Mega Millions Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2013
  • 8
  • 12
  • 34
  • 52
  • 58
  • 8
  • 3
$47,000,000 R
Friday 27th December 2013
  • 4
  • 15
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
  • 5
$35,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
  • 23
  • 34
  • 53
  • 58
  • 73
  • 2
  • 3
$22,000,000 R
Friday 20th December 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 31
  • 49
  • 57
  • 6
  • 2
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 7
  • 4
$636,000,000
Friday 13th December 2013
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 70
  • 12
  • 2
$425,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th December 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 41
  • 65
  • 13
  • 2
$344,000,000 R
Friday 6th December 2013
  • 11
  • 29
  • 44
  • 63
  • 64
  • 3
  • 3
$297,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 41
  • 44
  • 59
  • 3
  • 3
$257,000,000 R
Friday 29th November 2013
  • 9
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 57
  • 5
  • 4
$230,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • 27
  • 44
  • 59
  • 74
  • 75
  • 3
  • 5
$205,000,000 R
Friday 22nd November 2013
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
$181,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 49
  • 63
  • 2
  • 3
$165,000,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 54
  • 63
  • 8
  • 4
$149,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th November 2013
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 71
  • 15
  • 5
$132,000,000 R
Friday 8th November 2013
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 57
  • 65
  • 7
  • 2
$115,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th November 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 42
  • 64
  • 74
  • 2
  • 5
$99,000,000 R
Friday 1st November 2013
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 62
  • 67
  • 1
  • 5
$87,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
  • 20
  • 33
  • 50
  • 53
  • 54
  • 7
  • 3
$75,000,000 R
Friday 25th October 2013
  • 6
  • 16
  • 45
  • 54
  • 60
  • 15
  • 2
$65,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 52
  • 71
  • 14
  • 5
$55,000,000 R
Friday 18th October 2013
  • 5
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 56
  • 1
  • 4
$37,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th October 2013
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
  • 11
  • 4
$29,000,000 R
Friday 11th October 2013
  • 3
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
  • 4
$22,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th October 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 40
  • 5
  • 3
$14,000,000 R
Friday 4th October 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
  • 5
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st October 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 37
  • 53
  • 1
  • 3
$189,000,000
Friday 27th September 2013
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
  • 51
  • 38
  • 2
$173,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 33
  • 3
$160,000,000 R
Friday 20th September 2013
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 34
  • 2
$145,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th September 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 25
  • 2
$130,000,000 R
Friday 13th September 2013
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 48
  • 54
  • 8
  • 4
$119,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th September 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 54
  • 56
  • 1
  • 3
$106,000,000 R
Friday 6th September 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 41
  • 31
  • 4
$95,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd September 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 41
  • 28
  • 3
$85,000,000 R
Friday 30th August 2013
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 33
  • 2
$77,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th August 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 38
  • 4
$69,000,000 R
Friday 23rd August 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 53
  • 14
  • 4
$60,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th August 2013
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 33
  • 3
$51,000,000 R
Friday 16th August 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 37
  • 4
$43,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th August 2013
  • 2
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 40
  • 4
$36,000,000 R
Friday 9th August 2013
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
  • 3
$28,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th August 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 51
  • 55
  • 41
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Friday 2nd August 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 4
  • 2
$13,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th July 2013
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 39
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 26th July 2013
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
$19,000,000
Tuesday 23rd July 2013
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 51
  • 46
  • 3
$13,000,000 R
Friday 19th July 2013
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th July 2013
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
  • 53
  • 20
  • 2
$20,000,000
Friday 12th July 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 51
  • 10
  • 3
$13,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th July 2013
  • 3
  • 21
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 14
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Friday 5th July 2013
  • 2
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
  • 54
  • 42
  • 4
$79,000,000
Tuesday 2nd July 2013
  • 36
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 40
  • 4
$70,000,000 R
Friday 28th June 2013
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 46
  • 52
  • 38
  • 4
$61,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th June 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 33
  • 51
  • 16
  • 2
$52,000,000 R
Friday 21st June 2013
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$44,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th June 2013
  • 6
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 30
  • 2
$36,000,000 R
Friday 14th June 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 20
  • 4
$29,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th June 2013
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
  • 28
  • 4
$21,000,000 R
Friday 7th June 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 37
  • 48
  • 55
  • 21
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th June 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 55
  • 19
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 31st May 2013
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 26
  • 3
$30,000,000
Tuesday 28th May 2013
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 54
  • 36
  • 4
$23,000,000 R
Friday 24th May 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 53
  • 28
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st May 2013
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 48
  • 55
  • 11
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Friday 17th May 2013
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 41
  • 4
$190,000,000
Tuesday 14th May 2013
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
$170,000,000 R
Friday 10th May 2013
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 49
  • 28
  • 4
$154,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th May 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 51
  • 31
  • 4
$139,000,000 R
Friday 3rd May 2013
  • 2
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 54
  • 39
  • 2
$126,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th April 2013
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 43
  • 3
$114,000,000 R
Friday 26th April 2013
  • 17
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 55
  • 31
  • 4
$103,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 50
  • 10
  • 3
$92,000,000 R
Friday 19th April 2013
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 43
  • 28
  • 4
$83,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th April 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
$74,000,000 R
Friday 12th April 2013
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 3
$66,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th April 2013
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 54
  • 13
  • 4
$56,000,000 R
Friday 5th April 2013
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 5
  • 3
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd April 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 40
  • 47
  • 34
  • 4
$42,000,000 R
Friday 29th March 2013
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 53
  • 21
  • 4
$34,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th March 2013
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 46
  • 4
$26,000,000 R
Friday 22nd March 2013
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 38
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th March 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 35
  • 3
$13,000,000 R
Friday 15th March 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th March 2013
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 4
$41,000,000
Friday 8th March 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
$33,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th March 2013
  • 6
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 42
  • 3
$26,000,000 R
Friday 1st March 2013
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 20
  • 4
$19,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th February 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 43
  • 7
  • 4
$13,000,000 R
Friday 22nd February 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 49
  • 30
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th February 2013
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 56
  • 28
  • 3
$26,000,000
Friday 15th February 2013
  • 11
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 42
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th February 2013
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 44
  • 3
$13,000,000 R
Friday 8th February 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 50
  • 5
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th February 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
$19,000,000
Friday 1st February 2013
  • 1
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17
  • 3
$13,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th January 2013
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 25th January 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 48
  • 1
  • 4
$89,000,000
Tuesday 22nd January 2013
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 39
  • 54
  • 13
  • 3
$80,000,000 R
Friday 18th January 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
  • 14
  • 3
$70,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th January 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 14
  • 4
$62,000,000 R
Friday 11th January 2013
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 56
  • 1
  • 4
$55,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th January 2013
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
  • 19
  • 4
$47,000,000 R
Friday 4th January 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 25
  • 55
  • 39
  • 4
$39,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st January 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 29
  • 4
$30,000,000 R