Mega Millions Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 30th December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 44
  • 63
  • 67
  • 12
  • 4
USD $172,000,000 R
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 14
  • 3
USD $156,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 56
  • 66
  • 7
  • 3
USD $142,000,000 R
Friday 19th December 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 58
  • 59
  • 68
  • 4
  • 3
USD $125,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • 41
  • 58
  • 68
  • 72
  • 73
  • 1
  • 5
USD $113,000,000 R
Friday 12th December 2014
  • 2
  • 31
  • 46
  • 58
  • 65
  • 7
  • 5
USD $102,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 14
  • 5
USD $91,000,000 R
Friday 5th December 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 51
  • 59
  • 5
  • 5
USD $80,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 49
  • 62
  • 11
  • 5
USD $70,000,000 R
Friday 28th November 2014
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 10
  • 3
USD $61,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th November 2014
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 47
  • 56
  • 4
  • 2
USD $52,000,000 R
Friday 21st November 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 63
  • 15
  • 2
USD $43,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th November 2014
  • 37
  • 39
  • 53
  • 68
  • 75
  • 6
  • 2
USD $35,000,000 R
Friday 14th November 2014
  • 3
  • 49
  • 61
  • 62
  • 68
  • 15
  • 5
USD $26,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th November 2014
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 75
  • 11
  • 5
USD $20,000,000 R
Friday 7th November 2014
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 65
  • 66
  • 5
  • 5
USD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th November 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4
USD $321,000,000
Friday 31st October 2014
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 58
  • 67
  • 15
  • 2
USD $284,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th October 2014
  • 3
  • 50
  • 57
  • 58
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5
USD $252,000,000 R
Friday 24th October 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 55
  • 3
  • 3
USD $224,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st October 2014
  • 5
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 66
  • 11
  • 5
USD $200,000,000 R
Friday 17th October 2014
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 56
  • 60
  • 12
  • 4
USD $180,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th October 2014
  • 11
  • 37
  • 46
  • 64
  • 68
  • 15
  • 3
USD $166,000,000 R
Friday 10th October 2014
  • 2
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 59
  • 3
  • 5
USD $150,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th October 2014
  • 16
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
  • 2
  • 3
USD $136,000,000 R
Friday 3rd October 2014
  • 3
  • 20
  • 34
  • 58
  • 67
  • 6
  • 3
USD $120,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 52
  • 54
  • 61
  • 6
  • 5
USD $105,000,000 R
Friday 26th September 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 62
  • 9
  • 5
USD $93,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
  • 5
USD $83,000,000 R
Friday 19th September 2014
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
  • 2
USD $72,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th September 2014
  • 25
  • 45
  • 51
  • 53
  • 73
  • 2
  • 2
USD $62,000,000 R
Friday 12th September 2014
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 3
USD $52,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th September 2014
  • 25
  • 34
  • 55
  • 70
  • 71
  • 1
  • 4
USD $41,000,000 R
Friday 5th September 2014
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 59
  • 7
  • 2
USD $33,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 54
  • 69
  • 72
  • 1
  • 3
USD $25,000,000 R
Friday 29th August 2014
  • 3
  • 26
  • 45
  • 58
  • 73
  • 12
  • 2
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th August 2014
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 60
  • 64
  • 1
  • 5
USD $15,000,000 R
Friday 22nd August 2014
  • 5
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 74
  • 3
  • 5
USD $180,000,000
Tuesday 19th August 2014
  • 22
  • 39
  • 56
  • 67
  • 71
  • 15
  • 4
USD $160,000,000 R
Friday 15th August 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 68
  • 9
  • 2
USD $144,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th August 2014
  • 32
  • 53
  • 60
  • 63
  • 68
  • 6
  • 4
USD $128,000,000 R
Friday 8th August 2014
  • 9
  • 16
  • 61
  • 70
  • 75
  • 7
  • 5
USD $115,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th August 2014
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 53
  • 6
  • 5
USD $100,000,000 R
Friday 1st August 2014
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 72
  • 6
  • 5
USD $87,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th July 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 43
  • 74
  • 1
  • 4
USD $77,000,000 R
Friday 25th July 2014
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 68
  • 12
  • 5
USD $67,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 15
  • 3
USD $58,000,000 R
Friday 18th July 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 59
  • 65
  • 72
  • 3
  • 3
USD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th July 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
  • 2
USD $41,000,000 R
Friday 11th July 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 69
  • 10
  • 5
USD $32,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th July 2014
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
  • 5
USD $25,000,000 R
Friday 4th July 2014
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 58
