9
  • 2
$120 Million R
Friday 5th April 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 64
  • 21
  • 2
$104 Million R
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • 33
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 64
  • 25
  • 3
$88 Million R
Friday 29th March 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 62
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
$75 Million R
Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 58
  • 9
  • 3
$57 Million R
Friday 22nd March 2019
  • 7
  • 36
  • 58
  • 60
  • 62
  • 10
  • 3
$50 Million R
Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • 10
  • 42
  • 53
  • 67
  • 68
  • 15
  • 3
$45 Million R
Friday 15th March 2019
  • 3
  • 29
  • 56
  • 62
  • 64
  • 4
  • 3
$40 Million R
Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 49
  • 57
  • 18
  • 4
$50 Million
Friday 8th March 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 42
  • 62
  • 68
  • 7
  • 4
$45 Million R
Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 52
  • 6
  • 3
$40 Million R
Friday 1st March 2019
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 60
  • 66
  • 21
  • 2
$267 Million
Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 60
  • 20
  • 3
$245 Million R
Friday 22nd February 2019
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 55
  • 4
  • 4
$224 Million R
Tuesday 19th February 2019
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 56
  • 65
  • 3
  • 2
$206 Million R
Friday 15th February 2019
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 65
  • 12
  • 2
$190 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 65
  • 7
  • 3
$173 Million R
Friday 8th February 2019
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 13
  • 3
$157 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 36
  • 59
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$139 Million R
Friday 1st February 2019
  • 2
  • 37
  • 48
  • 66
  • 68
  • 11
  • 5
$125 Million R
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 10
  • 33
  • 53
  • 54
  • 62
  • 22
  • 2
$109 Million R
Friday 25th January 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
$96 Million R
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 37
  • 59
  • 64
  • 16
  • 5
$82 Million R
Friday 18th January 2019
  • 2
  • 43
  • 48
  • 62
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
$68 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 29
  • 52
  • 58
  • 60
  • 62
  • 7
  • 2
$55 Million R
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 62
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
$50 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 64
  • 5
  • 5
$45 Million R
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 54
  • 60
  • 15
  • 4
$40 Million R
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 62
  • 70
  • 14
  • 4
$425 Million