Mega Millions Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 56
  • 9
  • 4
USD $242,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th December 2010
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
  • 4
USD $200,000,000 R
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 40
  • 52
  • 16
  • 4
USD $168,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st December 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 29
  • 4
USD $145,000,000 R
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 46
  • 53
  • 12
  • 4
USD $123,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th December 2010
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 29
  • 3
USD $104,000,000 R
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 36
  • 4
USD $88,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th December 2010
  • 4
  • 38
  • 45
  • 53
  • 54
  • 9
  • 4
USD $74,000,000 R
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 56
  • 12
  • 3
USD $62,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th November 2010
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 47
  • 53
  • 2
  • 4
USD $52,000,000 R
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
  • 2
USD $42,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd November 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 33
  • 4
USD $34,000,000 R
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 51
  • 54
  • 35
  • 2
USD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th November 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 21
  • 3
USD $16,000,000 R
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th November 2010
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 53
  • 11
  • 4
USD $25,000,000
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 53
  • 15
  • 4
USD $16,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 54
  • 46
  • 2
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 14
  • 4
USD $140,000,000
Tuesday 26th October 2010
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 26
  • 4
USD $118,000,000 R
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 32
  • 53
  • 18
  • 4
USD $101,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th October 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 41
  • 4
USD $86,000,000 R
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 50
  • 10
  • 4
USD $72,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th October 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
  • 4
USD $61,000,000 R
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
  • 19
  • 4
USD $51,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th October 2010
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 27
  • 4
USD $41,000,000 R
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 52
  • 43
  • 4
USD $32,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th September 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 18
  • 3
USD $23,000,000 R
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 2
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 55
  • 25
  • 4
USD $16,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st September 2010
  • 3
  • 20
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 26
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 13
  • 3
USD $54,000,000
Tuesday 14th September 2010
  • 6
  • 14
  • 50
  • 55
  • 56
  • 1
  • 4
USD $44,000,000 R
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 20
  • 3
USD $34,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th September 2010
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 23
  • 4
USD $25,000,000 R
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 9
  • 4
USD $16,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st August 2010
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 38
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 31
  • 4
USD $133,000,000
Tuesday 24th August 2010
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 31
  • 3
USD $115,000,000 R
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 36
  • 4
USD $100,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th August 2010
  • 11
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 33
  • 4
USD $86,000,000 R
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 43
  • 55
  • 36
  • 4
USD $75,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th August 2010
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 50
  • 56
  • 12
  • 2
USD $64,000,000 R
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 54
  • 30
  • 3
USD $53,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd August 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 56
  • 32
  • 2
USD $42,000,000 R
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 11
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 52
  • 42
  • 4
USD $33,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th July 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 8
  • 4
USD $24,000,000 R
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 26
  • 2
USD $16,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th July 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 34
  • 3
USD $64,000,000
Tuesday 13th July 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 14
  • 3
USD $52,000,000 R
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 1
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 41
  • 4
USD $43,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th July 2010
  • 8
  • 18
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 36
  • 2
USD $34,000,000 R
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 25
  • 4
USD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th June 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 35
  • 3
USD $16,000,000 R
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 21
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2010
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 24
  • 4
USD $26,000,000
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 55
  • 7
  • 4
USD $17,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th June 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 46
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 25
  • 3
USD $36,000,000
Tuesday 8th June 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 48
  • 54
  • 6
  • 3
USD $26,000,000 R
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 50
  • 23
  • 4
USD $17,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st June 2010
  • 12
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 30
  • 2
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 26
  • 4
USD $12,000,000
Tuesday 25th May 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 4
USD $64,000,000
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 17
  • 3
USD $54,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th May 2010
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26
  • 4
USD $42,000,000 R
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 47
  • 56
  • 12
  • 4
USD $31,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th May 2010
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
  • 9
  • 4
USD $19,000,000 R
Friday 7th May 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 34
  • 50
  • 40
  • 3
USD $12,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th May 2010
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 8
  • 3
USD $266,000,000
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 14
  • 20
  • 41
  • 47
  • 53
  • 40
  • 4
USD $224,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th April 2010
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 6
  • 2
USD $191,000,000 R
Friday 23rd April 2010
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 52
  • 18
  • 4
USD $166,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th April 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 42
  • 25
  • 4
USD $143,000,000 R
Friday 16th April 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 48
  • 50
  • 44
  • 3
USD $122,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th April 2010
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 47
  • 32
  • 4
USD $105,000,000 R
Friday 9th April 2010
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
  • 4
USD $90,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th April 2010
  • 16
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 56
  • 26
  • 4
USD $76,000,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 19
  • 4
USD $63,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th March 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 38
  • 44
  • 41
  • 3
USD $51,000,000 R
Friday 26th March 2010
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 22
  • 4
USD $40,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2010
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 13
  • 4
USD $29,000,000 R
Friday 19th March 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
  • 25
  • 4
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th March 2010
  • 3
  • 22
  • 48
  • 52
  • 56
  • 13
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 12th March 2010
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 48
  • 53
  • 41
  • 3
USD $20,000,000
Tuesday 9th March 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 16
  • 2
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 5th March 2010
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 52
  • 32
  • 4
USD $133,000,000
Tuesday 2nd March 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 56
  • 25
  • 3
USD $112,000,000 R
Friday 26th February 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 54
  • 56
  • 40
  • 3
USD $99,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 53
  • 18
  • 4
USD $83,000,000 R
Friday 19th February 2010
  • 1
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 36
  • 4
USD $68,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th February 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 5
  • 3
USD $56,000,000 R
Friday 12th February 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 47
  • 23
  • 4
USD $44,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th February 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
  • 12
  • 4
USD $32,000,000 R
Friday 5th February 2010
  • 10
  • 20
  • 45
  • 51
  • 53
  • 41
  • 4
USD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 9
  • 4
USD $12,000,000 R
Friday 29th January 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 19
  • 4
USD $144,000,000
Tuesday 26th January 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 22
  • 4
USD $121,000,000
Friday 22nd January 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 52
  • 9
  • 4
USD $105,000,000
Tuesday 19th January 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 18
  • 3
USD $86,000,000
Friday 15th January 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 29
  • 4
USD $73,000,000
Tuesday 12th January 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 31
  • 37
  • 56
  • 16
  • 4
USD $60,000,000
Friday 8th January 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 33
  • 3
USD $48,000,000
Tuesday 5th January 2010
  • 13
  • 28
  • 39
  • 50
  • 55
  • 10
  • 3
USD $37,000,000
Friday 1st January 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 21
  • 3
USD $27,000,000