  • 69
  • 2
  • 5
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st July 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
  • 3
USD $15,000,000 R
Friday 27th June 2014
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 64
  • 10
  • 3
USD $33,000,000
Tuesday 24th June 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 4
USD $25,000,000 R
Friday 20th June 2014
  • 1
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th June 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 47
  • 60
  • 3
  • 4
USD $15,000,000 R
Friday 13th June 2014
  • 7
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 56
  • 1
  • 5
USD $66,000,000
Tuesday 10th June 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 74
  • 7
  • 5
USD $55,000,000 R
Friday 6th June 2014
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 49
  • 72
  • 9
  • 4
USD $45,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
  • 19
  • 28
  • 62
  • 66
  • 74
  • 6
  • 3
USD $34,000,000 R
Friday 30th May 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 43
  • 62
  • 2
  • 4
USD $26,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th May 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 46
  • 58
  • 13
  • 2
USD $20,000,000 R
Friday 23rd May 2014
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 70
  • 15
  • 4
USD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th May 2014
  • 10
  • 40
  • 63
  • 64
  • 69
  • 7
  • 2
USD $149,000,000
Friday 16th May 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 50
  • 56
  • 11
  • 5
USD $136,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th May 2014
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 70
  • 74
  • 1
  • 2
USD $121,000,000 R
Friday 9th May 2014
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 51
  • 59
  • 14
  • 2
USD $105,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th May 2014
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 48
  • 51
  • 5
  • 3
USD $92,000,000 R
Friday 2nd May 2014
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 13
  • 5
USD $81,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th April 2014
  • 7
  • 43
  • 59
  • 61
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
USD $68,000,000 R
Friday 25th April 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2
USD $59,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
USD $48,000,000 R
Friday 18th April 2014
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
  • 63
  • 9
  • 2
USD $38,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
  • 4
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3
USD $28,000,000 R
Friday 11th April 2014
  • 3
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 57
  • 8
  • 5
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th April 2014
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 60
  • 71
  • 3
  • 3
USD $15,000,000 R
Friday 4th April 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 41
  • 54
  • 9
  • 2
USD $30,000,000
Tuesday 1st April 2014
  • 10
  • 23
  • 68
  • 74
  • 75
  • 9
  • 5
USD $20,000,000 R
Friday 28th March 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 50
  • 73
  • 12
  • 3
USD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th March 2014
  • 19
  • 26
  • 51
  • 57
  • 73
  • 15
  • 3
USD $20,000,000
Friday 21st March 2014
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 53
  • 10
  • 5
USD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th March 2014
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 51
  • 7
  • 3
USD $400,000,000
Friday 14th March 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 54
  • 69
  • 12
  • 3
USD $353,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th March 2014
  • 9
  • 14
  • 56
  • 57
  • 69
  • 10
  • 4
USD $309,000,000 R
Friday 7th March 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 51
  • 57
  • 69
  • 1
  • 4
USD $270,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2
USD $240,000,000 R
Friday 28th February 2014
  • 3
  • 31
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
  • 6
  • 4
USD $216,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 66
  • 15
  • 5
USD $195,000,000 R
Friday 21st February 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 15
  • 5
USD $172,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 70
  • 14
  • 5
USD $154,000,000 R
Friday 14th February 2014
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 71
  • 72
  • 7
  • 3
USD $139,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2014
  • 43
  • 64
  • 67
  • 71
  • 73
  • 4
  • 2
USD $122,000,000 R
Friday 7th February 2014
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 64
  • 10
  • 3
USD $107,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th February 2014
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 60
  • 73
  • 9
  • 3
USD $94,000,000 R
Friday 31st January 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 47
  • 52
  • 8
  • 4
USD $84,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th January 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 53
  • 60
  • 2
  • 3
USD $71,000,000 R
Friday 24th January 2014
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 5
USD $62,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st January 2014
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 52
  • 4
  • 4
USD $51,000,000 R
Friday 17th January 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 51
  • 11
  • 4
USD $41,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 62
  • 69
  • 13
  • 3
USD $30,000,000 R
Friday 10th January 2014
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 57
  • 8
  • 3
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2014
  • 13
  • 34
  • 56
  • 62
  • 64
  • 6
  • 5
USD $15,000,000 R
Friday 3rd January 2014
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 70
  • 5
  • 5
USD $61,000,000